Beautiful....
Thursday, December 25, 2025
17 comments:

🥰🥰🥰🥰💕
ReplyDeleteHmmm… so this guy just abandoned his wife and kids in the east. Nawa o
ReplyDeleteIf it's true, then "in due season he shall reap"...
Delete"Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap" Galatians 6v7, 9
"While the earth remaineth, seedtime and harvest,and cold and heat, and summer and winter, and day and night shall not cease ." Genesis 8:22
Good or bad seed or actions produce a harvest of its kind.
In the east? They relocated since and moved on.
DeleteAww 🤩
ReplyDeleteThey look so beautiful 🤩
I thought she had a second child. Beautiful family photo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family 😍😍
ReplyDeleteWow lovely 🤩
ReplyDeleteMarry Christmas to them
Nice
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteSo like play like joke, this guy abandoned his wife and kids and face front.😲😳
ReplyDeleteSide chick has won this one
DeleteHmmm! The picture fine.
ReplyDeleteAre they married?
ReplyDeleteOmo, so they are married?
ReplyDeleteLike this that woman has lost her husband to Maria?
Well, good she moved on with the children, the man found the love of his life while married, like they sometimes claim.
Didn't know they were married. Nice picture.
ReplyDeleteHe will Mercy Johnson her sha, you don't expect these two to trust each other because of the way they came to be.
ReplyDeleteThe victims here are the kids, Mercy Johnson posted family portrait than this, you lose them they way you get them.
Felicity