This earned her massive trolling in the comment section of the post and she reacted...LOL
Reacting to the backlash she posted
"Women always tearing another woman down.
See the bitterness in my last post.
I no blame una, some of una Dey husband house but still living like a single woman, why won’t you let out your frustration on a woman who did nothing but fell in love again, una go, Dey alright.
Lick my fat Axx".
"Women always tearing another woman down.
See the bitterness in my last post.
I no blame una, some of una Dey husband house but still living like a single woman, why won’t you let out your frustration on a woman who did nothing but fell in love again, una go, Dey alright.
Lick my fat Axx".
#sdk #stelladimoko #stelladimokokorkus #actor #nkechiblessing

Na waoh oooo ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteSince love relationship and marriage have refuse to find this woman is it not better she find another content doing. Fourty something years woman behaving like a teenager. Always making it look like love and men are dying for her but she's the one rejecting them. Granny go find another hustle ejor
ReplyDeleteMumu girl
ReplyDeleteNa Wawawa ooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Nkechi Blessing and man matter na 5&6.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously
DeleteThis one own no dey pass man matter
ReplyDeleteYou too like wahala!
ReplyDeleteNk baby..make Una leave my ukwu nwa biko..na love she love..she no kill person
ReplyDelete#LongHissssssssssss
ReplyDeleteAlways in the news for MAN
ReplyDeleteI thought she said she was single but not searching? So she's already in love with a man? ๐๐
ReplyDeleteThis woman self๐๐
ReplyDeleteIf I were her I won’t reply them