Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Anambra State Gov Peter Obi Caught On Video Bowing To Salute Dignitaries At An Event......

Sunday, January 11, 2026

EX Anambra State Gov Peter Obi Caught On Video Bowing To Salute Dignitaries At An Event......

WOW!!!

29 comments:

1. I was expecting this response. There'll be many more of this. Lol.

Personally, I have nothing against how anyone chooses to communicate but I remember how a lot of people tore Elrufai to shreds for doing same.

Interesting characters.

2. All are his elders in life & politics...wish him well

3. None of the people he bowed to greet are his mate. Is it David Mark that was a military governor in 1984 or Atiku?

2. Humility lives within him. If you are humble, you are humble, it's not a show, it's who he is.

1. Yes oooo
      The Man Is Just Too Humble

2. You people are the worstt hypocrites on planet earth
      We were all on this internet when El-Rufai was in APC and y'all used to abuse the hell out of him for lways crouching to greet Buhari, Tinubu and Atiku.
      Your townsman has done it now and it's suddenly a sign of humidity .
      Where is all that loud talk of igbo's don't bend or.prostrate to anyone!!!.
      Hypocrites na im all of una be

3. He deliberately gets to all events late akd everyone is seated so that they can.be hailing him.
      I.am happy he was ignored by all the dignitaries, always pretending to be humble

4. Instead of demanding for regular electricity supply and infrastructure, you all stay spewing tribalistic vitriol.

You Nigerians aren't getting out of the rot and bondage anytime soon.

Dense! 😑

3. Atiku is his Oga naw...

Wetin dey do the werey at Atiku's back😂, is he shocked seeing PO with such humility?

4. Na shade okoya uncle?

5. What is wrong with that?

6. He is doing well. I like him 👍

7. Any time this man does, Una go just twist am read meanings into am!!

Odi egwu

8. Dats his way always

9. This is news because......???

10. Saint P. O... hmmmm if you like dobale( prostrate) for Atiku and All of them at ADC, they won't still give you the ticket! Same narrative Jonathan pushed.. "I had no shoes" to win election. Nigerians are wiser and can see you oga... Abi.. Most Nigerians rather.. Forgot mumu Obidients neve open eyes.

1. The one wey kuku get shoes wey una vote dey kuku deal with una mercilessly! Wetin concern me.

2. He has realised his limitations and is now jostling for the VP slot. Unfortunately, he realised too late and still has to jostle for it. He started calming down when he realised his unsolicited CV and demand for a single term after being a two term governor was not deceiving experienced ears.

3. Are you better without Jonathan? Foolish example

11. This is news baa? Person wey share food for his own party, it's not a big deal.

1. It is news because APC is Stella's paymaster

12. Do you think getting the VP ticket in a party he didn't help to build and just joined last week after running from his capsized ship is easy? Please leave him to earn his place on Atiku's ticket.