In a video shared on her Instagram page, she said that she saw an AI video showing someone who had made a bad comment about her, being put in a coffin by her fans.

In her words;
"Hi my warriors, my Judy Lovers, first of all, I want to thank you all again for the way you all fight for me, love me, I don't take you all for granted , thank you all so much.
I saw some very disturbing images,people in caskets, wishing people death,even some AI images, as if the person is already dead , that really broke my heart
So let me be very clear, that kind of action does not represent me,it is not love, it is not support and it is wrong.
"Hi my warriors, my Judy Lovers, first of all, I want to thank you all again for the way you all fight for me, love me, I don't take you all for granted , thank you all so much.
I saw some very disturbing images,people in caskets, wishing people death,even some AI images, as if the person is already dead , that really broke my heart
So let me be very clear, that kind of action does not represent me,it is not love, it is not support and it is wrong.
Wishing somebody death in the name of supporting me no matter the provocation , trigger, or whatever it is you see and you allow yourself to reduce to this level, have it in mind that you're not doing it for me, it will never represent who I am, it is plain evil , nobody deserves that, life is sacred, it's not something you joke with
Please if you truly love me, please stop,do not turn your support I to cruelty, do not defend me by loosing your humanity
I stand for love, never hate, this is too much and low,
It hurts to see that these are my own people, this is not what I stand for, this is not who I am, you can't be defending me and doing things that are inhuman
Please if you truly love me, please stop,do not turn your support I to cruelty, do not defend me by loosing your humanity
I stand for love, never hate, this is too much and low,
It hurts to see that these are my own people, this is not what I stand for, this is not who I am, you can't be defending me and doing things that are inhuman
At some point, we have to remember that we're still human
My People, please this is not who we are, I understand the pain and the trigger,I said that in my previous video
You can't allow somebody else's behavior to make you forget who you are, that's on you.
I stand for love and I will always stand for love
So if you truly love me, walk with me in love
The world needs more peace than hatred and attack, please this is where I stand
Do not design posters that are inhuman, no matter the provocation , it's not an excuse, please let's give out more love than hate
Thank you guys so much, and I believe that you all will stop".
Is that why you snztch husbandry!
ReplyDeleteKai! This one don read gullible Nigerians to a T, manipulate them to your greatest desire, you evil piece of shit!
ReplyDeleteAren’t you gullible too? Fighting online for strangers who don’t know you?
DeleteDo you think everyone is a dark and funny as you? No
DeleteDeal with what is dealing with you at home and in Nigeria and leave an innocent woman enjoying her marriage alone. Wait until your horseband bring another wife to join you. I don't think your man even celebrated you the way you celebrate his wife that why you're in pains
Anon, u will cry under my comments concerning Judy and Yul till you won’t have a single drop of tear left!
DeleteShe get A1 for manipulation. As people are telling May to call her fans to order, she quickly came up with this. Who would wish someone death for you, husband snatcher oshi?
DeleteCastle, you clocked that too πππ
DeleteDon't mind her, very devilish
Delete@castle, you said everything in my mind when reading what the juju wrote. She just want people to drag May for not calling her fans to order
DeleteBut you were happy when Yul son died
ReplyDeleteWicked woman
Karma is a bitch
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteAwwwwww
ReplyDeleteSaint judy is such a good woman. Yul made the right choice.
Lol. What a woman
DeleteLol @saint Judy, perfect match for each other.
DeleteChai, you ehn π€£π€£
DeleteNa she sabi.
ReplyDeleteThe only case wey I get with you Judy be say, you know Yul was totally taken, and you just went ahead and snatched him like a hot cake, even with a wife and kids at home. I no judge o, but each time I think about it, I just can't help but cringe at your audacity and level of heartlessness. it's baffling. No emotional intelligence whatsoever. Make we face reality nau,..If dem do that kain thing to you, you go like am? If your husband was having an affair to the point of getting another woman pregnant without your consent, you go like am? Now that is what I am talking about...I mean, not like he was available or anything.
With all your fabulousnes and beauty that God has blessed you with, someone else's husband is what you find attractive. How do you sleep at night? A married man, for goodness sake. And you're still walking around, beaming with pride. You no wan steal this man and enter house in peace, why?
You owe may a public apology to say the truth. Na reality dey face us so.
Your head dey there Baci
DeletePls stop attacking her over a crime committed by a grown man.Yul decided to be with her instead of his wife.
DeleteWhich "fabulousness" (according to you)?
DeleteWait until that bra comes off and the boobs drops to her knees! π
Hmmmmm! You have said it all
DeleteJudy is smart
ReplyDeleteShe quickly used the “May should call her fans to order” to her advantage
Nice one nne, igbariala ooo
She no smart kan kan,A woman that keeps birthing kids for a married man,that's not a billionaire. She's super manipulative .πππ
DeleteYea,but it won't work,we already know her intentions.
DeleteWAHALA
ReplyDeleteBig one
DeleteWho are your warriors Judy? Because me I'm not seeing them anywhere. This video of yours is just a sneaky way to show the world something that's not exactly showing... that you're the queen of the castle and better than May, who's MIA and won't come out to tell her fans who are fighting for her to chill. Since you no do video na now you come do video because dem say May no wan do video, athink? You're also craving some public validation and that's just not cool.
ReplyDeleteThank you π―
DeleteJudy is so manipulative and only the wise can see through her.
No peace For The Wicked
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
No peace o π€£π€£
DeleteThis dark hearted troll is doing all in her power to appear as a saint. Return to your coven, woman!
ReplyDeleteBut her fellow prostitutes think I’m the problem! They don’t know I’m not backing down anytime soon!
DeleteNo back down na.. ontop person matter wey no know you. Lmao Yall tripping on this blog
DeletePlot twist @Eka joy, judy dibia…. aka, onye oshi amu, aka, amuosu odoekpe, aka, empty brained blood drinking witch has been the loser always attacking your comments on posts relating to her foolishness.π€ππ
DeleteI really can't stand manipulative people. Though most of them suffer in silence . Shior. πππ
ReplyDeleteAnakogheri
ReplyDeleteNonsense and ingredients
Deep sigh,mtcheewπ
Nothing last forever. All I wish everyone is long life and good health. You will know who is who and how everything will end. You can decieve man but you can't decive nature.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the message.
ReplyDeleteI love how you're changing to an entirely different person after the family settlement failed in December.
Chief tried diplomacy, whosai, tried Christian counseling,no way, May kwechiri,Yul kwechiri. It's in your favor then, no wahala.
Well, enjoy the marriage but keep your antics away from May and her kids.
Please,the projections this year is not gonna be funny for everyone.
Anyday, at the break of down, use your middle finger, left or right hand, knock on the floor before prayers or using the convenience,declare that whatever anybody is planning towards your family or loved ones should backfire.
Nobody is safe.
And bvs should stop abusing Judy.
There are many things you don't know.
Xhlrted P
She came out to preach peace but was supporting a comment that was threatening May.
ReplyDeleteShe cannot deceive us, we can see through her. Forming soft-spoken and calm, same Judy Obasi edochie that was threatening brimstone and fire few weeks ago.
Nothing wey person no go see
ReplyDeleteThe toxicity in this comment section is second to none. Haba!
ReplyDeleteIt would definitely be toxic to her likes
DeleteTruth is termed TOXIC! Judy austin can never make it in this world she was and still heartless she deserves everything she is reaping! I cringe when I think about how far she went God! What a WICKED being!.
DeleteThis kind tactics eh, the emotional people will come and say she has a kind heart .
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you, anytime I see her online I go just dey look her like....
DeleteBut Judy ooo, you don’t wish anyone death, but you have already wished May death, by scattering her family, wetin remain again, manipulation is your second name shaa… just keep quiet evil woman…