Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, December 30, 2025

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

December 30th Hailings.....

TUESDAY MEMO

The countdown to 2026 is still on....... Someone was advising me inside Tuesday SP on how to label giveaways cos of the incoming tax law.........
I will note that...
I wonder why una no wan pay tax we wey dey this side fear no let us vexs to pay cos na jail time be that...LOL
Let the system work so that people can gladly pay tax cos its wrong not to pay tax..''Naija is a perfect destination for people who wanna enjoy life without paying tax''- This is what someone told me some months back oh....
I pray it works out and i pray that poor people and less fortunate are not taxed...

Some days before christmas i bought turkey laps and boiled them but the middle of the pot did not cook cos i stuffed it in.....The next day afternoon, the protein was spoilt and smelling badly....Ah e pain me oh..
I am on my way now to buy it again...lol...The shops will be open for half day tomorrow and if you dont go on time, things self out fast but will be available again from Friday...lol.Human beings and food....
Hmmmmm that actress has started receiving beating from him....i was begged not to end the year with bad news on anyone so let me respect that and wait until next week to do either rumour has it or my new one to be properly introduced next year....
If you wanna become a columnist on Stella Dimoko Korkus' blog, contact me on my email...I dont pay columnists oh but...................
Enjoy the rest of your day and dont look for trouble oh....

I will pick ten IDs from the comment section to gift something.....Errrrrrrrrrrrrrrm I am too busy to pick but whoever picks for me will be automatically included...If you pick your friends i go disqualify una together...............
So BVs NN and Uzu should pick five names for the giveaway each.Thank you very much.........

Any error? use eyes correct am abeggy!

FEAR

Fear Makes Us Run From What’s Not Chasing Us.
And that’s exactly how fear works.
Fear makes us run from what isn’t running after us.
Fear makes us misjudge people who mean us well.
Fear makes us surrender things that belong to us: things we’ve paid for, prayed for, waited for.

Fear can make us give away our “dinner,” our blessing, our opportunity, our peace, just because our mind painted a picture that wasn’t true.
How many times have we done the same?
How many times have we let fear talk us out of something God was trying to give us?

Fear whispers: “The giants are big.”
Faith responds: “My God is bigger.”
Fear stares at the walls.
Faith sees the One who brings walls down.
Fear says: “You’re not enough.”
Faith says: “God is more than enough.”
When fear leads, we lose. When faith leads, we see clearly.

Have you ever let fear convince you of something that wasn’t real or make you give up something that actually belonged to you?

copied

Hmmmmmm!!!.....this is deep!!!

LOVING SOMEONE TAKES PATIENCE
Maturity is understanding that none of us are effortless to love.

We all come with history, habits, and moments that make us hard to understand.
True partnership is about finding someone willing to stay committed, someone who chooses to learn you, grow with you, and love every version of who you become.

Loving someone takes patience.

Some days you’ll talk things out with ease. Other days, silence will be the only way through the storm.

What matters is that both of you continue choosing kindness ... choosing to listen, to come back together after misunderstandings, and to treat each other gently even when emotions run high.

Growing together means learning the small things ... like how you like to be comforted, when you need space, what words bring safety, which jokes cross a line.

It means asking instead of assuming. It means saying, “Show me how to love you better,” and truly taking the answer to heart.

Real love is built in the quiet, consistent actions like checking in with each other, paying attention, respecting each other publicly and privately, celebrating wins and carrying each other through our losses.

The right person won’t expect perfection .... only honesty, and genuine effort.
Maturity is choosing the person who chooses you.
Especially on the days you're hardest to love.
That’s the kind of love that will last for all eternity.

Copied

A GOOD MAN IS RARE

If you got a good man, hold on to him.
And when I say a good man, I don’t mean perfect... I mean a man who tries.
A man who works hard, shows up for you, listens to you, and actually wants to make you happy. A man who’s not out here embarrassing you, not chasing attention, not playing both sides. He’s your best friend, your safe place, the person you can run to for anything.
Yeah, he’s gonna mess up sometimes, nobody’s flawless. But if he’s growing, learning, and becoming a better man FOR YOU? Love that man. Keep that man. Celebrate that man. Because a man like that is rare, and everybody don’t get blessed with one.

Copied

WEIRD FACTS
--The Earth is the farthest away from the sun in July and the closest to the sun in January

---Not getting enough sleep makes you more likely to lie, cheat, and steal

---Sarcasm can boost your creativity

----Women, in general, laugh more than men

------Stress can cause your hair to fall out up to ten times more than usual.

-----December 22nd is National Short Person Day

236 comments:

1. Hello πŸ‘‹
    Good sunny ☀️ afternoon lovelies

1. Hello darling, you're first today. 😚

2. The sun is indeed 'Suning'πŸ˜ƒ
      Good afternoon Nnukwu Nwanyi

3. Super grateful and greetings sweetheart

4. Hola Nne ♥️ how’s your day going? Today’s weird facts get as dem be πŸ€”

5. Harmattan where are you? The heat is too much.
      Good afternoon everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

6. Good afternoon, infact village life is very sweet and my children are wishing not to go back again 😁

7. As I no get the other one o, pls Stella consider me o.
      #shinesteeth

8. @ SDK... I have sent you a mail, check your inbox.

2. How wonderful we ending the year with greatness, love and grace. We all need love . If not for God were we for dey. Happy Holiday everyone

1. It's been a great year. Despite all... We give thanks to God. 😍

2. Honestly thank you lord

3. So grateful for God's mercy and grace. My two sons has been at the village with their uncle and cousins. My co-wife don cook tire . Thank God I dey here biko.

Two days to my birthday πŸŽ‚. 1st January

4. Wow B'day to you Official Prestige . God bless you beyond your expectation

3. Actually the most common thing on earth people just choose to ignore.
    It must come and can come at anytime.
    Your believe and prayers doesn't really matter but how you spent your time actually does matter. Live while you're alive, impact while you've the chance and forgive when you're capable of.

4. The hardest role you'll ever play in this life as a single Mom, is being your child's light when even your own world is falling apart.

Peace in every troubled hearts. Healing on every broken heartedπŸ’” and normalcy in every chaotic situations.

5. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

6. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘 ❤️

7. Mother In Law saw Me Arranging Zobo Inside Fridge She Was Asking CHIDERA Have You Mix Your Hot Water ,She Ask Like Three Times
    Later She Shouted Ahhhhhhhh Chichi I No no Say Nah You Stand O, I think Say Nah Your Daughter , Hmmmm Sis Chika You Shot ooo .πŸ™„πŸ™„

This Dog Fine OooπŸ₯°
    Sisi Dogie How Far Nahh
    Wellcome In Houseeee Newsssssss
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️

1. Awww πŸ₯° your baby girl don tall reach you be that

2. Chika o πŸ˜„
      Your babygirls will be helping you out now. Weldone dear.

3. Early marriage is good ooh.
      You will now look like sisters.

4. Paris Baby πŸ₯°,Nah So o
      GODSWILL Dearie πŸ₯°
      Thanks Adunni Dearie She's Trying o..

8. Good afternoon bvs

Have been in the bank since morning on top dormant account wahala. The network is not helping.

Fasting and praying for next year. Challenges and problems I faced this year will not follow me next year. I perceive next year will be better whether new tax law or not

Cheers everyone

9. Good afternoon all.
    May this year end in praise for us all in Jesus name. Amen.

10. Help me Lord help me this is a cry for help help me i don’t know what to do or say again help me you’re my father help me as your child help me please help me .

1. I pray help comes your way

2. May the Lord comes through for you speedily πŸ™

3. May the Lord answer your prayers speedily and send great help to you in jesus name.

4. It is well with you πŸ€—

5. He will definitely help you ok, just have patience and trust him, it's well, hugs πŸ€—

6. God will come through for you πŸ‘πŸ‘

7. He is your ever present help in trouble. He is already helping you. May your eyes be open to see this in Jesus name.

8. GOD will see you through πŸ™

9. My dear ,God hears this cry. He is close to the brokenhearted (Psalm 34:18). Even when you don’t know what to say, your tears are prayer before him. He is your Father, and he will not abandon you. Help us coming in Jesus name πŸ™

11. Thank you Jesus for another end of the year. It's a favor to be alive. I hope I get picked Stella. God's blessings to everyone.

1. Me too...not entitled,but omor hasn't been easy

12. I just want to make small money and leave dis useless marriage that I am.. Even if it's starting from a single room..and I will leave his kids with him..not going with them..Let him start from where I stopped with them ..

My so called hubby sleeps with anything under skirt...very irresponsible man dat doesn't remember home unless u call him to ask..I am tired of treating infection Everytime so I stopped him from having sex with him...he come even worse than before..

1. It is well. May God see you through.

2. Chai, sorry momma. It is well with you πŸ€—

3. Chai I can't imagine what you are going through.
      I hope he knows that too much infection in the system leads to organ damage.
      I pray God opens doors for you soon so you can take your kids and raise them well because with the way he is going, he may fall critically sick soon.

13. The turkey pain me sef wey no be the owner o πŸ˜„ Hope you feel better today Sdk? πŸ€—πŸ’•

After all Christmas activities, I had fever. The stress was just too much. This new year, no cooking stress for me again 😨
    Una doh my beautiful people 😍

1. So sorry baby πŸ€—πŸ€— pls take good care of you ♥️ wishing you swift recovery

2. Sorry Aduniade, I hope youre better now?

3. Stress abi too much "chopu chopu"? 😁
      Hope you feel better now? Please, take care and rest well πŸ€—

4. Me too, the stress during Christmas ehn.. this new year ehn nothing like dat abeg.. na to just wake up make pounded yam and enter town for more enjoyment 🀸πŸ₯³

5. Hahahaha 🀣🀣
      Lora chop chop join am but na for my teeth. Too much meat πŸ™ˆ Thanks dear πŸ€—

Mercybee baby, you sabi dear.
      But won't the pounded yam be stressful? Pls rest enough pls πŸ€—

6. Adunni And Mercybee Sorry Dearies Abeg Make Una Rest O..

7. Thank Paris dearie...I will πŸ₯°

Beautiful afternoon to you Baci dear 😍

Thank Mariam dearie, still on medications tho πŸ€—

14. Thank you God for bringing us this far πŸ™

I made it to the last Tuesday in house news of the year 2025

Chukwu Thanks Sir πŸ™πŸ™

15. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

‎Life will never be the same for everyone, but fairness can be.
    ‎By choosing to act with compassion, justice, and equity, we can make the world a place where differences are respected and opportunities are shared.

‎When we choose fairness, we choose humanity. ~ Copied

16. There's this hausa guy from kano that sells mini provision close to my street.....

Everyone hear him singing ontop of his voice..... with much seriousness

Lyrics:

"A yam dam bèlebu
    dem don dey see me....."

"A yam dam bèlebu
    dem don dey see me....."

I was curious so today I asked him my aboki what's up with this your everytime ??

Then he replied Dabido..

Ohh you mean DAVIDO UNAVAILABLE?

Na now I know sayyyy na country with a particular concern we dey truly

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

2. Wahala 🀣🀣
      E turn do remix for Davido

3. Hahahaha! Dabido unabailabu noni

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

17. Replies
    1. My favorite even as am not a dog fan 😁

2. It's AI's play on the lady with the pearl earring by Vemeer.

18. Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?
    People wey travel, how Xmas celebrations naa, na new year we wan enter so ohh.
    Father Lord we thank you πŸ™.

Stella you say you spoil turkey, turkey 😩 ,my best meat.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

1. Hi Shuga, good afternoon. Christmas went well. The new year is gonna be soft too by God's grace. Hope you had fun too. Thank you Jesus Christ

19. Hii guys!
    Sunny day here again...
    That means earth is very close to the sun in Nigeria atm@first weird fact

20. Sign-out post is apt as usual.

Book lovers, how many books did you manage to read this year? Like, did you even get off the couch? Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Me: The goal is 100 books. I manage to get to 42 books. I have become lazy 😞.

1. I read two.
      Chimamanda's Dreamcount and Damilare Kuku's Women rent men.

2. My sexy baby πŸ’• you over try

3. I read lot of books this year but omo it's not even close to 30, I didn't count so I don't know the how many
      I salute for reading that much books in a year 🫑🫑🫑

4. 15😴😴
      Movies and kids dinno allow me see road🀦

5. Ah... You tried o!πŸ’
      I loved reading, but can't get to it these days. I've read 4 novels, struggling with the 5th one. (Maybe cos it looks old)

6. Correct babe πŸ‘πŸ‘
      That's on my to-do-list πŸ“š
      I recommend 'the smart money woman'' by Arese Ugwu if you haven't read it 😊

7. I've read 54 novels for just this year alone. I can't kee myself biko. That one don do for the year 2025. To be continued next year. God's willing.

8. Sandra, just 2? Chai!!! Hollywood movie producers, you did this. HahahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Paris, I no try at all. I saw someone who read more than 200 books on X. I was just sighing because that could have been me too but Korean dramas no let me see road πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Pearl, let's do more in 2026. Seriously, reading is like having a backstage pass to life. You are always in the know, vibing with the world's stories. We can do it!!!

Fidel, I never get kids but you see that movie is taking so much of me too. Korean Drama producers chose this year to churn out masterpieces that I just can't get enough of. It took every ounce of self-guilt i could muster to read that much sef. Abeg, this year don go, let's go on more book adventures next year.

Lora, I understand you. Reading actually takes more effort than people realise, and squeezing it into a busy schedule can feel like a real challenge. But then, we can do it!!!

21. What a sunny day, no harmattan this year. It is such an experience. We thank God for the journey so far. It has ended in praise. Pls stay safe and enjoy your day

22. Why beat the woman you claim to love? This is so sad and I like the babe o. Na wa!

Thank God for a successful year, we go again in your name, dear Lord. πŸ™πŸΎ

1. Sista mΓ­ ♥️ compliments of the season πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ hope you’re having a restful one? Our match tonight, three points yeah? I’m not talking about super eagles sha

2. Yes dear, we blessing God all the way πŸ™πŸ™

23. Hello beautiful people..
    Thankful Tuesday πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    What are you thankful for???
    Have a wonderful day 5

24. Abeg who has watched Bimbo’s new movie ft Uzor. It’s two hours plus long and I don’t want to waste my time.
    Is the hype worth it?

1. I loved it! But that’s just me sha!

2. You can watch it. It's ok.

3. Yes it is interesting. Pls go ahead and watch it.

4. Well check the reviews out now

@Sandra
      I just finished Harlem season 3 , it’s only 6 episodes and I believe the series has ended…i didn’t even know it has aired since March on prime video 🀦‍♀️ Im still waiting for the remaining season of Run The World

5. Its interesting, I loved it even though at some point I knew where the story line was going.
      You will enjoy it.

6. it's worth the hype and time, I really enjoyed the movie, I love the costume and everything about the movie

7. Yep. Cool movie

Not like it's very ghen ghen oo... But because Bimbo has been falling hands lately, we are very happy with this one. At least, God abeg🀦

8. It's good but it's normal to me sha(people are saying it should have been a cinema movie, not me though)
      Not a waste of time.

9. Heard it's good.
      Hope to see it soonest 😊

10. Fidel o 🀣
      Lora don’t mind those YouTube comments. Cinema koh.

11. What's Is The Name Of The Movie Please
      I Love Bimbo Movie's ooo

12. Is it "Where love lives"?
      I read reviews on it and it seems interesting. I will watch it when I get back to my base.

25. One more day to go, Lord I cannot thank you enough.
    People are indirectly paying just that it is not been remitted.

I am interested in the giveaway abeg as I know dey for Chrismas own, I am not feeling entitled oh.

1. I pray Stella remembers some of us that wasn't in the Christmas own.. congratulations to all the chosen ones

26. Good day Stella and bvs,
    The way ogbete market is busy and full you will just be imagining if people did not travel at all, I went to market today hoping that everywhere will be empty but I met the opposite.

27. Good Afternoon Sdk family
    Sign out meme so true πŸ’― Never give UP ❌ keep grinding 🀸🀸
    Enjoy the rest of your day

28. "Not getting enough sleep makes you more likely to lie, cheat, and steal."

This weird fact surprised my wonder. Really?

29. As the year comes to an end, let us reflect on the events from January till now and strive toward achieving greater things in the coming year, while also becoming better versions of ourselves.
    Happy New Year in advance. Cheers.

30. Thank you lord πŸ™
    See how you've seen us all through it ups and downs..father we say thank you
    Next year will favour us all Amen
    Super greetings everyone

31. I need 2.5m to pay my rent before tomorrow. Baba God please come through for me πŸ™πŸ½

1. Why is your rent this expensive for someone hoping on God to come through for you?

2. May God hear your prayer. Why didnt you go for a cheaper apartment though?

3. From your lips to God’s ears

4. May God come through for you..

However,an unsolicited advice to end the year from me to you;from a place of love below.

Unless this is a first time for you,my advice is if after seven(7) months of working a 9-5 or running a business,you can’t “COMFORTABLY” save out a fraction of your salary/profit for your rent;you are renting/living above your income bracket;irrespective of proximity to work,school or any other excuse you are thinking of at the moment.

Wish you all the best..

@MARTINS

5. Yearly rent?

6. Those asking why didn’t they go fit cheaper, what if the person hit a financial block that made them not able to pay their rent? Or have you not seen people living in cheaper apartments but still can’t pay rent?
      Make una dey think before commenting.
      Last year I couldn’t pay my kids fees of over 6milion because I made a bad investment. Have I not been paying it before?
      Lie happens to both the rich and poor.
      Poster I pray you get help fast.

7. That huge for me.
      God will see you through.

8. Why don't you move to a cheaper apartment since the rent is giving you headache?
      Stress and worries should not be added to what we are passing through in this country at the moment. Except you are rich sha.

32. Weird fact no 2 is not true ooo.

33. Good afternoon y'all
    I've been home resting. Will hangout with later in the evening. 042 is sweet Sha.

34. Good afternoon everyone. How the go dey go? The second weird fact thoughπŸ˜€

35. God is forever faithful and gracious. I know next year will be better and greater.
    Very sunny day like it didn't rain heavily yesterday.
    Enjoy your day wonderful BVs

36. Stella abeg do new year for me, na beg I dey beg.

Pretty Mary

37. Good afternoon everyone
    The weather it's hot πŸ”₯ πŸ₯΅ 😫

38. The onus lies on what the taxes remitted are used for. No be to pay tax be the issue. Will tax payers monies be channelled into projects that will benefit them? There you go!

I've always know that sarcastic people have a high IQ. Weird facts always spitting facts πŸ’―πŸ’―

Good afternoon Ville occupants. Enjoy the rest of the day y'all ✌🏻πŸ₯‚

1. Just see how that BV that won most sarcastic BV award will be feeling fly nowπŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Good afternoon dear BaciπŸ’•. Thank you.

@Fidel🀣🀣🀣. I saw what you did there🀣. More sarcasm to your sarcastic selfπŸ₯‚πŸ˜„

3. There are over 50,000 government schools built and maintained with fees being subsidized, thousands of primary, secondary, and tertiary hospitals funded and staffed, an army, police and other such uniforms to keep on the road a national grid and solar agency for rural areas, a national agriculture approach with food reserves, fertilizer distribution, etc. There's an expanding rail service, a national insurance scheme that receives contributions from federal and state. Civil servants need to be paid. You drive on roads that are constructed and repaired. even the Internet you refused to learn from is being subsidized with fibre cables and satellites paid for by the state. You cannot compare the amount of taxes being collected from the unproductive or informal economy to those of 1st world countries.

Na thief and serious sense of entitlement day worry some people. We cannot continue to borrow to finance unproductive and ungrateful people who will school for nearly free for about 18 years, fueled by subsidized dollars and fuel, then be waiting for the ancestors they insult everyday to spoon-feed them with jobs when they boldly say they go a year without reading books.

In the "saner climes", the poor when pay more since they enjoy the public services more while reprieve is given to employers and investors.

We need to continue the infrastructure drive and pay back debt and this new tax regime lowers taxes for the poor who are as entitled and they refuse to be informed.

READ. IT WON'T KPAI YOU.

39. Good afternoon fam.
    Few hours to the end of the year, God has been faithful.

40. Good afternoon,that write up about loving someone is so educative,
    Thanking God for 2025,it may not be all we hoped for but hey we're alive,healthy and hopeful,
    It's ending in praise.

41. CEO Empress

In House News don Yakata
    E don Shele
    As e Dey Hot oooo

Network Dey use person Dey play
    It’s alright

Fear is a big hindrance, the best thing to do is to resist Fear

A good Man is definitely Rare πŸ’―

Weird Facts: No wonder Sun don hammer person wells beginning of the Year

Short peeps, why Una no Dey celebrate Sign out Meme is on point…

HAPPY HOLIDAYS BLOGFAM

CEO Empress

42. December 22 national short person day, I wasn't informed ooh, where was the celebration done 🀣🀣🀣.
    At SDK, I think that pot was too small or you didn't cook your turkey for a long time. For some persons na to rinse the water, wash with hot water, comot put fresh water and plenty onions, Maggi and salt come boil am again and then fry am.

43. Good afternoon dearest.
    Compliment of the season
    I dey home dey enjoy enough food.
    No debit from my account God is good.

44. Good afternoon Bvs
    It's a hot work dayπŸ˜”
    God bless you Stella 😊

These are the five names I picked below:
    1. Omotola Brianna
    2. BJ( threads by Abi)
    3. Godswill Lami
    4. Neesolah
    5. Shuga

I honestly don't know if anyone of them have been picked before.

45. Hello Sandra, I hope you enjoyed The Girlfriend? Try this series.
    The Kolloctives
    The Beast in Me
    The Guest

1. Hello JoJo, Compliments of the season. Honestly I'm enjoying it although I'm only on episode 2 because I've been in my village enjoying the festive seasons☺️ but so far so good. I'll check out the trailers of the ones you mentioned above.
      Please keep them coming, thanks dear.

2. Be adding ratings naaa😩
      Are they all above 7?

46. Some are not really against paying taxes. The question is if the funds will be appropriately utilized.

47. IHN is here πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

48. When will harmattan show face sef, that's how December will finish and harmattan will not show?
    The heat is something else..

Sign out post is the truth πŸ‘
    Y'all enjoy the rest of your day πŸ‘Œ

1. Normally by this time harmattan would have been severe here in the north but na sun dey rush us o.

49. Its a very sunny Tuesday.....
    Thank you @ purest pure baby for the dread care.

Good afternoon everyone.

50. Scars are not shame but a survival mark,"your scars are proof you didn't quit and you are strong too, sure πŸ‘
    Weird fact;Not getting enough sleep makes you more likely to lie, cheat, and steal, hehe you mean amπŸ˜œπŸ™„

51. Pay your tax, Pay your tax
    Jewelu paying tax is good in a system where it will be judiciously used . What we have is a corrupt system. All they do is loot out money to enrich themselves .
    One more day to say bye bye to 2025
    God has been Faithful in good and bad times πŸ™ŒπŸ»
    May we triumphantly enter 2026 in good health and sound mind ..
    Amen πŸ™πŸ»
    ❣️πŸ’•πŸ’―πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

52. National Short Person day 😁😁😁
    Lol just knowing this o
    Pls they should loud this celebration joo

1. Which one be this one again? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. True? @NK
      There is a day for people like me? πŸ˜€ Happy National short day to us😊

53. Good afternoon everyone.
    Dec. 22nd national short person day.... Wetin Musa no go see for this world.
    Weird fact about scars is very true.

1. Hahaha 🀣🀣🀣 nothing wey akpan no go see for kitchen .

54. Good afternoon fam. About the actress whose husband is panel beating, can't you just leave to live? Nawao

55. This tax thing will really cause wahala. If anyone do not put narration, na problem 😁

56. It has been God all the way.

Oghene Migwo.

57. Good Afternoon, this is my first day here. I heard its all love here

58. Good afternoon everyone.
    Sunny Tuesday
    Sign out postπŸ‘

59. I used to love reading books but now I can’t remember the last time I read a book. I seem to get bored and uninterested once I start a book till I get tired and drop it

60. Some years ago I went to buy some accessories for a client from my fellow Igbo guy vendor. He told me he didn't have that particular item in the shop. He said his goods just arrived and they are going to offload then. He said he will send his boy to PACKING STORE to bring it. Wait First wetin be PACKING STORE. Secondly after a long while of doing business i found out there is nothing like PACKING STORE na him fellow Igbo brother shop him go collect the goods. I like the togetherness sha but Igbo una SENSE too much. Sell and collect you gain. Right now i get over 50 fifty PACKING STORE all my fellow Igbo brothers. Na the way

61. All I'm saying is Thank you Jesus.

Stella, I think the pot was small or you didn't turn it while it was boiling with a turning stick.

62. SDK that your turkey that spoilt pained me from here. A moderate live turkey here is from 70k upwards.
    Everywhere is still smelling Christmas hereπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

63. Good afternoon all
    How is the preparation for new year celebration going?
    The knock outs and fireworks in the village is even more than the ones I witnessed in the city. City folks are probably scared of being arrested and locked up by some overzealous neighbors. Since I arrived here before Christmas, its been noise every evening.
    I can't wait to leave, the internet network is so annoying.

64. Good afternoon.
    God bless us, and protect us

65. Who is this actress wey Adam don turn to punching bag?
    You no go run? Ruuuun oooooo

66. Hello ihn πŸ₯°
    Good afternoon everyone 😘 just came back from the market.

Countdown to 2026πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ Abba Father we are grateful because it can only be you.

Fear is indeed a torment, you'll be running when nothing is pursuing you.

The sign out meme is the absolute truth πŸ’―
    Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌🏼