Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Slams Co Celebrity, Actress Iyabo Ojo For Commending Single Mothers....

Wednesday, December 24, 2025

Singer Portable Slams Co Celebrity, Actress Iyabo Ojo For Commending Single Mothers....

Controversial Nigerian singer Portable, has criticized actress Iyabo Ojo for commending single mothers.‎In a video that has since gone viral, Portable verbally attacked Ojo, claiming she is not in a position to advise the younger generation on matters of marriage.

‎He further suggested that single mothers are prone to promiscuity and may have children with multiple partners.
‎He said
‎“Which advice do you even want to give to the younger ones getting married? That they should be giving birth for different men? One child for one man, three children for three different men?” ‎
s
From Dailypost

15 comments:

1. What's the meaning of this word "Lobatan"?

2. Lobatan means "It is finished" in Yoruba language.

2. Is he okay? What is his problem with her or what she said?

3. But he’s a single father na

4. Portable is just irredeemable!

5. Iyabo sbould not respond to this riffraff.

6. But he can have children with five different women abi? They are both the same so not sure why he feels he can lecture her.

In fact, going by his metric sef, she is better than him because she has 2 children, both for the same man.

Come Portable, I like you ehn, but for this your pontificating lecture, you are very silly.

*Omo Iya Doctor*

1. Your mistake is liking someone who escaped from the ward before your Iya could give him his complete regimen of injections. That poorly thought out decision is affecting him till today.

2. Anon 15:54, I was about asking you "how are they the same?" when I realised you had corrected yourself in your second paragraph.
      To further correct you, she has two children for the same man in a marriage.

7. Coming from portable that has multiple baby mamas
    Mtchewwwwww

8. Portable the trouble maker 😂😂

9. Weerey olorin can not read to understand

10. Portable doing whatever he needs to keep his name out there. Iyabo is not going to answer, it’s Christmas and she has her grandchild to care about.