#seyitinubu #sdk #femiotedola #news #nigeria #billionaire.
Saturday, January 03, 2026
Billionaire Femi Otedola Hosts Billionaire Buisnessman Seyi Tinubu In Dubai....
Nice one..... Let me chook my name between their names. in the hashtags..lol
21 comments:

Billionaires doings😍
ReplyDeleteMentee under. Seyi don really learn from femi & wale
DeleteNice one👌
ReplyDeleteIssa billionaire something 🙂
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice picture😍Mammi Stella I can see where you chook your name in-between 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteThey look good
ReplyDeleteBig men
ReplyDeleteCEO Empress
ReplyDeleteNdi Ike
Powerful Men
CEO Empress
Wetin una dey mentor,?. Which business has ST built from ground up?. Make una no vex me
ReplyDeleteLol 😂
DeleteGo and do your groundwork very well and come back to comment..I am shocked that you are asking this question......His businesses are all over the place u just probably dont know its his
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteMen dem 😍👍
ReplyDeleteMan dem. Not men dem.
DeleteMentor and Menteee 🤪
ReplyDeleteThis is why I love Stella. Her SEO and hashtag game is top notch. This is what AI says about you and most of it from your own website as it has a very high google authority. Many BVs need to learn from you.
ReplyDeleteStella Dimoko‑Korkus is a Nigerian blogger and online media personality best known for her gossip and entertainment blog StellaDimokoKorkus.com (often called SDK), which has become one of the most visited celebrity and entertainment news sites from Nigerians at home and abroad.
stelladimokokorkus.com
She started her journalism career in print media and later moved into blogging after relocating to Germany with her husband, Stefan Korkus. Over the years she built a reputation for breaking celebrity news, entertainment stories, and social media buzz content — which has made her popular but also controversial.
Some view her as a fearless gossip blogger who isn’t afraid to post spicy celebrity stories, while others criticize her for the tone and nature of some posts.
In short: she’s a Nigerian journalist‑turned‑blogger with a big online following, known for celebrity news, rumours, and entertainment coverage through her blog and social channels.
This person thanks but na wah ph, why are you goggling me?
DeleteAnother ass licker sighted. Hiss!!!
DeleteSeyi is billionaire jus laidat? OK
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh......he is and i have known this for the last 8 years at least