He said in Yoruba Language
"I am no longer interested in you and I can never love you again even if a knfe is put on my neck. I didn't marry you legally so why are you taking me to court because we had a fight? The only thing I owe you now is food money for the children. I am done with you. In future you will tell your children that you took their dad to court
Shameless woman that got pregnant for someone else's husband. You went to tell gxxtlover that you were pregnant for me because you wanted to destroy my home. It is not your fault, when the owner of the husband too didn't beeet the hell out of you when you got pregnant. Pami Baby it shall not be well with you"
Translated to English By Temololasobola

This man matter just tire me
ReplyDelete"Shameless woman that got pregnant for someone else's husband", did she fall on your d? 🙄🙄. It's the Ashabi I blame sef. How do you sleep with someone like that?
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine! Did she got herself pregnant?
DeleteGod bless you
DeleteShameless man trying calling Ashabi shameless.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLoooove eeeet.
I hope some girls are taking notes, incase they want to be unfortunate.
Drag her, finish her!!
In fact finish each other!! Pami bAby!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Rada rada
😂😂😂
DeleteWahala be like draggers abi toll gate 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSee he is humiliating her for sleeping with him. Lay down with dogs and get up with fleas. Ashabi girl, if only you could turn back the hands of time. Good looking girl like you with a body to boot and you let this little misogynist gremlin into your life. Wasting your fertility on the wrong man is a pain no woman can undo. Don’t let his words deter you, get your justice.
ReplyDeleteI hate what he said to her cos that's the mother of his kids but many can learn from this.
ReplyDeleteI don't even know what to say. See how he's belittling her as if he is a saint. Abeg i tire jor.
ReplyDeleteI am not perfect but with all the razz why fall for portable. Except him get confam game or something. Normal day him nur normal just so spontaneous
ReplyDeleteNo be face person go see before e know about game?! I always wonder how e take toast her wey she gree.
DeleteNo game is worth proximity to inferior kangs
DeleteIf shamelessness was a person...
ReplyDeleteDis portable is very senseless...A very big disgrace sef
ReplyDeleteI hope Ashabi won't go back to him cos she really love dis nonsense thing or maybe na juju dey work sef
Tueh! Ashabi Simple, I pour you new year spit! Tueh! See what this things has reduced you to. Anyhoo, you kuku no get level before.
ReplyDeleteNot many things make me speechless in this life… but this post did.
ReplyDeleteIn fact, in this life ehn, please have self-respect. Pride in yourself. Trust me, e fit look like panadol, e no fit be like panadol, we are all uniquely made. You don't need someone else to make you feel alive.
ReplyDeleteShe got pregnant for another woman's husband? Is she supposed to take all the genital slammings and still help you keep your home? I don't blame this dunce at all. And I wouldn't blame Ashabi, too. We sometimes find ourselves in situations we can't explain. They will be fine.
She can jolly well explain this situation abeg, even if he jazzed her, wetin carry her go join body with that kain person before the jazz catch am? I even heard she is a graduate. If marriage no work, is it not to face her life and her work than messing up herself like this?
DeleteSee what this lady degraded herself to
ReplyDeleteDon't be surprised if the stupid Ashabi go back to him, it's not today he has been disgracing her, but she will still go back to him and even insults anybody that advices her otherwise, idiot couple.
ReplyDeleteI honestly don’t think she will, not after how he did her siblings. She learned her lesson the very hard way.
DeleteShameless someone else husband that got a woman that is not her wife pregnant.
ReplyDeleteGosh 😫 I just want to throw up 🤮🤮
ReplyDeleteWho Is The Shameless
ReplyDeleteThis Guy Has Bad Mouth
I Wonder How This Girls Open Their Legs For Him..
He Dey Sing
Wetin He Dey Sing..
Everybody is to be blamed except saint portable. Radarada oshi.
ReplyDelete"It is not your fault, when the owner of the husband too didn't beeet the hell out of you when you got pregnant."
ReplyDeleteHe insulted the wife join. No respect for her. It's ok for you to be sleeping around, expecting your wife to go about beating people up because you lack self control.
Na animal mentallity him get na
Delete"It is not your fault, when the owner of the husband too didn't beeet the hell out of you when you got pregnant."
ReplyDeleteHe insulted the wife join. No respect for her. It's ok for you to be sleeping around, expecting your wife to go about beating people up because you lack self control.
Ashabi described Portable as a "Nakastic" (narcissist) in one of her videos...
ReplyDeleteWe all know you can't be intelligent and be associated with Portable
Lol
DeleteMay my daughters be sensible
Nonsense and ingredients 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteCEO Empress
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa
Rubbish n radarada
CEO Empress