I dont know how God did this but he did it and she is not ashamed to share....
She captioned the video''DEAR GOD WHO AM I THAT YOU ARE MINDFUL OF ME, THANK TOU FOR SEEING ME, THANK YOU FOR LOVING ME, THANK YOU FOR SAVING ME, THANK YOU FOR THE LIFE I HAVE IN YOU, THANK YOU FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO SERVE YOU, THANK YOU FOR THE BIRTH OF THE ESTHER MANDATED VESSEL, WHAT WOULDNI HQVE DONE WITHOUT YOUR GRACE''

Those disgusting nails, yuck. If you eat meals made by any woman with nails like these, just know you are having some fecal bacteria /germs in your food. There is nothing anyone can tell me that such germs and bacteria if they enter those nails, can completely be removed. It is such a gross form of presentation of beauty. You see some so called food content creators mixing dough/puff puff/ washing vegetables etc ...eww
ReplyDeleteOne of the reasons I stopped fixing my nails since July
DeleteHave you heard of a bidet?
DeleteTonto may God help and sustain you.
DeleteFecal bacteria for those who don't know, are bacteria from feaces aka poop.
ReplyDeleteThe first time I meet with Tonto Dlke was in Enugu that year I just left the banking sector and was working with late Chief CC Obianodo. She was with Genevieve and others at a lonug I think they were shutting a movie and it was same day I meet Dat nigger raw. Omo I fail in love with her like i should just grab her and start devouring her there and then,any movie that she played a roll in i must watch, suddenly I started hearing negative things about her in SM, that was how everything i had for her died. Thank God for her life today, she have come to realize that all those things are vanity and she's also a mother now and she's gonna be her son first role model. Tonto I still love you ooo abeg make una help me tell her๐
ReplyDeleteYou still want to devour her you mean?
DeleteLounge
DeleteShooting
Son's
It is well
And the nails stayed the same. ๐ซฃ
ReplyDeleteThe nails got even longer!
DeleteEeyah. Good luck to those whom she is a message to.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteWhich spirit of Jezebel?
I can’t believe she actually let them brainwash her into believing such a thing
Being flashy and all that is not a Jezebelic spirit
They are people, both men and women, who are born flashy
They like fashion, makeup, dressing, socializing, stuff like that
That is not an evil thing
We have different temperaments in this world
You may be demon-possessed and demon-possession prevents you from being able to grow spiritually as a Christian
Some of the demons incite you to get angry at the slightest provocation - making you have anger issues
But to label your whole behavior as being under the influence of the spirit of Jezebel, that you being controlled by the spirit of Jezebel, is a bit too woman-demonizing
It is always women who are alleged to have such spirits
Things that come naturally to women, like wanting to dress up and look nice, are labeled as demonic
Like so really really a “spirit of Jezebel” exists?
Okay do we have one for men?
So what do we call the men’s own?
๐ถ
But you do not know what devilry she got up to on the night that photo was taken. She knows why she termed that photo that, only she knows what she did in the club, afterwards, and what she was doing at that period of time. People are the experts of their own lives and if she said she had a spirit of Jezebel we just got to believe her.
Delete14:16 men's own are 'spirit of Ahab or Herod".
DeleteI hope that answers your question (Okay do we have one for men?
So what do we call the men’s own?
๐ถ)
๐๐คฆ๐พ♀️
Anonymous 18:01
DeleteAhab was Jezebel’s husband
He was a weak man who was controlled by his wife
King Herod took Herodias his brother’s wife
He was also indirectly controlled by her when she forced him to behead John The Baptist by making her daughter request for his head on a platter as her reward for dancing
These two men can be said to have been hen-pecked husbands
So genius, you mean to say that the men’s version of the spirit of Jezebel is the spirit of simping?
How is that possible?!
This nonsense wey you wooze out of your fingers, you reason am so?!
I think this ๐๐คฆ๐พ♀️ is meant for you
You are dumber than I thought
Olodo feigning intelligence
Mgbeke feeling funky
Yeye
So happy for you Tonto.
ReplyDeleteOne day at a time, and God will perfect all that concerns you.
We are all "work in progress"
The nails stays the same, yen yen yen... You people should REST! She is a believer but showbiz is were her business is, that's where she feeds from, that's her craft, she is support to dress and be beautiful and grace our screen. "Rev 1: 6, "And he made us unto our God, Kings and Priests", combining both royalty position without one hindering the other. YUCK! I weep hot tears for this generation of believers that lack scriptural depth.
ReplyDeleteShe is not a Pastor, she is still Tonto Dike, the same actress we all know but a different spirit., Abba's spirit.
Are only pastors' wives required to dress and behave like true Christians ⁉️
DeleteI'm rooting for Tontoh's growth as a new born babe or rededicated believer in Jesus Christ. ๐๐พ
God in his infinite wisdom created us with moderate-growing nails, eyelashes, hair etc that shed/cut off and get renewed.
Some of us women do RIDICULOUS things in the name of fashion. For example - batwing eyelashes, scrapped eyebrows replaced with tattooed brows, borrowing Caucasian or Asian hair by Black African women, breast-exposure in dressing, BBL implants, breast implants etc.
Tontoh is on a journey of daily mortifying the flesh and will get rid of those talons (nails).๐ ๐
They are 1.) impractical, 2.) a health and safety hazard to herself and others, 3.) they are not modest or decent.
"Let your moderation be known to all men" Philippians 4:5
"let your adorning be the hidden person of the heart with the imperishable beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit, which in God's sight is very precious". 1 Peter 3:3-4
"Likewise, I want women to adorn themselves with proper clothing, with modesty and self-control... " 1 Timothy 2:9-10
Galatians 5:24 : "Those who belong to Christ Jesus have crucified the flesh with its passions and desires".
Galatians 5:16 : "This I say then, Walk in the Spirit, and ye shall not fulfil the lust of the flesh".
1 Corinthians 9:27 : "But I keep under my body, and bring it into subjection: lest that by any means, when I have preached to others, I myself should be castaway".
Luke 9:23 : "If anyone would come after me, let him deny himself and take up his cross daily and follow meฤ
Thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteBest comment๐๐ผ
DeleteWhen Rev Father Kelvin Ugwu stated that the early morning prayers phony Nigerians join online daily is only a morning exercise for stretching their arms,legs,mouth,brain, anything other than that doesn't exit. He was enormously abused.
ReplyDeleteTonto will codedly be a side wifey soon, watch the blogosphere so you don't miss it. This is where all your tithes ,offerings,data money are emptied into. Congratulations blind bartimaeumes.
You couldn't hide the FILTHY SPIRIT in you. It OOZED OUT❗
DeleteTitus 1:15 - "To the pure, all things are pure, but to those who are corrupted and do not believe, nothing is pure. In fact, both their minds and consciences are corrupted"
You see that morning exercise ehn...i joined in 2021 and my life changed so fast that I am still in awe of God's goodness in my life
DeleteSo happy for you dear.
ReplyDeleteNo one knows Tonto better than her and she alone knows what she is talking about. Mind you, she is from a riverine area and the circumstances surrounding her early years makes her an easy prey for demonic oppressions and activities. One thing must be clear, the invisible world has a strong need to be seen and target stars to lure many into perdition. Many stories of Tonto abound especially her waywardness in her younger years and a good number of times, she was under some influence. There was a case at Ajao-Estate axis years back. She was in the company of her colleagues including MJ. Some fans saw them and offered to spoil them. MJ had and still has good self-control, she got up and went to her room after a glass before tipsy sets in. But not Tonto, things went down that night negatively. We thank God whose hands has been on her and calling her for years to lay her heavy burden which she has done. We pray that His hands would use her mightily for His glory only.
ReplyDeleteThank God for her
ReplyDeleteTonto let this your repentance last. Not tomorrow you will start doing the opposite again.