He says that he wanted to set the record straight with facts.
Dr. Adeleke firmly stated that Davido is NOT the biological father of the girl, who lives in Ibadan. He backed this up by presenting documents from five different DNA tests done over the years, starting as far back as around 2014.
All tests, allegedly carried out at reputable hospitals and labs, showed zero percent probability of a match. Some tests were allegedly done at facilities picked by the other side to keep things fair and transparent.
He explained that he personally made sure these tests happened repeatedly because the Adeleke family takes bloodline and heritage very seriously...
He said that if any of the tests had come back positive, he would have accepted the child fully, taken responsibility, and treated her like one of his own grandchildren, spoiling her with love and support. But the results were clear every time: no relation.
He said that he decided to go public because he kept quiet for so long but that the issue kept coming back online, especially after the young girl posted a heartfelt message asking for a new test because of bullying she faces at school over not knowing her father. This stirred up fresh talk, including from people like Kemi Olunloyo, who Dr. Adeleke said has been pushing the story and even allegedly impersonating the girl on social media to keep attacking his family. He called out what he sees as unfair pressure and false claims that have dragged on for over a decade.
He says that he feels for the girl and understands that she just wants answers about her identity, but he stressed that science has already given those answers multiple times. He said dragging it out further only hurts everyone, including the teenager's mental health. At the same time, he defended his family's privacy, explaining there are legal risks and security concerns if full details like complete DNA profiles or more personal info get shared openly. He said that would set a bad example or open doors to more trouble.
He showed some of the test papers to prove his points and repeated that the matter is settled. No more tests are needed because the evidence is overwhelming and consistent. He urged everyone, online commentators, bloggers, and the public to let it rest and stop spreading rumors that go against the facts.
He explained that his family has helped Anu and her mother for years and that he has paid Anu's school fees since around 2014 and even gave her mother a scholarship to study at Adeleke University (the school he founded), along with a 50k monthly salary.
He said that he did all of this out of compassion because the mother and child were in a difficult situation.

Pa Adeleke can you advise your son to behave himself.
ReplyDeleteHe can but his son is a free human to do as he pleases, whether it’s sin or righteousness.
DeleteYou don't even have a word for the gold diggers?
DeleteAt this point, Anu's mum should just focus on raising her daughter.
ReplyDeleteFor Pa Adeleke to have sat to make this lengthy video, then this whole ish is beyond serious.
ReplyDeleteDavido Father is truly an epitome of a good father.
ReplyDeleteI salute you sir.
Why una dey stress this man.
Na by force??
No wonder Davido is filled with love and open heart because he has a lovely father.
If you have a good Father cherish him now,that he is still alive ..
i just love this man's simplicity. imagine paying school fees even after the DNA test.
ReplyDeleteI talk am say Davido no be the father. I hope people like Eka Joy can now rest.
ReplyDeleteI want to believe him because I don't think he would come out to lie about this. Even in the video, he was really consistent in what he is seeing. But then again, does it mean the girl does not know who she slept with?
ReplyDeleteI usually say celebrities should ignore gossip, but I applaud Davido’s dad for standing up for his son, his own integrity and their family name.
ReplyDeleteSo 5 tests were done, albeit two with B-red. David did not lie. David’s ex-lawyer handled the tests when 2 were done with David and 2 with B-red. So, he didn’t lie when he said 2 tests. That was to the best of his knowledge.
This matter should rest now. David should not do any other tests abeg. Haba! You say it is manipulated, but as Mr. Adele pointed out and showed members of the press, David’s DNA profile is the same across all tests, including the ones for his own kids. He didn’t mention, but I’m sure Anu’s profile is the same across all five tests as well. Where then is the manipulation, please?
There’ll be many across social media that will still doubt them and ask for more tests. They just want a spectacle and drama to tune in to. Anyone that wants to cling to stupidity can do so. I think it is enough now and I really hope they pursue legal action against that crazy woman. I’ve read a few of the things she’s posted with regard to Davido’s late son and his twins with Chioma. She is evil personified and I don’t know how any sane human being follows her for news/“investigative journalism”.
I blame David's father, after doing all these DNA test and found out no match, why still helping them? Why? Someone tries to commit paternity fraud on your son and the best reward is to give her scholarship, salary and sponsorship of the child too?
ReplyDeleteThis is why I love my senator Ned, no time for nonsense emotions, fraud is a criminal offence, let her go and explain better in the police station
This whole wahala should just end abeg❗️since Grandpa said Anu is not part of his bloodline, the mom should stop endangering the mental health of her daughter…make she face reality and train her daughter and also remove Adeleke surname from her name
ReplyDeleteDaddy Adeleke is definitely a good father and would have assumed full responsibility for Anu if DNA had confirmed paternity. Anu's mother should go after all the men she slept with around the time she conceived and request for DNA test.
ReplyDeletePut your lawyers to work and never front face regarding such issues, especially since you are not the one accused of fathering the child.
ReplyDeleteFair skinned banker and iya Anu, search your conscience for the sake of this child.
See what David is doing to his father oh..
ReplyDeleteThis man is not a social media person at all.
I think Anu is allowing herself to be used by some people for their selfish gain... Why not appeal to the man to help you get a job & move on with your life, she is using her hand to shot the door that has helped her over the years... Wisdom says don't bit the finger that fed you...
ReplyDeleteAnd Anu Mama No Talk The Paying School Fees Part oo
ReplyDeleteAt this Point She Should Focus On Her Daughter