This operation marks the final point of a 20-month intelligence-driven effort following the 2024 dismantling of a cocaine trafficking syndicate led by Bolanle Lookman Dauda and Olayinka Toheebat Dauda in Lagos and Ogun states. That earlier bust recovered 57.5 kilograms of cocaine, and Simbiat, identified as a key stash keeper, had evaded capture until recent surveillance tracked her down.
NDLEA chief Brig. Gen. Mohamed Buba Marwa praised the team’s determination, especially as the agency ramps up operations during the holiday season...

Detty December.
ReplyDeleteWhat a man can do...
What a Man can do ,A Woman Can do Even Better!!!
ReplyDelete5 Billion Naira Worth, and We say There is no Money,Beats me how People will Invest and Spend good Money in Illicit activities.
There yoi have it!
ReplyDeleteFor those that feel pressured by those flaunting ill gotten wealth,
Peace of mind and contentment with what you have is priceless.
Chaiπ
ReplyDeleteWhen I see the way people spray at parties and the displays, I usually wonder what the source of those monies are? Of course there are people who genuinely make their monies, but Some things I see on social media in the name of lifestyle leaves me bewildered, because nobody who works very hard for their money legitimately would indulge in certain show offs. Class is elegant and not loud as well.
ReplyDeleteWAWU
ReplyDeleteMy gender dey get mind this days
ππ²π³π
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't even look like it.
ReplyDeleteTrust me, this woman here is not the brains behind this syndicate. The main character will pay money and go Scott free. She's simply the scapegoat.
DeleteWhat do you mean by she being a scapegoat? Was she or was she not arrested with all that cocaine in her position? She may not be the brains but the leg of a truth but she is equally culpable. And I m sure you read that other masterminds have been busted and more will still be busted. Good riddance to bad rubbish,I say.
DeleteBusiness woman with dash madness
ReplyDeleteShe looks rough for her age. All these ppl in this kinda life look somehow, must be the stress from constantly watching their backs.
ReplyDeleteImagine 39yrs old looking like 50yrs old. No sleep and rest for the wicked. They don't sleep with their two eyes closed except they take sleeping pills or get high.
DeleteWow this one na Mama Pablo.
ReplyDeleteAnd she doesn't even look like someone that has touched a million. Chai..
Maybe na first consignment
DeletePeople get mind Sha. A whooping 5 billion Naira worth of druugs. See how hagard she looks.
ReplyDeleteMa makeup dey hide their faces
DeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteNa woo
ReplyDeleteSomething Dey Happen For Lasgidi oo
Ewo ππ²
ReplyDelete5 billions
They can even put drug inside pit toilets sef