Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, January 10, 2026

Saturday Breakfast Post

Gimme this food right now as I am sipping my peppermint tea!

32 comments:

1. Bread and fried egg with tea

2. Eating Okpa 9th mile and Akamu..
    Grateful heart ❤️πŸ™πŸ™

1. That must be a very well prepared okpa. The ones we buy here, na something else. I won't even think about pairing it with anything. Well, maybe with a bottle of chilled coke.

2. Okpa was one of my favorite when I schooled in Enugu 😊
      Enjoy dear 🍹

3. Fasting till 6pm
    Dinner will prolly be unripe plantain pottage

My ladies, if you’re not using O’della mixed spices & herbs eh, you’re on a long thing

1. Thank you, will check it out.

2. Paris Baby Is The Spice for Cooking
      Biko Snap Show SDKπŸ™

3. @Lora , you won’t regret it
      @Chi , yes it’s spice for cooking mixed with herbs

4. Ok dear, thanks πŸ‘

5. Paris baby, may God answer our heartful prayers πŸ‘

6. Ok Dear Thanks
      Will Check Around
      Rather When I Go Arena Mkt

4. White yarn with omelette for me this morning
    It's that barbecue up there eeh
    abi na lizard fish
    πŸƒπŸƒ

1. Same thing i'm having.
      My favorite up there πŸ˜‰

2. Hahahaha 🀣🀣
      Glory, na the fish Sdk no like be that 🐟

5. Yummy food. Pap and kosei for me later

6. That food up there is a full meal. Chai, Abacha barracks is calling me ooo, make I reason the maga wey I go drag go there.

7. Nice combo.As usual no breakfast for me till 12 or 1pm, intermittent something.

8. Yummy and rich meal up there.
    We are having jollof rice for breakfast.

9. I will be having boiled sweet potatoes with palm oil, ugba and scent leaf.

10. See Yummylicious Food
    I For This One Break Fast o

11. Coupled with chilled big stout. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. BB, na you finish work o πŸ˜„πŸΊ

12. Just finished preparing vegetables soup(pumpkin leaf, green veg and water leaf). I use chicken, lizard fish, locust beans, pepper, onions, plenty crayfish, bonga and small tomatoes. It came out so tasty probably cos of the chicken stock.
    I'm keeping some in the freezer

13. I wouldn’t have this for breakfast but I would enjoy it for lunch or dinner.

I have been craving porridge lately. I doubt I will, but maybe make some porridge.

14. Am in prayers & fasting πŸ‘
    Prepared something light for family though. Will eat later 😊

15. Pounded yam and my native soup with plenty dawa- dawa inside πŸ˜‹

16. All ofnus dey fast oh ! Stella don make me salivate !

🎢 I am born ledi 🎢
    🎢 am a dead man in a battle field 🎢 2ce
    🎢 who you? Who born you? Who exist you 🎢

This song ehn πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚
    God call odumeje but flavour call am back πŸ˜†