Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Idibia And Wife Natasha Caught On Video In Public Verbal Altercation

Monday, December 01, 2025

Singer Tuface Idibia And Wife Natasha Caught On Video In Public Verbal Altercation

A viral video circulating on social media captures a public exchange between singer Tuface Idibia and his wife, Natasha Osawaru, at a shop in London Airport. According to reports, the incident occurred on October 2, 2025, the same day Tuface was scheduled to perform in London.

The altercation reportedly contributed to the cancellation of his show.
‎In one of the clips, Natasha is heard raising her voice, saying:

‎"Dont do that, don't fxxxcking do it!!! Na everyday you go dey shout for me?? Wetin dey happen!. Why are you shouting at me, why are you raising your voice at me"
‎Another video shows police arriving at the scene and escorting Tuface away allegedly in cuffs.

Is it not just argument? Husband and wife are bound to argue naaaaaa......una no see say their love got sweeter after then despite the denials? Na God go bless the person wey snap the video...These celebs needs to stop lying...

53 comments:

1. Meanwhile Annie right now: 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

1. 2face leaving Annie gave her space to heal, enjoy her life and understand that she can actually live without him and do well for herself..
      Nothing to celebrate 🥳

2. No wonder the public show of love since,make una continue

3. Lol 😆@ na God go bless the person wey snap the video.
    They lie too much

4. Something dey worry these two for head, aswear. Just the way the person wey regina and her husband offend retaliate in a very hard way, I am sure the person these two offended is also cooking up something for them.

5. Natasha is his peace na. 🙄

1. Yes oh 🙃 na siddon look i dey

2. Sister, na the peace we dey observe like this, person Wey go still see shege pro max😬😬

3. Paris, we dey watch na.
      Chika, dem talk, we listen. 😁
      Dainty T, promax looaading.

6. As long as our dear Lord God tarries, na here we dey😀

1. Amen and Amen, na here we dey for 2019 when Regina Daniel was told it's a trap set for her gluttonous self, 6 years later, eyes don clear.

2. Yesoo @Gifty with better phone, enough data and clear eyes to read always Ami🙌

7. Him and his peace of mind are fighting 🤣😂

8. There is no perfect marriage/relationship. One thing that I detest is when they try to paint it perfect, like who cares? Live your normal life with it's ups and downs.

9. Good, Nathaniel baby, make sure you teach him how to be responsible and faithful the same time. Tubaba, you gonna learn either hard or soft way. It's up to you to choose..

10. What!!!!!!!
    😳🥺

Tubaba don enter one chance.

11. I wanted to say content.

But hey, haba Stella.

Husband and wife argue and shouting at each other in public?

I don't envy, please.

12. Abeg abeg, I never want start to read negative things about Tubaba and nee Idibia oo, it's too early.

13. Stella the trouble maker

14. Be like say this peace of mind is not peace of minding o hahahahahaha
    At least Annie didn’t disgrace him publicly in youkayyy

15. Another example of PDA marriage/relationship.
    What did I tell you people about PDA couple?

1. PDA couple always have problems when people are not watching. Its a facade

16. There is peace, and there is PEACE.

17. Chai e be like Tubaba don enter one chance fa 😩 from frying pan to fire 🙆🏼🙆🏼🙆🏼

18. I'm just wondering why the clip was released months after it happened.

19. Peace of mind wan finish these ones 😂

20. Very true Stella, every marriage has its own challenges, no marriage is perfect. Arguments and occasional raised voices can happen, and pregnancy-related emotional changes can also contribute to it.

1. So tey dem use police arrest one 😂😂😂

2. Na so e bi for foreign country ooo, especially when you disturb public peace.

21. Marriage too young for husband to be taken away in chains. Too young!

22. '' I love u'' after they don remove the handcuffs. I laugh in Swahili.

23. You leave African Queen go marry African Warrior. Body go tell you

24. They just have to make dis their marriage work ooo..if not ehn

1. This! They kinda painted themselves in a corner with this one and as you stated, they have to make it work.

Anything you going to start in this life, marriage, business, taking office or what have you, make sure the money is untainted and you start it honourably, cause if not your problems will be many and you will not know real peace.

2. It's actually not by force for them to make it work. If it didn't work out it's better for both of them to leave alive than body bag. What's the worse the world will say that haven't been said about other people's breakup?

25. Police handcuffing a man during a couple quarrel is not an ordinary argument in the UK. Natasha deal with Tubaba well well he is a woman user.

26. It's not easy to be a public figure sha. Your whole life is always in the open and up for scrutiny. Anyway, we know as e dey go when the PDA becomes too much.

27. Nah their drama start January now December e don come with banger🤣🤣

28. Tubaba may the peace you seek be with you

29. Liars and fakers .... deceiving theirselves...well there once was Regina too. Make Natasha continue her own.

30. 🤣🤣🤣🤣at she beat her wotowoto let me laf again 🤣🤣🤣🤣but you see eeh sometimes life is good like that 😅
    Poster,tell her whatever you want to tell her joor she is now powerless both that her running mouth🙄
    Sometimes life is made to be adjusted by force and don't think about packing out from that place until you are sure that she has turned to a new leave fully, you get luck say God wan use neighbors change her for you
    Stress free pattern😅 good luck

31. He met his PEACE so allow him have peace lol 😂😂. E don jam

32. Innocent, Hmm...
    I'm afraid that this marriage would be short lived.
    Benin juju don ol this man.