Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post -- Let Epa Breath...

Wednesday, December 10, 2025

Pidgin Post -- Let Epa Breath...

Naija people too gossip and dem dey give me headache right now ..Imagine dem gossiping that Epa 5th wife don clear her Instagram page because she and Epa don fight?
She clear her page as a bizwoman, make una leave am
God forbid say epa go get another heartache after Princess leave.....una wan kee the man?

23 comments:

1. Plenty things dey happen behind closed doors sha.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Stella, EPA fit replace her with another beau .
    Election is around the corner,make EPA concentrate on politics.

3. Lol 😂😂😂😂
    Bizwoman ko! Bizwoman ni!
    She never see something!

4. Let him continue to marry his kid's age mates because of pleasure and benefits of polygamy. Shior. 🙄🙄🙄

5. Even if.
    Spousal disagreement is a part of life
    Marital conflict is common than reported
    Clearing of SM pages is the newer version of older forms of what happen behind the closed doors of marriages
    Yes. Some will come say they have not had any disagreement with their monogamous spouse in the 90 years of their 9 years marriages.
    Some marriages have their ups and down
    Yet if you ask the partners, they will tell you that they would marry themselves again and again.

Oya O.
    Holy husbands and wives who never ever had any marital disagreements and or conflicts cast your stones.

1. You go explain tire! You think it’s small marital dispute that can lead to deleting all of her IG post (that’s assuming like you, that’s it’s the dispute that caused it)?

2. Lol
      You guys all want to keep hearing about the man's news-reported and alleged marital challenges
      His only fault is that he married younger women when so many single 35 years+ women have not heard a hello from a semi worthy man.

Even the monogamous Patriarch Issac and Rebeekah did not agree on which of their sons should receive the Patriarchal blessing. By today's pop standards, their marriage would be regarded as dysfunctional. Yet we hear the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob ...

The female Christians here would gladly claim "daughter of Sarah" title. By today's standard would she be called a good wife? A woman who insisted that her maid raise children for her? Then turned to fight her husband over the child born at her instigation?

Talking of wiping social media page. It is a lesser reaction than what some women have been known to do to their husbands or boyfriends even before social media pages came to Nigeria. Oftentimes, the same women later confessed their regrets.

Anyway, the post is for spouses who do not have disagreements, not even conflicts to throw your stones. Singles who desire to be married should first get a proposal or say yes to one before they can throw their own stones.

Hehehehehe

6. E beta be biznex clearance 🙄,if not heartache go surplus.

7. JJC here, who be Epa, abeg ?

8. If she gets sense make she utilize this opportunity very well because Epa will certainly dance at her tune.

9. Wahala promax, Epa will be fine.

10. Sorry, Stella this your write up is very funny 😄 😂

11. Epa will replace princess soon

12. Stella, you know what a monetized page means. If this lady wakes up to the possibility of financial independence and is happy to work hard then come back later for her kids, Epa is going back to the dating scene with PTSD and baggage of about 6 underaged dependents.

I am sure her feeding money will be stable for a few months and she may even be sponsored to update her wardrobe but you see that influencer/badie option, the plug will continue to be pulled so she is the resident nanny. Forget this fake love after the ship has sailed. It's the informal wives that will likely reign in this situation till he gets an Instagram worthy replacement that can match his ex and soothe his ego.

A younger colleague got dumped by a woman who could feed off church after a previous ex went the way of lebanon or so. He then went on a marriage spree of every steady side chick before marrying his fave among them last to keep her desperate and competing.

Breakfast at a matured age and in public is not matured tenderloin steak o!!!

13. Last last every body must chop breakfast, including the rich.

14. She will soon call Reggie to apologise.