Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Timini And His 'Entitlement Mentality' Post..

Tuesday, December 30, 2025

Actor Timini And His 'Entitlement Mentality' Post..

Rolling eyes...

30 comments:

1. Wicked and selfish person don drop quote see him mouth like nobody owes you support.

Drop YouTube or cinema film only you go sit down watch am

1. Hope you all see how I read this mumu comment and jump and pass bah..
      If you feel attacked by my comment, move past and go and make your own comment.. don't come and be crying and swearing for yourselves under my comments

2. @Chichi, the earlier you realise this, the better for your mental health and peace of mind...support who you want to support and expect nothing in return!

3. Exactly,let him go watch his nonsense movie alone then come back and quote again.

4. So, you have the right to watch any movie, but the point is, are you watching his movies because of their entertainment value or just to support him?

5. ENTITLEMENT in black and white, all caps.

Trade is mutually beneficial. If a person invests or stars in a movie for profit, those who pay to watch are not being charitable but enjoying themselves. Some of you are alive because your parents spent 100 naira on a pirated RomCom years ago. Forget PR marketing jargon. I don't support my local restaurant by visiting - I am paying for a good meal. The proprietor is not running a soup kitchen but looking to profit off my cash. Even soup kitchens scratch the itch of altruism or have you not read Beggars strike? People need to give and pay for a cleaner conscience and feed their savior complex.

The minutes spent watching clips makes money for the advertisers at the beginning and the face being popularized is paid again with endorsement that sells more products. Sales from pop corn and soft drinks pay salaries and finance the economy through taxes. The shops around also get increased foot traffic.

This is why at your big age, you are blaming smarter older people for not providing jobs for you forgetting that they fought tooth and nail to provide their own careers.
      It's your job to support yourself and then seek out opportunities to solve other people's problems so they pay you for it.

I wonder if Nigeria made the right choice by giving knowledge to people who don't value or apply it.

6. You again.
      Did I not tell you to shut up?
      Wacko

7. Chichi, are you the kind of person he is talking about? Leeches? Entitled humans, change! NO ONE OWEA YOU ANYTHING!

2. This might be in response to late Allwell"s brother's post. I agree with Timini though.

1. I believe so as well. Looking at the young man, I wonder if he even posed the same accusations to himself. He came across as someone his sister and aged mother were supporting. How will you expect platonic friends and colleagues to take over responsibility of family members? Did HE support his sister during her lifetime?

3. Okay Timini
    When u drop a movie..pls dnt beg ur fans to support u by watching d movie oo.
    Though I know he might be referring to financial support in dis post

1. And like he Said, nobody owes you that.

If you don't want to,don't.

But that doesn't mean he can't ask for your support.

If you don't give it, there's no need to sulk. You move on.

Whatever you do, don't expect anything from anyone!

2. Please miss me with the fake outrage. It's not like you're going to read a book. You watch because of what you gain: entertainment and to pass time. Trade benefits both sides. People playing God as if without them,others won't just survive but thrive. When movies were sold in jackets were people not buying with their own money? Now that helpers online fund you with data, you feel you are doing working people a favor to watch up to part 4 and still be begging that the clip is too short.

4. Ummmmmm 🤔🤔
    All man for himself

5. If people didn’t support you would you be who you are today? Ingrate. If the good Samaritan thought like this would he have helped his fellow human being? If God thought like this we would all be miserable. I'm tired of this nonsense of nobody owes you support. It's selfish. We should love our neighbor like ourselves, love also means helping in time of need. Not just, I'll pray for you. Actual help. We all owe each other humanity and everything it entails.

1. You lot are really entitled, you didn't even know it.

2. Nothing like entitlement
      Why do I feel like it's that timini in anon mode yarning dust.

We all exist to be of help to each other. Kmt

6. These are the issues, entitlement when you don't deserve it in any way.
    Do people owe you, maybe yes, but those are people you've also been there for, it's not entitlement when you expect them to return the favour when you need them too, tho, they might decide not to, and that's an ungrateful attitude..

However, someone you have done nothing for, and you now feel for whatever reason, the person owes you, you have a mental problem..

An example is people that are asking people to do Christmas for them and getting mad when their wish are not granted, life is your head correct at all? Is Christmas your birthday? Even if it's your birthday sed, why do you think anyone owe you gift? What have you done for this person before? What have you given this person before? Just like that werey that gave her phone number to a guy at the restaurant and now got mad because the guy didn't pay for her food..

Na me and Una next, no worry

1. Even people you do for sef,no too put mind. Las Las,it's all man for himself!

7. Everytime nobody owe you support bla blabla.We are all connected to each other in one way or the other,and the truth is we need each other to lean ,hold and grow . Nobody has it all and nobody is an island.

1. That you need support doesn't make the support of others a birthright. Realize this to avoid depression, focus on God as your source.

2. Who is talking about it being a birthright here??? We live in a planet where we all need each other to survive ,eg,I fry akara for sale ,it will take dozens of my customers to come all out to buy them for me to get some cash to buy other stuffs I need to survive.you get??

8. People dig up one of his tweet basically asking his colleagues to support him, now he claims no one owes you anything. Ingrate. May none of your so called fans support you from now on. May nobody ever help you again in your life. Then we will see if you can afford even common garri.

1. Asking for support is different from expecting it as a guarantee. From where cometh your help, if it is not from the Lord, na story.

9. It's just the truth.

It's ok to be hopeful that help will come from someone or somewhere but it's so wrong to feel sad and bitter that the said person didn't come through. Naaa

10. Make Una dey calm down. Lol.

11. What exactly is wrong with his tweet? I guess most of u misunderstood him. U can seek for support but not entitled to it bcoz as far as I am concerned, it’s optional for whoever to grant u that support or not? It’s just like asking for assistance but it’s not obligatory to whoever to oblige u. Is there any other thing he did or just ds post? People body just dey hot any how.

12. We support our loved ones. We support those that have supported us in one way or another. We can’t do without the help and support of one another. It’s all selfishness when someone talks like this.