Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boxer Anthony Joshua Makes Posts On Friends Killed In Car Crash In Nigeria

Thursday, January 08, 2026

Boxer Anthony Joshua Makes Posts On Friends Killed In Car Crash In Nigeria

In December 2025, a car crash in Ogun State, Nigeria, killed Sina Ghami and Latif Ayodele two of Boxer Anthony Joshua's close friends and team members....
Both men have since been buried.....
In a heartfelt post on his social media handles, he thanked those who have shown support.....

Anthony Joshua said;

“ Thank you for all the love and care you have shown my brothers. I didn’t even realise how special they are. I’ll just be walking with them and cracking jokes with them, not even knowing God kept me in the presence of great men. 100% it’s tough for me, but I know it’s even tougher for their parents  I have a strong mind, and I believe God knows their hearts. May God have mercy on my brothers ”

12 comments:

1. This won't seem easy to forget just like that. Even me self cannot imagine loosing close friends the same day. Every day I dey reason how the accident take happen and how an experience driver could be careless to drive an important personality like AJ

2. Stay strong bro. God console the parents

3. Handsome Lat And Sina 😭😭
    Lord Please Rest Their Gentle Souls πŸ™

4. It's well with you handsome. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜”

5. It's really a sad one πŸ˜”
    May God rest their souls πŸ•Š️

6. May God continue to rest their soul. It is well with their families and friends left behind to mourn them.

7. May their souls rest in peace

8. Rest in glory. Three of them kind of look alike.

9. Fine men gone like that
    Rest in peace