Monday, December 29, 2025
23 comments:

My ex husband said things so hurtful to me that each time I think of the sacrifices, the pains anew each day... But it's well
ReplyDeleteWhich kind 🆔 be this 🤣🤣🤣, there is nothing I will not see on SDK blog.
DeleteTaste Bliss Cakes:
DeleteOriginal team #Talomadomibayi
It is a free world @Taste Blisss Cakes
DeleteAttention grabbing ID to make a statement.
Sorry dear
DeleteAh! Yes o i was accused wrongly for theft, i went into depression. But thank God he found the atm card in his dirty boxers. I ran for my life, the trust wasnt there.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 dirty boxer.yeye man,thank GOD you ran.
DeleteLol at dirty boxer
DeleteOmo! My own na family. I honestly don't want to talk about it, it indeed opens fresh wound
ReplyDeleteWords? No, because na me go first use mouth finish your destiny before you use your mouth run me down
ReplyDeleteAction? Hmmmm maybe yes, but not that deep I no too dey carry people action for mind.
Yes, by my parents and siblings
ReplyDeleteAww! Care to share?
DeleteYes from my dad
ReplyDeleteThinking.. 🤔ðŸ’
ReplyDeleteHurting words wey I don't hear for my life eeh, especially from my folks. Anyway sha.n
ReplyDeleteNope. I intentionally forget 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteMe too and it makes life easier abeg
DeleteShame here. I don't like keeping bad memories. If it's written, I make sure I delete it.
DeleteNo. Love leads in our house. You train yourself to always give the benefit of the doubt. Dont let bad thoughts linger.
ReplyDeleteThis cant be onesided though. Its for everyone. Thats how we live
I like this.
DeleteNice rules
Yes. My former colleague. I was going through a difficult time financially last year. I had a deal, but couldn't execute it so I involved him in the deal and he promised to give me my cut. He hijacked my client and the money. I was so heartbroken by the betrayal. I've left him for God to judge
ReplyDeleteMy father sold his properties- divided the proceeds between himself and my brothers, then kept some for my little step sister and left me out because I am a girl and has married.They all came back begging after spending the money. Everyone is talking about forgiveness but it is hard for me. I'm just getting there. I felt betrayed
ReplyDeleteYes,, but I don't take things to heart.