Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Phyna Shares Cryptic Post

Monday, December 29, 2025

Reality TV Star Phyna Shares Cryptic Post

Which Producer is this????

13 comments:

1. Lol. Even with non celebs, it happens. I also do tap the unfollow button when I notice. I make sure to check my followers regularly and also those that I'm following

1. Joblessness. Dangote and Stella can't be doing such cos they're too busy making money. Always jobless people doing this

2. True they even do it to me. Me wey dey very selective of people I follow. Once I notice I unfollow sharply

3. Look at that sycophant up there comparing Dangote’s hustle to Stella’s πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Wetin person no go read for this blog oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. What exactly does this woman bring to the table. I have never seen a bitter BBnaija graduate than this one. Noise noise and more noise and clout

1. What does she bring to the table?!
      For one she is a good actress
      You seem to be the bitter one
      Which noise, noise and more noise and clout?!
      How does Phyna make noise and chase clout?!
      Stop lying!

2. Phyna I sight you. Wink wink πŸ˜‰

3. She is referring to Funke Akindele. Just because she attended Tobi Makinde's wedding and also Juliana Oloyede was there. She thinks because Funke Akindele did not post Tobi Makinde's wedding and she didn't attend,that is why she made that post. Aunty,you don't know the agreement they had with her. Mind your business, joor!

4. The good thing is Funke Akindele will never reply people calling her out for not attending Tobi Makinde's wedding or posting about it. She just dey her own dey promote her movie.

1. Hmmm but that Tobi Makinde own get as e be oooo. She didn't attend, didn't post to celebrate him or even comment under his wedding post.

Free people jor, people are bound to talk especially as she took him as her son. We all saw the way she went all out for Kamo both during his wedding and child dedication

The way Toyo baby and Toby take quiet for this period ehn

5. Phyna baby rest already biko, meanwhile that your earring are still available here all colorsπŸ₯°

6. Make this una subtle shade stop this way o don't carry it enter 2026. If you can't call name with your full chest keep 🀐.