Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, December 01, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

24 comments:

1. Yes and secondly dependent on the individual's willingness to change.

2. Yes, absolutely ✅
    People can change completely

3. Yes
    Because she done see everything

4. Capital YES
    YES

Stella Maris Baby

5. 😂😂😂😂😂

We play too much

6. Whether a former pr0s***ute can make a good wife is not a simple yes or no question, as it depends on individual character, a willingness to change, and a partner's ability to accept the past without judgment

Everyone deserves a second chance at life. I recall a neighbor who is a kind and humble woman with a strong family orientation. Although she had previously worked as a prostitute, her husband chose to marry her.

According to her, circumstances led her to that profession, not personal desire.

My God! I have immense respect for this woman. She is remarkably humble to a fault.

I would often tell her to reduce her gentility to avoid being taken advantage of. make she no go settle inside kettle.

In my assessment, her past profession is not apparent in her behavior.

According to the story she shared with my late mother and me, her husband identified her value from the moment they met and asked her to be his wife.

The characteristics that define a good wife, including honesty, loyalty, emotional maturity, respect, and communication, are not predetermined by one's past occupation.

Make I stop here

7. Some? Yes.
    Examples abound.
    Number 1 is Rahab in the Bible.
    Mother to one of the finest gentlemen of the Bible Boaz
    She is listed in the genealogy of Jesus Christ.
    Josh. 2 v. 1; Ruth 3; Matt. 1 v. 5

Some or most?
    Especially today?
    NO.
    Make person no talk more.
    Alleged Cyber Libel and its known trailer is a muffler.

8. In practice, do people really change? That's the question that needed to be answered first before attempting to answer this question Stella posed to us.

People don’t really “change” in the way we often adduce or romanticise; most just adjust to whatever reality corners them. Adaptation then becomes a means for survival. It’s convenient, reversible, and often driven by desire, fear, need, or opportunity — not conviction. So, people rarely change, in most cases, we just adjust, adapt, and evolve.

Real change is different. It’s slow, painful, and identity-deep. It demands self-confrontation, self-regulation, accountability, and a willingness to dismantle old patterns and rebuild new habits — the kind that take time and effort to become part of a new personality. Most humans don’t go that far. They simply adjust their behaviour to fit the season they’re in - Stella played Santa the other day, and plenty of us showed up online to fit in.

That’s why someone can look transformed today and slip back into old habits the moment circumstances shift. Adaptation can mimic change so perfectly that it fools partners, friends, and even the person themselves.

But genuine change? It only happens when the pain of staying the same becomes unbearable. When something inside breaks loudly enough to force foundational reconstruction. Those who reach that point rarely resemble their former selves. Saul as Paul.

So yes, people evolve — but mostly through adaptation, not transformation. The deeper truth is being able to tell them apart.

9. Yes...na condition make some of them turn prostitute

10. Yes, a prostitute can change, but such transformation usually requires both divine intervention and strong personal determination. The temptation to return to the old lifestyle may still arise, which is why I emphasized the role of God’s grace, it often takes His absolute help for someone to come out of that life and remain truly changed.

We also shouldn’t forget that there are private prostitutes as well. They may not operate publicly, but in many cases, their actions can be even worse than those who do it openly.

11. Rahab the mother of Boaz ( Ruth's husband), great grandmother of David and ancestor of Jesus Christ; one of the few women mentioned in Jesus geneology and heroes of faith in Hebrews 11 was a prostitute so not only can a prostitute be a good wife, a lineage of greatness can come out of them.