#decemberfirst #newday #newbegining #newmonth #newblessings #itsiswhatitis #blessingsyanfuyanfuthismonth #Jesusrocks
Good Morning!
Welcome, December ........
The month that teaches us to slow down, to gather close, and to find beauty in the quiet.
As the year draws to a close, may we carry forward the lessons, the love, and the light we found along the way......
Have a Blessed day..
BV Marie the monthly Calculator, thank you for counting everyday !
ππππππππ

He Was Your Representative!!
ReplyDelete2 Corinthians 5:18-19.
"There was only one sacrifice that was necessary for our salvation, the sacrifice of Jesus on the Cross."
"Jesus took your place in His death. When He was dying on the Cross, you were dying on that Cross, because He was your representative before God. He did it for the whole world."
Dear Father, I thank you for the vicarious sacrifice of the Lord Jesus, in His death, burial, and resurrection. Through Him, I’ve been justified from all things and made righteous. I walk in the consciousness of this truth, knowing that no charges can be laid against me. I'm free from sin, guilt and condemnation. Hallelujah!
Amen πππ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteWelcome to December lovelies ππ may we rejoice and be thankful π
Happy new month everyone
DeleteAmen
DeleteI lost 3 friends in November - Bibi died of cancer. Spencer died after an accident that made him stay in the hospital for some months. And then on Thursday, Sylvester died after a brief illness. Someone I spoke to just 24hrs before he died, and I was teasing him to take medication and pepper soup, and he will be alright. Omoh dis life ehn?!?! π₯Ή
ReplyDeleteBibi leaves behind a young husband. Spencer leaves a young widow and 6 year old quadruplets.
Sylvester leaves behind a wife and 8 year old daughter.
I haven't suffered such losses in a single month, in my entire adult life. And I don't pray to experience it again. Life!!! π₯²
May their memories be a BLESSING and may God comfort their family and friends.
December is here - my favorite month of the Year!!! May God keep us all safe through this month and into the new year.
Happy New Month everyone, and cheers to a great week....π·.....#ALiSpeaks
So sorry for your loss.
DeleteSo painful.
Accept my condolences and may their soul rest in peace. Amin.
This is painful π
DeleteMay God rest their souls and comfort their families..
Accept my condolences π
Chai!!!
Ohh my God, may God be with everyone of them .
Delete6yrs old quadruplets,, they still have a long way to go. This life enh , at times it's shook ones to to the extent that its take strong faith to survive.
AliB, pls. Take heart.
May Thier Souls all Rest in Perfect Peace and May God in His infinite Mercies Give Thier Families the Strength to Hold On.
DeleteSo sorry for your loss and may their souls rest in peace.
DeleteHappy new month.
May their souls rest in perfect peace
DeleteLord! May their souls rest in peace and may God console their families and loved ones.
DeleteThis is so sad. May God console their families.
DeleteSo sorry about your friends.
DeleteMay their souls rest in peace
Amen..
DeleteSince we entered this Ember months, we've lost 4 men here,4 able body father,none of them was sick,they just fall down and died,the Last one was a week ago,he was just 40year, left his young kids and a pregnant wife..
Please take care of yourselves,and live everyday like it's your last because it's could actually be .
Oh dear π€¦♀️ Im so sorry for your losses bro , may God comfort you and their families…God rest their souls π
DeleteOh! Jesus! The quadruplets paind me most,chai may all their souls rest in peace
DeleteIt's well with you dear Ali B,God knows the best
So sorry about the loss. May God grant you and all the families left behind the fortitude to bear these great loss. It is well with their spirits, soul and body
DeleteGod!
DeleteIt is well.
Ali B
I offer my sincerest condolences. Take heart.
May God rest their souls
DeleteSo sorry Abt d loss..May their souls rest in peace
DeleteSo sorry for the losses,may their souls rest in peace
DeleteChai, may God comfort their families and their loved ones. Take heart Ali.
DeleteThis is so sad
DeleteMay Almighty rest their souls and comfort everyone they left behind π
So sorry for the loss, please try and be checking on them.
DeleteOnly God can console and comfort the family.
Oh God! This is a lot. Please take heart, bro. May their souls rest in peace, and may their families be comforted.
DeleteA NEW MONTH HAS COME ππ
ReplyDeleteGOOD MORNING SWEETHEARTS ππ
Same here π₯°
DeleteHappy new month,beautiful NN ππΏπ
DeleteWishing you a very happy December ❣️
DeleteHappy new month
DeleteHappy December Nne ♥️
DeleteHappy New month Nnukwu
DeleteHappy new month
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 335 of 365!!!!
30 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
I AM that I AM.
Happy New Month!!!!
Alhamduillah π€²π€²
DeleteJesus igweeeeee ππππ
DeleteMiracle worker Dalu ππππ
♥️
DeleteLord, I appreciate You π.
DeleteHappy new month our calendar
DeleteWishing you a whikeylicious December π
DeleteWow, 30 more days to 2026, thank God for life
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteThank you Abba father ππ you’re too faithful Lord Jesus ππ
DeleteThanks you Lord.
DeleteHeavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed new month .
ReplyDeleteNow Israel loved Joseph more than all his children, because he was the son of his old age: and he made him a coat of many colours.(Gen.37:3)
Dec. Our month of multiple blessing. Beloved of God,The LORD God has demonstrated his special love towards us by bringing us to the last month of this year.This love we pray be translated into multiple blessings to us and our families in Jesus name π. The hatred of man will never stand on our ways to success as ordained by God, So we decree into the bowel of December, may the atmosphere of this season be our Reuben in Jesus name π. We declare the ornament of God's love over us this month in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉπΉ
Amen and Amen ππ
DeleteAmen. Happy new month,sweet grandma. ππΏπ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteThank you Lord! ππΎ
DeleteAmen
Happy december π
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy new month SDK family
Amen happy new month
DeleteMore than my mouth can testify
ReplyDeleteMore than my mind can comprehend
See I've seen the wonders of Your grace
I'm so sure that this is not the end
Eze ebube
See how far You've brought me
Eze ebube
I'm so glad You found me worthy
I can see
I can tell
And I know it's Your grace
All my days, I will sing Your praise...
Happy new December, Lovelies!
Hallelujah!!!!
DeleteThank you Lord for your grace ππΎ
DeleteHappy december π₯
Hallelujah ππ His love, mercy and grace is innumerable π
DeleteYou will never see shame.
ReplyDeleteYou will never be put to shame.
You are for God's Glory and you are Glorified in Jesus name amen.
Happy new month.
Amen π
DeleteAmen!!!
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy new month ❣️
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood Morning and Happy New Month, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteMay our Joy be boundless this New Month overflowing with gratitude and praise. Wishing you and your family a joyous Month filled with thanksgiving and remarkable achievements.
May we enjoy every moment and may God continue to strengthen and bless you. In Jesus' name, Amen.
My beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love π.
Amen ππΎ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning my boo πππ happy new month π
My weekend was eventful and relaxing π getting three points on the road yesterday away at Selhurt Park was the icing on the cake πππ loveeeeet
Welcome December!!!!!
ReplyDeleteπ
Happy new month everyone π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteSame here π₯°π₯°
DeleteStella Maris Baby
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to y'all
May God favour and protect us this month
Amen
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyoneπ₯°π₯°
Good morning everyone. Happy new month of December πΉ
ReplyDeleteHappy blessed month everyone πΉ
ReplyDeleteMay this month be a blessing to us all in Jesus mighty name. Amen ππ
Have a wonderful day ahead guys π€
Happy New month and happy New week, may the blessings, joy, peace, love, happiness, good health and strength of God the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit be with us all in this New month in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen π
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen ππππ
DeleteSame here π₯°π₯°
Stella Maris Baby
Amen and Amen ππππ
DeleteSame here π₯°π₯°
Stella Maris Baby
Happy new month beautiful Pure πππΏ
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteHappy new month sis π₯°
Sweetiem, wishing you a very sweet and pure december π»
Delete♥️
Amen and happy new month Nwa Oma π₯°
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning Purest ♥️
Amen pure. Good morning
DeleteGood morning and happy New month my beautiful sister's π❤️
DeleteGood morning and happy new month π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy New week
Happy new day to everyone,may God make everything new once again and perfect all that concerns us in Jesus name Amen π
Celebrating all our male BVs here may God answer all their secrets prayers in Jesus name Amen π
Wishing you a great month π
DeleteHappy New month Ezigbo nwannem π
DeleteHappy new month of December.
ReplyDeleteHappy Decemberrrrrrrr πππ€ΈπΎ♀️ππΎ. May God grant all our heart desires. May we truly be happy π»π₯π₯
ReplyDelete♥️
Same to You Ore.
DeleteAmen!!!!
Happy new month beautiful Lora ππΏπ
DeleteHappy new month to you my sweet Lora π₯° and amen to your prayer.
DeleteHappy December Loralicious baeπ₯°
DeleteAmin Jesu π
DeleteAmen, happy new month.
DeleteAmen and happy New month my darling Lora baby π
DeleteAmen o. Wish you same sis.
DeleteHappy new month everyone. What a time to be alive. This Christmas would be the first Christmas since I lost my mum that I get to exhale finally and be happy, because God is good and he has shown his love for me over the years.
ReplyDeleteTo anyone who is grieving or who has known grief, hold on, it would get easier with time. It won't go away, but it gets easier.
You sure remembered this blog this month o.
DeleteTo God be the glory! May her soul continue to rest in peace.
DeleteIt gets easier πͺπΎ
North Dakota, I saw you jumping upandan since you reappeared on Santa post on Saturday. If all bvs had abandoned the blog like you did and reappeared on Saturday, how would Stella make the money she is using for giveaway?
Delete8:47, na Christmas giveaway bring her and the others out
DeleteEhen, it's Christmas giveaway that brought me out, go and hit your heads on the wall and cry.ntorr unu there!
DeleteYou haven't been seeing my comments off and on before santa post ba?
Bunch of foolish mongrels. Lol
Thank you so much dear Lora.
DeleteAll the anons, there is nothing worse than being a coward.if you say what you have to say with your ids ,would I beat you?.y'all make me laugh.
Good morning and happy New Month everyone π₯³
"Lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world." Matthew 28:20
We thank God for this new month and pray that songs of joy and gladness will fill our mouth.
You will enjoy the grace of God to the fullest extent this month.
This month, mercy will speak for you and see you through
As you step into the new month of December, I pray that the Almighty God will count you worthy as a recipient of His Favour and Blessings.
Every trap set for you and your family by the agents of death shall miss their target in Jesus’ name, Amen.
Happy New Month To You All π₯
Amen. Happy New Month
DeleteAmen ππΎ
DeleteHappy new month π₯
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
You Are Alpha and Omega
We Worship Our God
You Are Worthy To Be Praise
We Give You All The Glory
We Worship You Our God
You Are Worthy To Be Praise
Hallelujah π π
Happy New Month ❤️
Happy new month beautiful Chika ππΏπ
DeleteHappy new month Chikalicious π₯°
DeleteChikalicious! Wishing you a very happy december π
DeleteChikalicious π
DeleteHappy New month Chika
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika happy New month sis π
DeleteHappy New Month Everyone, God has been merciful and kind.
ReplyDeleteWait, you see all these fancy pots eeh, na kom kom o. My neighbor spent 250k for a set of fancy pots and she uses silicon spoons on them yet the pots are peeling. For peace of mind, just buy aluminium or search for better stainless that does burn food before it's done.
True @aluminium pots
DeleteHappy december π₯
December and all its festivities. Thank God for how far He has brought me. God is good and His mercies endureth forever
ReplyDeleteHappy new month beautiful people π₯°.
ReplyDeleteNo be Keke carry us reach here, na grace oo.
Thank you father, we all are grateful. π
Yes o na grace carry us reach here and we give Baba God all the praise.
DeleteYes ooo
DeleteThank you Lord for your grace ππΎ
DeleteYes o, thanks you Lord.
DeleteHappy new month, my people. May this month bring us peace and blessings. Amen
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day everyone.
Happy New Month everyone ✨️
ReplyDeleteDecember is blessed π π
All praise is due to Allah who allowed us to reach the last month of this year. Oh Allah, all thanks belong to you for every blessings you gave us and every harms you kept away from us. Amin π€²π€²
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy new month everyone ππ€
Good morning Missy and happy new month ❣️
DeleteHappy new month Miss H
DeleteNext time, eeh don't rob your virginity on our faces. Because e dey pain when some of us that lost it through a messy way.. That is why I follow drag you, just to send you to sambisa forest. But you are lucky.
As if you don't know ritualist are looking for virgins any how.
Now just be careful. Na the small jealousy cause am
Sorry inugo.
If I were you, I would sit on animal skin at midnight and use Quran verses to curse that Anuty false accuser.
DeleteOh mehn!
DeleteAnon 08:46
It is well with you
@Anon 09:10, now that is pure witchcraft!
DeleteGood morning great people of SDK. Happy new month. Blessed December. Goodness and mercy ππ»
ReplyDeleteThank you to everyone who has touched my life in any way! π Your support, guidance, and love have made a significant impact on me. I'm grateful for your presence and influence. Thank you for believing in me and helping me grow. π
I won't want to mention names so as not to use the whole day doing that but sincerely, I've learned a lot from this blog. I appreciate both the destructive, positive and constructive criticism. They really helped in the process of learning.
2026 Is just 30 days to come. Ipray the good Lord will continue to be with us and guide us. For us all who are due for good things of life, the Lord will answer all our heart desires speedily. The waiting couples, the Lord will give us a testimony that will sound like magic. For those seeking partners, the Lord won't give you a partner that will kill you and make you suffer for the sins of their ex.
What else..hmmmmmmmmm
I know some of us are secretly crying for something which we can't tell anyone. May the Lord visit us and turn all our reproach to testimony.
Pinky love you all
Amen ππ
DeleteGod bless you
Good morning Pinky. Happy New Month. May God almighty hear all our prayers, Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGod bless you.
Amen to all your prayers Pinky,wishing you same and more good things of life in Jesus name Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmin ooo
DeleteMay God grant all your heart desires. May He give you double for your trouble. Next year will not pass you by by His grace. Aanu a fohunππΎ
God bless and answer you too. Happy New month
DeleteWishing you all the best thing God has destined for you
DeleteGod bless you pinky man
DeleteAmen. May God answer all our secret prayers.
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteBV Marie, thanks for the calendar update.
Lora, I just came back from ur state, Ondo State, Igbokada,, for a burial, I traveled on Thursday and came back yesterday, No network at all could not browse at all, only MTN and it's not strong,, only WhatsApp.
I enjoyed my stay for the little time I spent there.
Thank You Ma.
DeleteYou travelled to Ondo?
DeleteHope it was not by road?
Ondo ke?! Omo ibadan le mi o! If you had said ekiti , I would have said ok, ile naa ni π. Awa n j'oro sun ni o, aa ki n je pupuru π
DeleteThank God for journey mercies
Happy new month people. December is here. Onwa anuri πππ
ReplyDeleteGwo Gwo!
DeleteHappy New month ZAZA
DeleteHappy New Month to Everyone Here, may this Month Brings the End to our Sufferings and Give us Good Tidings in Abundance.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°
We go again today πππ
Abba take the wheel ππ
Happy new month beautiful Stella ππΏπ
DeleteHappy New month to you my darling sis π
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteI hope December brings you days that feel lighter on your mind and kinder on your heart. I hope you get small signs that you're moving in the right direction, even if you can't see the full picture yet. I hope you find moments of peace you didn't realise you needed. I hope you cross paths with people who make you feel understood without trying. And i hope this month surprises you with soft little miracles in all the places you stopped expecting them.
Happy New Month, Fam π. We shall end the year with praises and thanksgiving.
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
Wishing you a very happy December π
DeleteHappy new month my babe π
Delete“I will give thanks to You, Lord, with all my heart; I will tell of all Your wonderful deeds.” Psalm 9:1
ReplyDeleteOur testimonies are more than a story, it is a weapon, a witness, and a declaration of God’s power. When we tell of His goodness, we shine light into darkness. We remind others that God is still moving, still healing, still providing, still protecting, still saving.
Testifying strengthens our faith too. It causes us to pause and reflect on what God has done, like.. the doors He opened, the dangers He shielded us from, the prayers He answered, and the quiet mercies He poured out even when we didn’t notice.
Every testimony wether big or small carries the fragrance of God’s goodness. Someone needs to hear what God did for you. Our stories might be the spark of hope that reignites another person’s faith.
Let's choose to open our mouth and declare His works. Our testimonies are gifts.
Grateful for the wonderful gift of life
Happy new month everyone
Good morning π
It is a new day ,
ReplyDeleteNew week and a new month
Thank you Jesus
Thank You Stella!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Everybadi ✨️
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteWelcome to December
Show love and kindness anywhere you go.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you all
Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Happy new month. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteBloggie, wishing you a very happy december ♥️
DeleteHappy new month to you and your family my beautiful Bloggy πππ
DeleteHappy New month beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteHappy New Month people. May this month bring endless celebration and love to us all.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month people,we shall all see the end of this year, this year won't see our end in JESUS Mighty Name Amen,Victory is ours to the Glory of God Amen.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for a new month ππΌπππππ.
ReplyDeleteHappy new Month everyone ππππ.
Good morning everyone and welcome to the beautiful month of December ππΌππΌππΌ it shall be a month of joy and fulfillment for us in Jesus name ππΌ
ReplyDeleteE go surely be ✌πΌ
Happy December babe π
DeleteHappy New month Ezigbo nwannem osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteHappy December everyone,
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month People
To God be all the glory,December is hereππ
ReplyDeleteAs we begin the new week and the last month of 2025,may God's grace and favour abide with us
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Omg!! December is here!!π€Έπ€Έππ
ReplyDeleteThe joyful month!π₯³ππ
Happy new month blogfam, may our joy multiply in this new month..π
Stay blessed people of God π
A very happy december to you π₯
DeleteHappy New month my darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone. Happy new month of December. May it be a truly happy and blessed one for us all.
ReplyDeleteWishing you a very happy december π
DeleteI wish you the same dear Lora. Have a lovely day.
DeleteSo XP refused to apologize to Miss H after the false accusations?
ReplyDeleteI'm not surprised, it's not today that she started accusing people falsely.
Till today she has not apologized to Glory O and Chika for initially saying they are one and the same, then later claimed they are using different phones in the same room. Now that it is clear that they are both in different states, she is trying to make friends with Glory O, using her phone number on advert post to view her social media handle and coming here to describe her.
I am waiting for the day she will accuse me falsely, I will enter my village and do her strong thing.
Person that claims to deal with bvs who insult her by drawing circles on the wall using anonymous and time of comments, she is mamalawo,π€£π€£π€£
DeleteSee Miss Aboki, she no fit do her anything, girl has married a fine young man and flying plane around Nigeria. She is now Miss Aboki 's fan, always sleeping on her social media pages
Till today you're still a big coward.
DeleteHiding behind anonymous to do your own evils..
How many people have you falsely accuse under your anonymous mask? How many people have you insulted, ridiculed and mocked..
Don't even bother to lie about not having an ID, cos you already implied you did..
Shameless coward..
You're worse than the one you're accusing
Amotekun lawyer has spoken π€£
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to everyone
Thank God for his mercies and faithfulness.
I noticed that some "Big boys and girls" on the blog did not apply on the Santa post, they are waiting for Stella to handpick them and do Santa for them. Watch as they will soon enter anonymous mode and mention their names and that of their friends and say they deserve some gift for being loyal bvs, but they are too big and proud to apply like others.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£I thought I was the only one who noticed.
DeleteTheir absence on the Santa post is because they are scared of decoding, 3 or more IDs is what they operate here with.
DeleteMiss H is innocent,she removed the Gemini photo with speed.
Nurse ko, number ni
Wow, we made it. Happy new month and welcome to the last month of 2025
ReplyDeleteAnd we're at the end of the year month. Thank you Jesus for being able to.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone and happy New month
Thank you Jesus for another day and new month. It can only be you Lord. Thsnk you so much Lord.
ReplyDeleteGood morning ππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New month π₯³
Aliamdullilahi π for the privilege to witness the last month of the year 2025...
Grant us many more on the Earth surface...
Have a wonderful week
Comments will begin to go south starting from today, toxicity at its peak,. Giveaway madness. I so hate how things become..
ReplyDeleteSDK I go collect Santa for this year oh π..
But anyhow e go, nothing spoil sha.. what I need you for is more than money and gifts lol
Alhamdulilah for the gift of life π
ReplyDeleteHappy new month... December pls be nice to me, my family and loved onesππ
Happy new week.
Good morning everyone π₯°π
Good Morning BVs, Happy new month. May we encounter numerous blessings this month and beyond.