STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SERIOUS ADVICE NEEDED
I am dating a married man. We were both single when we started dating, a year later he impregnated a lady and his parents insisted he marry her which he did.
I was heartbroken, he tried to apologize but I was deeply hurt to let go. I hated men because of him and never dated another man after I left.
We met after six years and okafor's law happened.
We now have sxx whenever he visits my location. Early last year he told me that his cousin who lost his wife three years ago is looking for a wife and he wants to introduce me to him.
I rejected the offer because I feel it's bad to get married to his cousin after sleeping with him for years. He said there's nothing wrong about it. He sighted the issue of women who lose their husband and still go ahead to marry either their late husband's elder or younger brother.
He finally introduced me to his cousin without my consent. The guy got in touch and has been all over me.
I am worried.
So many questions on my mind. What if we get married and the guy finds out that we dated?. Can I cope?.
Is it possible to marry this guy without my past hunting me?
WOW.......There is nothing wrong with marrying his cousin but please tell him first cos this will come back to haunt you!...Even the cousin can even use it against you if he comes back later for a bite and you refuse him.....
Tell him and let him decide if he wants to go ahead or not...You are not in love with him or have any feeling so you wont lose anything...
Most Nigerian men will drop you immediately they know you slept with anyone they know, so expect him to dump you immediately you tell him.
It is also possible that he already knows....

You were single when you two were dating, but then he got someone pregnant and his parents told him to marry her. 🤣🤣🤣. You hooked up 6 years later, and have been having xes. See eh, have it at the back of your mind that when you get married to his cousin, you and Oga married man will still be having xes.
ReplyDeleteI feel like giving this poster a slap
DeleteAhhhhh
Aunty SDK has said it all. Kindly follow the red pen
ReplyDeletePlease, do not marry his cousin. Your ex will inevitably try to come back for another bite, as he always does. If you refuse him, he may tell it all to his cousin, and in the end, you risk being abandoned by both of them.
ReplyDeleteHow will you cope with seeing two people you once shared intimacy with, and related for that matter together? That kind of situation carries emotional, psychological, and social consequences that are difficult to manage.
He probably won’t dump you
ReplyDeleteHe’ll probably have xs first and complain later
Do you like cousin
If you di then go for it cause you sef need a man
Even if the cousin accepts you despite telling him the truth,
ReplyDeleteAsk yourself...
Will you continue that Okafor's law with that man?
Can u stand on your ground and tell him to stop pestering you?
Can you be able to stop visiting him even if he comes with a sob story?
Grow up
How are you sure okafor s law won't keep happening?
ReplyDeleteRemember you are still sleeping with him ooo
So do you think the cousin will want someone like your story to be his wife?
Let's swap places. If it's your relation and you are privy to such info about the girl, Would you agree or support?
I will suggest you tell his cousin the truth and LEAVE THE MARRIED MAN for his wife
Can't believe he cheated on you (while still dating you), to the extent the lady got pregnant and you are here "soft-pedalling" it that HIS PARENTS FORCED HIM TO MARRY HIS CHEATING PARTNER. Lol.
6 whole years later, instead of upgrading, upscaling, you settled to being his side chick. SMH and became his cheating partner.
Now you want to consider his cousin HE introduced you to... What makes you think he cares that much about you? Or is it to keep you in proximity to be his forever s.e.x s.lave and cheating partner?
Put some value on yourself and leave this entanglement .
But if you decide to continue, kindly come clean with his cousin ASAP. DO NOT DECEIVE HIM INTO MARRIAGE
He wants to introduce you to his cousin saying that a widow sometimes marries her late husband’s brother. No vex oh: is he dead? What is the guarantee that he won’t ask you for segs or that the affliction called Okafor’s law won’t arise again? Let me ask sef, are you the family heirloom that is meant to be passed down abi am I missing something here?
ReplyDeleteAnyway, I think you should let them be. I don’t recommend keeping this a secret but it may bring strife and division in the family.
You want to marry his cousin unto say men don finish? You ladies really need to work on your estrem. Block both him and his cousin everywhere. What nonsense.
ReplyDelete© Akporoghene
Passed around cup of cold tea
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
She no wise at all
DeleteGosh
I will advise that you don't have anything to do with his cousin.
ReplyDeleteIt may backfire. And this you ex/un-ex will want you to still gbensh him. Chai.
You will keep gbenshing this man after marriage.
ReplyDeleteCan you keep away?
Besides,Stella red pen is good enough to form a decision.
BV official prestige
You better run. That man will come back to as for xes when you get married to his cousin.
ReplyDeletePlease dont date him, end the relationship now.
ReplyDeleteHey Poster! that guy is codedly setting you up for a threesome! The heart of man is desperately wicked. I’m telling you this because it just happened somewhere in Jos: a lover who had gotten married introduced her babe that she was sleeping with to a cousin (their case is exactly like yours, they were supposed to get married but genotype no gel, but they won't let each other go), and both men started experimenting with her for over a year. The lady later became pregnant the fourth time (she aborted 3 pregnancy for them) and was demanding that the cousin marry her. The cousin said, “For where?” She ended up poisoning both men. Don’t even try to date his cousin, I take God beg you. Borrow yourself sense!
ReplyDeleteAbort mission. You would start sleeping with these two brothers years to come.
ReplyDeleteI bet in his mind he thinks he is being a saviour and helping you and his cousin. The way some ppl think is so fckd up. If everything seckual had ended when he got married I would have said go for it, but after digging out your punany he wants to turn you over to his cousin. I feel like he doesn’t rate, value or like his cousin and he is doing this as the ultimate fck you move. I couldn’t go deeper into that family. I don’t trust your lover and I don’t feel his intentions are well meaning. Is he the only man where you live that you have him wasting your time when you could be with your own husband in peace. Why can’t you leave him and his world behind? Why is he so entrenched in your life that you have now become an adulteress? A woman he impregnated when you were together, he was not faithful to you then and isn’t now. Other men have penis too, and I am sure some are even better in bed. Please look at your life and ask yourself why you should eat the cast off of someone else’s table instead of eating from your own table and being the head and not the tail.
ReplyDeleteStop with this stupid Okafor’s law and live in your self respect. YouTube is filled with deliverance messages, join one and deliver yourself!
Stella will not enable what i want to type, but are you 10??? What is wrong with you? He want to pass you around all the men in his family since you know how to service him well and are also very gullible. How can you be so dense??
ReplyDeleteLet the cousin know that you dated this man and have had years of steady sex with him. Let him show you if he wants you by his reaction to this. Don't allow this your ex to use this details to manipulate you in future. And finally find yourself a man whom you love and stop being a side chick no matter how wonderful he makes you feel. You deserve your own husband.
ReplyDeleteThat your ex want to have you close, so he can be climbing you anytime he wants. Forget that his saying that he got someone pregnant and his parents insisted he married her; IT IS A LIE. Two things are involved here, the cousin is already aware and also want to take a bite then leave with an excuse as your ex did. Or he is not aware. The reason it is important you tell him yourself and hear what he says. I hope you and Mr. Cousin haven't started being intimate. Please close your legs until he puts a ring on it. Don't be a cum búcķët for two cousins.
ReplyDeleteSome ladies self. So if they leave you, you will marry his cousin? If you don’t know, know it now! they have discussed you inugo!
ReplyDeleteThat pregnancy story is an old way of discharging unwanted girl. It has been going on for years. 6 good years of your life and you went back to someone who rejected you?
Chai! Nne listen, his cousin will also eat and clean mouth ok. Better count your losses and focus on your future.
poster it sounds like you have low self esteem.
ReplyDeleteplease have faith and believe that God has better for you, because this is not it at all.
you are being used and this man wants to pass you to his cousin to be further used.
please know that you can have better, someone who genuinely loves you, will not cheat on you and will not visit you occasionally when he is in the area for sex. do you not want your own family and own children? why does it have to be with his cousin? why does it have to be someone he introduced? can you not see that there is danger, problems and misery ahead if you accept?
it is a new year, this is a great time to block him and block his cousin and begin afresh.
all the best
Ensure you let him know that you once dated him. Do this before your relationship kickstarts
ReplyDeleteHmmm. It's best you let him know
ReplyDeleteTell him and if he does not mind, go ahead and marry him and also, make sure to draw the line with your married man friend
ReplyDeletePlease don't accept his cousin.
ReplyDeleteDo you likehis cousin? Go ahead then.
ReplyDeleteI feel he is moving on to someone else and sees this as your retirement package. You dont have to tell his cousin either.
Just as general advice, stay away from married men.
It usually turns into a mess
CEO Empress
ReplyDeleteThings Dey occur ooo
Will you keep kwayet ( in patience Goodluck Jonathan voice)
Abeg go buy some Shame
CEO Empress
Things they occur my sister, my wife left me to be cheating with a married church member her eyes did not clear until I left her. Some people will just self-destruct. very painful experience. My kids started to self harm when I left, but I can't go back to someone who is sleeping with a supposedly family friend who is a church member. Though I have left their church for them. If you don't place premium on yourself, who will?
DeleteI will not judge you as this can happen to anyone, please end whatever nonsense you have with your ex and move on. I repeat DO NOT date his cousin. I need you to start by changing your number , totally ghost that ex of yours and move on. your own husband will come eventually. if you are not good enough to marry then why should you be only good to fvvk?(Pardon my french) END IT WOMAN!!!
ReplyDeleteRUN
ReplyDeleteHe has told his cousin about how sweet and easy your Toto is and his cuz wants to have a taste too.
ReplyDeleteThat excuse that he got another lady pregnant is a lie, the lady is his fiancé and you are a free train to run through.
Block both of them and move on...
That is why men dont value women again. He left you 6yrs ago and came back to meet you exactly where he left you. And you went back to knackg him again and now he wants to toss u. Cant you just put value to yourself??? Goshhhh....
ReplyDeleteThat is why men dont value women again. He left you 6yrs ago and came back to meet you exactly where he left you. And you went back to knackg him again and now he wants to toss u. Cant you just put value to yourself??? Goshhhh....