A quick check by SDK shows that both have unfollowed on Instagram and on Facebook.
Wednesday, December 10, 2025
Actress Anita Joseph And Estranged Husband Michael Unfollow Each Other On Social Media.
Anita and estranged husband Michael who were married for five years have unfollowed each other on social media...
A quick check by SDK shows that both have unfollowed on Instagram and on Facebook.
25 comments:

Eiya, i feel for her sha. it is well with you Anita
ReplyDeleteEiya
ReplyDeleteGod will heal you guys 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteNot suprised since they have gone their separate ways.
ReplyDeleteE-hugs Anita 🤗
Exactly,why check at all, obviously they can't follow each other again at least till they both heal
DeleteWould his new woman want him following her "after he heals"?
DeleteWould you want your partner or spouse following all Ex because he/she has healed?
Hmmmm......May God be with us all. It is well!!!
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you Anita🤗
ReplyDeleteJesus still fix this.
ReplyDeleteWishing them peace
ReplyDeleteLaslas Una two go dey alright very soon..
ReplyDeleteStella Maris Baby
It is well with you guys
ReplyDeleteAnita you will be fine
ReplyDeleteWomen stop fooling yourselves with softness and sentiments for men who have no empathy ,love for you
ReplyDeleteMany men are too selfish, self serving , promiscuous to expect reciprocal fondness & sentiments from them.
Even Bible instructed men to love women (men are harder hearted) & women to respect men (women can be naughty)
Manipulative men and Disney romance loving women turned everything on the women
Women you cannot love for 2,don't deceive yourself
God's words are clear
DeleteRespect your man
But the typical woman does not even respect God
How can a woman who has not conversed with God respect her husband
So women chose deception of professed love
What God did not ask of them
What no woman can easily give except to the children of her womb
So long as a woman says it is her love that is keeping her marriage to or relationship with a man, treat her words with guarded ears and heart.
God's words are clear
DeleteRespect your man
But the typical woman does not even respect God
How can a woman who has not conversed with God respect her husband
So women chose deception of professed love
What God did not ask of them
What no woman can easily give except to the children of her womb
So long as a woman says it is her love that is keeping her marriage to or relationship with a man, treat her words with guarded ears and heart.
Eheya Wishing Them Peace
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
The imperfections of man and of human love as we define it. Ever since Adam fell, man became an imperfect being, very capable of disappointing you no matter how much you trust them, very incapable of completely loving another human being except God grants him grace. The marriages that happily work, have loads of unconditional love in it. Romantic love alone will fail without it. May God help us.
ReplyDeletePls man here refers to both genders.
Love you Anita, sending hugs. It is well.
Anita really gave this marriage her all. It is well ❤️🩹 God will heal you Anita and make you come out of this stronger
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteIt is well with them
ReplyDeleteIt is well.,..
ReplyDeleteA successful marriage is work
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately, the work is largely one partner's portion
That is why the people who crow the most about happy marriages hardly have anything to say about their work part in the success. It is so even on this blog.
You want to put it to test?
Next time you hear the crow, ask what he/she does in making the marriage a success.
First, the person would be surprised and lost for words. Then, the lies may follow or you would get answers that ...
Normal
ReplyDeleteI watched a clip on Facebook where she introduced herelf as 'Olagunju', I was thinking they hatched it out, clearly it is an old video. I wish them all the best.