Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid And Partner Jada Pollock Say Their 3rd Child Morayo Is Special.

Tuesday, December 16, 2025

Singer Wizkid And Partner Jada Pollock Say Their 3rd Child Morayo Is Special.

Singer Wizkid said that daughterMorayo is very special over the weekend when they celebrated her Birthday and his partner made a post saying same thing...Two hearts that beat as one indeed.......#alovelikethis

16 comments:

1. Men who marry older spouse, how does it feel? When I look at this couple, I'm tempted to ask. If Ayo was poor, would Jada have agreed to married him?

1. For this beautiful post see wetin you dey type. see where your mind go reach

2. They are happy there
      Dating younger men is fun
      Try it

3. True love isn't limited by age

4. Do you think Jada is poor like you?
      Damn, let the rich marry the rich and let us rest. If Jada did not marry him, is it you she will come and marry

2. God bless you little special one.

3. Awwww 💕 Daddy's lil girl 😍

4. Morayo Balogun aka mama ❤️

5. God's Blessings upon you special one

6. And her siblings are not special?
    No child is so special more than the other.

1. All this one you are typing did anybody ask you? Did they make any comparison??? But see where your silly mind has jumped to.
      When you born your own, let him/her not be special to you, you hear?

7. Happy birthday celebration Morayo 🎂🥳🥂🎉