Friday, December 05, 2025
Sick Woman Rejects Blood Transfusion Due To Her Faith
I still don't understand what Religion has to do with getting treatment for ailment...Why will anyone brainwash you to the level of rejecting treatment to get healed?..Make it make sense!
12 comments:

It is well with her oooo
ReplyDeleteI don't understand it too.
ReplyDeleteLike, don't they want to get well and feel better? Why endure so much pain which I'm sure God doesn't want for you? O ga!
This is the same way I lost one of my dear Cousin, how are they even sure they will go to heaven or if there's a heaven??? *sigh* so sad!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
"They" believe in Paradise and inheritance of the earth. I'm not sure they believe in heaven.
DeleteSo sad that you lost your cousin that way.
Her life her business but if there are young dependent children in the mix deep consideration must be given to all decisions. She has cancer already too, maybe it is a blood cancer. She can eat pomegranates or drink the pure juice, chlorophyll is also believed to increase blood levels.
ReplyDeleteIt is a wa!
ReplyDeleteAunty Esther has really enjoyed a lot of support from X family,don't know why she's doing this because even her church is not taking care of her treatment.I don't blame the people threatening to request for refund because at this point,I think she's being foolish and entitled.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeewwww
ReplyDeleteI hope they channel the money to someone who needs it come rain come suny
ReplyDeleteRESPECT OTHER'S FAITH ESPECIALLY IF IT DOESN'T GO AGAINST THE BASIC TENETS OF HUMANITY. Why call it brainwashing?? That is so wrong. Am not a J.W but I do Respect those that are willing to stand by their beliefs regardless... I lost an uncle in a similar BT debacle. He initially accepted but refused because he wasn't going to change his belief that he had preached to others about at the last minute.
ReplyDeleteWill you convert from your faith at gunpoint? These are things to consider.
Let's respect everyone's belief biko
Stella Fidel is a Jehovah witness right, she should come and explain this absurdity to us.
ReplyDeleteHmmm