You be winch oo. See as I dey try remember the song say make I come type, only for you to beat me to it. You did well. Goody Goody is back... You didnt put Muuuuuuuh after "makes your mouth water..."
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Goody goody
ReplyDeleteChewy chewy
Side of the wrapper,makes your mouth waterrs.
Cadbuary breakfast show,good old days..
You be winch oo. See as I dey try remember the song say make I come type, only for you to beat me to it. You did well. Goody Goody is back...
DeleteYou didnt put Muuuuuuuh after "makes your mouth water..."
Hahahaha,no be small winch.
DeleteGoody Goody
ReplyDeleteChewy chewy
Him and eclairs and co follow for wetin give me tooth ache๐๐๐
Goody goody was damn too good ๐ I lick shege banza from it…I don’t like eclairs as such
DeleteOh! My favourite Goody Goody! I ate a lot of it those day.
ReplyDeleteGoody Goody is back ๐ถ๐ถ๐ต ๐ต tararan ran ran ran...
I loved it too
ReplyDeleteI remember this very well.
ReplyDeleteMe and this thing chop ourselves tire!
ReplyDeleteGood old memories ๐ค
I do
ReplyDeleteGoody Goody๐
Remembering my late dad,inspite of his strictness,he still bought it in packs for us
ReplyDeleteContinue to rest in peace dad.
Sweet memories ๐๐
ReplyDeleteYummy biscuits ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
Goody goody....chewy chewy. Yummilicious chocolate ๐ซ
ReplyDeleteDon't know why it went off the market.
Goody goody and Eclairs. I mourned when Goody goody stopped selling.๐
ReplyDeleteGoody Goody and another one made with peanuts, I cant remember the name......so yummy!
ReplyDeleteGoody Goody was in the 80's, or is it still sold?
ReplyDeleteGoody Goody..I really liked it then
ReplyDeleteGood old days.
ReplyDeleteI doubt things like this still exist. And if you do find one today, it’s probably 85% sugar or some other sweetener.
I no sure say I remember this goody goody sweet o..e dey me strange strange for eyes.
ReplyDeleteThey brought back years back , my mum use to talk about it.
ReplyDeleteI think I might know this but with very faint memory
ReplyDeleteVery chewy and lovely. Where did all these things go?
ReplyDeleteMy very best then