Hailings.....
The shopping for Christmas here will get crazier from Tuesday...In fact you would stop and wonder why people would be rushing to buy everything.....I cant stand the stress eeeeeeeeeeh, especially at the point you pay....
From 12noon on Wednesday 24th the shops will close and reopen on the 26th........
So i would like to clarify and reveal the two blog visitors who got engaged recently and are getting married......Blog visitors Black slimzy and St Phoenix elsewhere met on my whatsapp group and started dating their traditional wedding is about to hold after their engagement held two Sundays back....... I got my info from a BV they confided in,so i am not officially aware of anything happening as i was not told but hey its OK, its not by force to tell me..I have moved on from the shock and disappointment oh...It is not to get married that it the issue, it is to stay married.....
As for their no longer commenting, i don't know why and its honestly not by force to comment as no ones placenta is tied here...Everyone is free to come and go,here na Barracks.....
To the person who dropped a long comment on the clapback post on Sunday on the things i need to change here concerning some posts and how i blog and blah blah, I am acknowledging that i read half of it but did not post it...Thank you for the advice but you never hear say human being no dey gimme advice when i dey take? I only listen to God and he always uses the errors you talked about to bless me.... but thank you all the same....
Is there any BV that met via Stellas single mingle or vis the Blog and are almost headed to the altar? Please let me know for blessings oh,I be Dibia......
One love to everyone and keep the positive spirit on repeat.
ππππππππ
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
DIFFERENT VIEWS.
I am currently on low cut and I'd usually use my husband's barber for cutting.
The last time I was there, I took my son, and after we both had our hair cut, the barber reached out to the woman selling provisions beside his shop, bought a candy, handed it over to my son before stepping out briefly. While he was outside, I saw my son struggling to open the candy so I helped.
The barber stepped back in and asked if I helped my son or he opened it himself.
I told him I helped and he started to go on about how he never helped his daughter do basic things. He talked about how they are the same age and how his daughter is smarter. I allowed him to get his shine and thereafter, lectured him about the importance of helping your children beyond unwrapping candy sticks, but also in this cold world.
My son is very active but I won't let him struggle. If I'm here, then he can rest in the confidence that Mum will always be here to help.
I understand that whatever he was trying to imply was from a psychological and egotistical point of view, and for whatever reason he must have carried that mentality, I needed to rid him of it.
"Firstly, Your child and mine are not the same, secondly, you cannot judge this brief incident with the whole of my son's upbringing, Thirdly, My kids are not in this world to compete, I do not compete or let my children compete, because life is not a competition, I let me children develop at their own pace and not comparing them to other people's children. Fourthly, There is nothing wrong with helping my son unwrap his candy. He is just a three year old." If I am here, then my kids will not struggle, I will give them a soft landing.
Hmmmm both of you are correct...You see two people can be correct but the manner, timing and place of delivery can make it wrong...
WEIRD FACTS
---When feeling down, do some cleaning. Straightening out the physical aspects of your life can also bring clarity to the mental one.
----It's funny how you can do nice things for people all the time and they never notice. But once you make one mistake, its never forgotten.
---Inhaling helium from a balloon can kill you.
----You can "rewire" your brain to be happy by simply recalling 3 things you're grateful for every day for 21 days.
----Your bed is a magical place where you remember everything you forgot to do.
Christmas Is When People Ignore Symptoms the Longest
I will go after the holidays.
I don’t want to spoil Christmas.
Let’s finish celebrating first.
These words sound harmless.
Sometimes, they’re fatal.
During Christmas, people delay care more than any other time of the year.
Chest pain becomes “gas.
Breathlessness becomes “stress.”
Bleeding becomes “normal.”
Weakness becomes “tiredness.”
The body gives warnings… quietly.
Celebration drowns them out.
Families are together.
Travel is planned.
Money is tight.
Hospitals feel inconvenient.
So symptoms are postponed.
Until they can’t be postponed anymore.
Some emergencies don’t announce themselves loudly.
They wait.
They worsen.
They strike when it’s too late.
This is why hospitals receive the sickest patients after the holidays.
Not because illness started then….
but because it was ignored before.
Christmas is beautiful.
But your body doesn’t know it’s Christmas.
Delay is not faith.
Delay is not strength.
Delay is risk.
If something feels wrong, don’t wait for the calendar to change.
Save this.
Share it with someone who says, “I will go after the holidays.”
Copied
LEGAL TIPS and ADVICE…
10 Legal Tips you should NEVER live without.
1). Never Sign Anything Without Getting a Copy or Taking a Picture.
2). Protect Your Family and Business from Legal Risk.
3). Don’t Delay Preparing for the Unexpected... Create a Will or Trust. No matter what stage of life you are in, you need some form of a will, trust, or estate plan.
4). Do Not Admit Liability Until You Talk to your Lawyer.
5). At the Scene of Any Incident – Get Information. The information available immediately after an accident occurs is very important.
Of course, the health and welfare of those involved is the most important thing to address immediately following an accident. But once those who need assistance have received it, then you must get information eg, Take pictures, get the names and contact info of bystanders, and take notes about conditions such as weather, lighting, etc.
6). Get Agreements in Writing: All agreements that you make should be in writing if possible.
7). Consult Experts to Help You Ask the Right Questions. A wise man once said, “Even death is not to be feared by one who has lived wisely.
8.) Employers and Employees Are Both Protected by the Law.
9). You Have Rights as a Landlord and a Tenant.
10). Use Professionals: Get or consult with a Lawyer. Consulting with a lawyer is not a difficult thing to do. Many lawyers will provide free or very economical consultations and you can take comfort in knowing that a trained professional Lawyer will look over your issue as well as keep the issue confidential.
Copied

Please I just read the latest clap back post earlier today while trying to catch up here, and I saw a comment from XP where she was apologizing to various BVs and what shocked me was seeing my name among the batch B, I hold mo grudge or grievance against no one here and had no idea you owed me an apology but no matter what it is, it's one love from me always, so I forgive you XPπ«
ReplyDeleteBUT please BVs out of curiosity, who can be kind enough to update me under this comment regarding my part, pls what happend or what did they say I did or said allegedly? π€ am in the dark hereπ
Before I forget,this is a special shout out to Teacher NK & Teejay my brother, I also saw your comments on that SP where I said trolls don't get to me, I appreciate you both ππΎ
Me too, I spotted my name in Batch B and I'm still wondering what XP did to me to warrant a free ticket to the party.
DeleteXP Dearie, what's the tea? What did you do to me to warrant a free pass? Apparently, I'm number one on the Batch B list.
Anyway, XP, I love you and I'm giving you a free forgiveness ticket wholeheartedly since I'm clearly on the list.
PS. I'm not one to hold grudges, I just set boundaries and suddenly I'm the ex, I no sabi.
Did I mention? I'm a fan of your vibe XP, the way you do you is pretty admirable. But Abeg, make you dey take am easy. jiri nwayoo biko nu.
One love π«π
Congratulations to the Bvs getting married. Nothing go separate una o.
Uwc ππ»
DeleteHey people, the Way I've been busy lately ehhh, stress wan finish me π«π«
DeleteI'm also surprised my name is on the list, number one for that matter
XP mama what's going on? I love and respect you
Hello everyone π️π️
ReplyDeleteHello π
DeleteMy favorite Dog πΆ
Sisi Eko π
Congratulations ππ to Blackky and Phoenix...
I wish you forever honeymoon!
Hello darling
DeleteHello Purest Sweet Pure π₯°π₯°
DeleteHello Pure
DeleteHi sis ππΌ♥️♥️
DeleteHello sweet ladies ππ
DeletePurest Sweet ππ€
DeleteGood afternoon
Purest dear π
DeleteCongratulations Phoenix & Black Slimzy, God bless your home ππ
Stella, the shopping rush is here too o π Cost of chicken & foodstuffs went up this week. Lagos roads are blocked also. Maybe because President Tinubu is in Lag.
Goodevening
DeleteCongratulations To Black Slimzy And Phoenix Baby
God Bless Your Union π
Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Black Slimzy et Phoenix.
A slow day here. I'm just resting.
Congratulations to the Bvs getting married.. God bless your union
DeleteHola babe π
DeleteOh wow π₯³ congratulations @ Phoenix @Blackie ππ wishing you guys blissful union
I congratulate them. I like these two beevees and wish them the best. I will miss Phoenix. Very intelligent and interesting comments. Maybe they are just busy, or taking a break. Whatever it is, just be well.
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteHello world π.
ReplyDeleteBV official prestige
Hola Nne ♥️ howdy?
DeleteHi guys!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations slimzy and Phoenix
I love love!
Awww ☺️ you guys, congratulations. ππ God's blessings.
ReplyDeleteIt would have been you and Blacky.
Deleteππ You mean it?
DeleteAre you serious π³
DeleteSo Slimzy and Sandra dated ??
Things are happening in this SDK oooohπ
Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteI pray for miracles for those expecting it this period (including me),I pray for God's grace and guidance in all that we do Amen.
St and blackyπ,waoo congratulations to them.
WE MOVE!!
Good afternoon Shuga. Congratulations to the couple
DeleteCongratulations to Saint Phoenix elsewhere and black slizmzy, I'm so happy for you guys.
ReplyDeletePlease Phoenix you're loved here, kindly do the needful to stella
Bv Adunni, I have waited for the account details without receiving it and I have now decided to move on!
ReplyDeleteThe way this BTS is hungering me to watch ehn abi I should fly to uk and watch? π
If them bring am come Munich, I go watch sha
I benefitted from your Santa giveaway - I think last year or two years ago. I remember how that money went a long way for me. God bless your kind soul. God bless Stella too because she propelled it and you obliged. Compliments of the season to you and your family.
DeleteEka dear, pls pardon me π
DeleteI didn't know I was to send to you. I don't have your account details. Pls let me send to Sdk or Waju π
Thanks so much, pls no vex for me π
I asked that it’d be sent to SDK. I even said it again. Honestly, I don tire for debit alerts. Reason I wanted to do all at once
DeleteJust gift the money to uzu anwuli whom you noted the other day. This Adunni is not in need
DeleteGood afternoon!
ReplyDeletePlease the last set of SDK Christmas giveaway beneficiaries will get it later today.
Thank you.
So giveaway don finish?
DeleteCongrats to the recipients
I think why people rush during this period is because some of those people selling will travel, also some people don't like going to the.market during the period, just rest and rest.
wow, congratulations to Phoenix and Slimzy.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Boss
Good afternoon blogfams π©·π€π©Άπ©Άπ€ππππ©΅ππππ§‘
ReplyDeleteThe rush for last Christmas shopping for this Idumota none small thing ooo,traffic and all
Wow congratulations to Be Phoenix and Black slimzy may God bless your union
Na strong people dey go idumota this period.
DeleteGood afternoon all.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to SEP and Blackslimzy. ππ
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteSDK, there's no need to feel hurt. Believe it or not,it's also added to your marriage list.
So,one more union.
And we pray,that their love burns till the end of age. Amen.
π² Black Slimzy and Phoenix?
ReplyDeleteGod is wonderful! I used to think they were worlds apart in terms of everything. Miracle no dey tire Jesus.
I wish them a blissful Union.
Stella you only got to know about theirs because a third party knew about them, there are some bvs that got married here without you or any other Bv knowing it. Let's forgive them. They should just apologize to you and keep commenting, I love Phoenix's comments specially..
Oya,you people should send your eyes only picture to SDK
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯³
“A fresh Monday means fresh opportunities. Stay focused and positive.”
Congratulations phoenix and black
ReplyDeleteHeat wants to finish us
Greetings everyone
Good afternoon beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteGreetings Mor.
DeleteLas las, Black Slimzy married a Bv. I really pitied him during that time that he Alleged that Bv Sandra broke up without him and he was depressed. Always posting depressing comments before he picked up again.
ReplyDeleteHalleluyah to the Almighty. I pray he finds everlasting joy in the union. He seems like a calm guy.
We NEVER dated. Dey play π
DeleteWith him*
Delete@Sandra, you say what????
DeleteScroll down.
O ye daughter of zion Sandra, why hath thee left son of man Black Slimzy with 6 pack?
Why hath thee holdeth tight pot belly man and left son of man Black Slimzy with 6packs?
Verily I saith unto thee Sandra, when a wife giveth her husband good food, the 6 packs turneth to pot belly, so Thou shalt not worry.
Accept Black Slimzy's love and cook good food for son of man and see as 6 packs turneth to sexy pot belly.
Abegeth thee, let this ship saileth to marriage, because son of man Black Slimzy hath been commenting in parables lately.
KJV.
Stella Maris Baby27 July 2023 at 08:18
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Nnukwu Nwanyi27 July 2023 at 08:21
ππππ
excited courtesy27 July 2023 at 08:22
π€£π€£π€£π€£πππππ who is this please π₯Ίπ€£π€£πππ
ZARAM27 July 2023 at 08:33
Abegeth thee, let this ship saileth. π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Saint Elsewhere Phoenix (SDK Habibi)27 July 2023 at 08:33
πππππ
God's Favor (Formerly bv Anne K)27 July 2023 at 08:35
See cruise ππππππ
Mc pinky(Award winner of BV WITH THE MOST Gbagaun of the year 2021)27 July 2023 at 08:39
@KJV.ππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£.
Why hath thou sayeth this? For there is season for everything.
Anonymous27 July 2023 at 08:54
Yes, ooo...
I agree with you on this.
Sandra, you must accept Black Slimzy as your one and only husband.
Divorce and heartbreak are not allowed and can not be welcome in this blog.
Mariam27 July 2023 at 09:15
ππππ
πKING DANTE 27 July 2023 at 09:19
Lol..
Wetin dey pain me be say Black Simzy keep everything private until she carry the matter come cast for here..
She cast matter finish, still no won show Baba love..
E just be like say she drag Baba outside come public to fall him hand..
O wrong nahπ
Baltika 27 July 2023 at 09:21
πππππ ππ€£ππ
Justyswt27 July 2023 at 09:23
π€£π€£π€£π€£Sandra, we begget thee, please accept black slimyz back.
Candy27 July 2023 at 09:23
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£. You be case o
Vicky Posh27 July 2023 at 09:24
ππππ€£π€£π€£π€£
Arike27 July 2023 at 09:29
π€£π€£π€£π€£
ParisπΌSavannah27 July 2023 at 09:36
Choi π€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ just leave Sandra,na play she dey play first ..this ship must sail by fire by force
Teacher Nk27 July 2023 at 09:45
πππ Cheiii
Anonymous27 July 2023 at 09:57
Y'all should leave the poor girl alone.
We all have our choices, after getting to learn somethings about him, he may not be her spec. Firstly, the guy is from Edo, she's Igbo, then he doesn't seem to have a good job or his financial status may not go well with her. Then there is the distance, they both live in different states.
Also, he may have other traits that she did not like. Relationship is not by force, leave them.
Bv osundi27 July 2023 at 10:16
πππ KJV
Adaoluchi27 July 2023 at 10:16
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
O ya Sandra ooh
Anonymous27 July 2023 at 10:17
Anon at 09:57 so what's bad if he's edo and she's ibo,guess you'd force her on him if he were as rich as davido. Silly ethnic bigot
Anonymous27 July 2023 at 10:18
09:57 thank you. That boy behaved childish by bringing their ish to the blog. See how they are dragging the poor girl. Is relationship by force? If she no gree, look for another girl and move, stop whining like tata
Anonymous27 July 2023 at 10:54
Thank you 10:17.
10:57, what you wrote is trash. Is it a crime to not seem to have “a good job” or come from different states?
The way you wrote is very direct by the way or are you the one in the relationship? Weldone o.
10:18, when did Slimzy bring the issue to the blog?
Sluttychic.
π
KING DANTE 27 July 2023 at 11:01
Delete10.18
Please don't import facts..
We didn't know there was any communication between them outside the blog until SHE came here to post about missing his calls and saying she'll call back..
If she no cast the level herself, we would never know..
It's why I don't like public stuff..
Personally, I'll take offense if we're communicating in private and you just go and cast it in public without discussing it with me first, but we're all different, not every guy see things the way I do
Fidel27 July 2023 at 11:11
You people should leave my Sandra alone abeg. Nor be by fire by force relationship go workπ
Did I miss when they confirmed the ship? Abi only we don start relationship for our head for themπ€¦
Apple of God's own eyes27 July 2023 at 13:29
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Like say na the pot belly be the matter.π€£π€£π€£
Hahaha π€£π€£ @Sandy baby.
Delete17:07 Eweleke!!!π€£π€£π€£. This blog is really entertaining. What is this?π€£π€£π€£
DeleteOmo, see my innocent comment o π€£
DeleteAnon see how you resurrected an old thread from 2023 and pasted under my innocent comment.
Chai!
Ehn, Sandra you didn't deny him back then nau, why are you denying him now?
See as dem cast everything here π€£
The guy is a peaceful guy, Phoenix too is not bad, I wish them the best.
I wish you the best too Sandra.
Stella you don breed correct kindred. Hahahahaha
DeleteThe boy yaff chop and clean mouth, he will marry and she will still be single and searching
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a sunny Monday.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteGood afternoon Blogbrity
DeleteBeautiful Bb, beautiful afternoon to you π
DeleteWow! Congratulations Phoenix. She is a very nice lady, very reserved and calculative. I am so happy for her. May God bless their union. Amen.
ReplyDeleteNice you say? Don't believe everything you read here my dear. This one is a Tiger.
DeleteAnnon 16:25, i know her personally.
Delete@Anon 16:25, even the tiger has found her match, so jog on!
Delete18:05 π€£
DeleteAnon dem say make you crawl back to your hole, Phoenix is not nice according to you but she don see husband. Go and Search for your own life partner.
That guy shouldn't break her heart o.
DeleteAll the best
BTW, Stella they didn't do anything wrong. Just the way they want to do their thing.
The anon is a married woman who is old but refuse to act her age
DeleteHello π€©π€©π€©
ReplyDeleteBlessed Afternoon Blog Neighbours π₯°π₯°❤️
ReplyDeleteBusy com.
Congratulations Phoenix and Blacky
Good afternoon beautiful sis π
DeleteGood afternoon,
ReplyDeleteChristmas is here ooo,like a joke,
Paying attention to our health especially at this time is very important.
Very very important
DeleteOh wow
ReplyDeleteI was doubting it was slimzy cos of the kind of comments he drops like someone in a dark place or needed a job or something like that. I'm happy you are in a good place.
Congratulations my babe @phoenix and Black slimzy, God bless your union. πππ₯
Amen π God bless them both.
DeleteEven if he was jobless, Phoenix is an HR executive, she would have gotten him a good job by now.
DeleteNo matter how high and mighty a woman is, she will be under a man one day, even he may be lower than her. That is their case.
DeleteIs black slimzy not too young for her? Anyway,na happiness be the Koko. Congratulations. But you people should have informed SDK
ReplyDeleteToo young you say, and if so, then what? Exactly why she didnt say sh***t!
DeleteToo young for her you say?
DeleteHas black slimzy ever mentioned his age here?
Phoenix only mentioned she was in her 30s, Blacky never mentioned his age here. Though his comments were somehow but that doesn't equate age. We have seen mature comments from small boys and girls here and also the other type of comments from bvs above 40.
Look how you stylishly called black Slimzy's comments childish. Nawa for you people here @medussa
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to Me ππ
Thank you Lordπ
Happy birthday Helen
DeleteGood afternoon everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both of them.
I'm so happy for them.
Good afternoon Miss H.
DeleteLol, Black Slimzy also commented 'congratulations' when Stella announced the marriage π, na wa oπ. Congratulations to you guys. I dey make my kids Christmas hair myself, e no easy oh, first time doing this.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the rest of your day ❣️
Ah... The Lord is your muscle o π
DeleteIt was slim shaddy ..two different nanes, black slimzy; slim shaddy..slim shaddy made that comment..
DeleteGood day bvs
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Phoenix and black slimzy, may God bless your union
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Phonix and Black Slimzy.May God bless your union.
Hello All π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π Bv Black Slimzy and Bv Phoenix
Congratulations to Phoenix and Blacky.
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful day ππππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯°
I try to avoid that rush rush Christmas shopping, everywhere will now be like the world is coming to an end.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone. Trust we're good.
Phoenix and slimzy it is your decision if you both feel you don't want people on the blog to be aware of your relationship, but I don't think it's a nice thing hiding it from Stella. Haa Stella wey be joy giver . I can feel the joy she feels when she knows people met and get married from this SDK blog. I am not judging you both , as I don't have the right to do so, but it's not nice hiding it from her .
ReplyDeleteChai what a time to be alive Christmas don samankwe for here repete o one of the advantages of living in a city where everywhere dey bubble, bele just dey sweet me I already have so many Christmas parties to attend ππ all night parties π
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThis sun fit fry plantain oh God
Sign out post on point π―π
Enjoy the rest of your day guys
Good afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteWow, Congratulations to Phoenix and Slimzly. I wish you both unending love and Joy in ur union.
ReplyDeleteStella, well done for ur good work. Only God can reward u.
See enh, they can't write their love story without ur name. Good afternoon everyone.
So happy for you dear Phoenix.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Stella and fellow bvs.Congratulations to ask couple.This is Lord 's to doing.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Phoenix and Blacky. And you my sweet Phoenix, I don't know you personally but from what I can feel you are well trained so please reach out to SDK and do the needful. I wish you everything good and beautiful. You are loved
ReplyDeleteExactly. You sabi am well.
DeleteSeasons Greeting, my people.
ReplyDeleteHave fun and be grateful.
I'm specially happy for Phoenix because we attended same Alma Mater. Congratulations to them both. Their marriage is blessed, in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Phoenix and Black Slimzy ππ
Congratulations Black Slimzy and Phoenix, Your union is blessed.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people.
Compliments of the season everyone, I’m grateful to God for all He has done
ReplyDeleteThe way I was trekking home, one would think someone was after Me. The sun is blazing hot. If I can fly eehn, I for don fly reach house. Gush !!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Phoenix baiby and Blackky πHappy Marital Blissπ
The Doggy pix be giving Me rich auntie vibes π€π€π€
Oh wow! Congratulations to Phoenix and black slimsy ππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Triple C and Paris, this is how it is done.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Blacky and Phoenix. God bless your marriage.
Blacky you get better eye. Phoenix is a prayer answered.
Yeah! She’s a cool-headed lady, and I like her blog personality.
DeleteCongratulations to them.
Wow, congratulations Phoenix and Black Slimzy. Two people I love πππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteStella is right. I went to balogun today. The crowd was mad. Last minute rush for Christmas shopping.
Enjoy your day
Good afternoon beautiful people
ReplyDeleteWeytin pain me pass na the wedding jollof rice wey innocent person go miss.....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations guys
Congratulations to Black Slimzy and Phoenix..God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteGood evening here ππ₯°
I am literally shook and gobsmacked! Okey-dokey! What's popping, y'all?
ReplyDeleteWelcome ihn
ReplyDeleteHope everyone is fine?
Congratulations to them
CEO Empress
ReplyDeleteIn House News don Samankwe
E don Sama for Real
Congratulations BVS Phoenix n Black slimzy πππ
Make Una do the needful and tell SDK. She’s the Matriarch of this Blog and it’s her prerogative to know.
CEO Empress