Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson's Posts PDA Video With Husband Trends Amidst Viral News Trailing Her...

Saturday, December 13, 2025

Actress Mercy Johnson's Posts PDA Video With Husband Trends Amidst Viral News Trailing Her...

Actress Mercy Johnson posted a video display outward affection with her husband amidst viral negative news trailing her, as if to debunk the negative news flying around and being debated by wagging tongues.
She captioned that she was hyping him as Christmas was around the corner....
His body language? Hmmm!!!

50 comments:

1. On top man wey don stain her white and wear her potopoto agbada, I don't know why they feel they can deceive people and paint everything perfect na wao

1. Dat body language is not pdaing🙄

2. Did you actually watch the video or you're speaking based on screenshot made by sdk ?

3. Stray bullet has hit MJ
      Clearly this info is coming from EPA
      She should just have remembered the favour EPA did for her in the past and not get involved and supported the druggie matter so openly

2. His body language, shows barely tolerant
    Nigerian men are the biggest opportunists, they barely marry women they intend to love or truly respect but marry women they can use to breed children, satisfy their mothers/tribal/business/family/religious sentiments , use as trophy, score points, make other men jealous, use as hostess or exploit for money, fame or power

1. And the women nko? What do they marry for? Hypocrite monkey!

2. Some of you are just pathetic with your assumptions about Nigerian men. What type of database do you people use ,to arrive at such conclusion? One thing I am very sure of, you can not have this kind of mindset and have a very rewarding relationship.

3. Stop posting from personal misery. That it's Your reality doesn't make it the truth.
      I wish some of you wouldn't post under anonymous, so the men know what they're getting into.

3. Once they start posting PDAs, it means rumour confirmed.

4. Beautiful Regina Daniel did more than this. Shior. 🙄🙄🙄

5. Her husband appears nonchalant

1. Yeah. From one man to another, his heart is not in that marriage anymore. If that's the best PDA picture she could put out. His body language says it all.

2. His disposition is titled YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN. Hmmmmm🤔😠

Xhlrted P

3. He ALWAYS appears nonchalant in her videos

4. It doesn’t take being a man to see it. Just take eyes. And you know women post only the best pictures so I can’t imagine what the others she didn’t post will look like

6. Nothing like body language here. They've been married for more than 10 years, you don't expect them to still be acting like people who got married last Saturday.

1. We men that dislike PDA posts 😂.

2. If they are really having issues and it's something that cannot be resolved, they can both go their ways. Marriage is not a do or die affair.

3. Did you watch the video? The no of years they’ve been married for shouldn’t stop him from acting so unbothered abeg. He couldn’t even pretend that tells you he has checked out!

4. Checked out @shooter...we're you present at the divorce court?

5. That part @SG. Couldn’t even fake a smile

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. All of these for a cheating man 😔 see him acting nonchalant nonsense

9. I ve met MJ twice; first time at Jedaz opening and found her so haughty with too much ego. Second time at "chairman's" office and she just walked in without greeting anyone. I wish her well, though.

1. Very evil woman. That's why she's never fresh. Juju and potions have stained her physically. No serious Nollywood people want to stay near her that's why she's calling small Regina her friend. When she did her movie how many Nollywood people attended. Backfire time is here. She's just patching cos she knows what Nigerians will do to her if she leaves

2. I honestly do not know why people stain their hands with juju/potions. It will never be everlasting. All it takes is time for it to catch up on you and it never ends well.
      People should learn to live naturally.

10. She come get mind post am. Na wa oo.

11. She must be a very wicked and heartless person if she actually did what they said she did
    What if the side chick had died or had complications that that damaged her womb
    Nonsense and ingredients

1. And there are foolish people still supporting such evil

2. That would have been a big lesson to the side chick na!

12. The day I saw the video I was asking myself if someone provoked the man.

13. All these energy on top man wey dey sprinkle seed around, alleged cheating man wey no dey use CD for side hen,ok o

14. We are not even impressed, keep pretending.

15. I have over gazed on the picture to see the awkward body language that you guys see here but I can't find. Na everytime person dey arrange face and body for camera?

1. You go gaze tire. Go and watch the video and stop judging from a mere snapshot

2. I just saw the video shooter, it is too obvious there is trouble in paradise. The man didn't even look at her for a sec, or even try to touch or hold her. That guy has checked out.

16. The man face na waoo

Pretty Mary

17. You are deceiving yourself!

18. I watched that video some days ago
    Omo the way the man was acting 🥺

19. Mercy mercy mercy how many times did I call you.

20. The comments....lol, a lot of yall wish a divorce, why not wait till they actually divorce! Gosh and to think so many ladies here are either hustling giveaways or singles mingle . It's okay if they divorce,but let's not wish it on them before it happens, what's our gain if they actually do?🤷🏽‍♀️

21. During singles mingles a while back a lot ,infact almost all the women were single mothers, are all the baby daddies single men? Mercy is not the first nor the last actress to be with a man who has been married before, (legion....they PLENTY) Sharon ooja's odogwu that inspired a lot of you to be saying odogwu, was married twice before her, why are so many people here wishing a dissolve on their marriage? A woman who worked to make the man the great known politician he is today?