Its your favourite Sunday post where you can vomit and walk away without footprints...LOL'
In the clap back post you can address issues from other posts or issues concerning other blog visitors, you can subtly call out and leave out insults...The clap back post is for positive 'dragging' if there's anything like that...Lets go!!!

Good day Guys.
ReplyDeleteSo busy yesterday couldn't come online. I went out without taking my breakfast and didn't eat till 4pm. Was busy with work but took enough water. I got back home only to have a painful swallow when I tried to eat. This is the third time this is happening to me. Drinking water is so painful to me up till this moment. The meal I prepared I couldn't eat it since yesterday.
Someone I told said it's sore throat. Another said I should treat malaria. I am trying to understand if it was the too many water I took yesterday while working. It should be over ten bottle water. This only happens to me when I don't eat but drink too much water. I have noticed that. After two days or three, it will stop and I will feel normal again.
This is just like the song ''Some have food but cannot eat.''
God help me oooo.
@Dog Man, I saw your comment yesterday about your landlord. You're so lucky I must say. God bless your landlord. He's a good man. With this few days I have been communicating with my landlord, I think I will say, he's a nice person. Let me keep observing. I didn't notice there is CCTV in my compound. It was someone who came to fix something for me draw my attention to it. I think I love that and will encourage most landlord to do same in their houses if they can.
Abeg find way see whether this thing will allow me eat now. Let even browse about it and see the possible solution to it.
* drew
Delete* landlords
Do you know that BBL do expire? You w?must go for re touching and renew. Is it that too expensive maintenance again ?
ReplyDeleteI'm just watching something on c*nn
$9000 for maintenance after 7 to 8years.
Ladies where una dey see money?
Clap back ooooo
ReplyDeleteWhat do I have to say bayiii...nothing really
Were you consuming cold water?
ReplyDeleteDo you brush your teeth at night? Not scrape the back of your dry throat o?
Cold water is bad news for a dry irritated throat and this could make you susceptible to an infection, viral or bacterial.
Sore throat when bacterial infection origin will show Koplic spots, yellowish white conspicuous spots on the tonsils Drs look for when they ask you to stretch forth your tongue and say "ah". Viral infection of the throat will have the usual symptoms without those spots but this doesn't mean the resident bacteria in that area won't offer to help things on. Other symptoms of bacterial infections are well known fever, weakness, that smell etc.
Electrolyte imbalance is also culpable from your narration. It's better to drink electrolyte drinks like lucozade, Gatorade etc when "fasting". drinking just water doesn't provide the glucose needed in the kidneys for electrolytes exchange so you may be drinking from your mouth while your cells are still thirsty. In a dry or water fast, people are surprised they are losing more liquid in urine than is consumed and those doing OMAD or. IF are advised to always supplement electrolytes as a result.
For now, gargle with warm (NOT HOT)salt water after every meal and at night, rest, and consume warm drinks like herbal teas, honey and lemon with ginger , soups (foods following the western definition, not thick stews that will be difficult to stomach), rest. Get the electrolytes replacement, whichever is common in Nigeria and eat a balanced meal with complex carbs, protein and vegetables in bits.
Get well soon.
Thanks for this. I appreciate.
DeleteI learnt a thing or two.
Let me also add. I just took Beecham Ampiclox. The nurse said I should open and pour it on my mouth before drinking water. Let me observed from now and tomorrow to see if it will stop.
Delete© TEEJAY
Teejay abeg stop visiting quack nurses! Dem still dey use beecham for gbogbonise? God abeg for these quacks oh. If you already identified the cause, then just avoid it totally, and you didn't need that amoiclox you used.
DeleteAlso, 10 bottles of water is too much, too much of even good stuff is bad.
Ma'ami Stella, na wa for you o. She will say vomit and walk away but she will still refuse to enable the subtle call out just because the person involved is her favourite person. I made a call out on Eka Joy and I'm not seeing it.
ReplyDeleteEka Joy my favourite?even she will be shocked to see this comment..I did not enable your comment cos you attacked her spose... what was that for? If she pissed you off here and u attacked her, i will understand cos she dey piss off plenty people but what did her spouse do to you? why refer to her marriage in your clapback?clap at her and leave her husband....
DeleteE no go pass saying how bitter and how unhappy I am in my life and how you pity my husband abi? E pass like that?
DeleteCry today, cry tomorrow, I will continue to say my mind as it relates to ur comments on posts! If there’s no one in ur household to tell u the truth of how u stink, I will do the job!
Always hiding under anon. Coward!
Anon ntorrrr shey you didn't learn last week after involving her spouse in your call out, you still did the same today
DeleteThank God your clap back wasn't enabled 😁😁😁
Cry me a river, una go cry taya
Happy new year my people
Iyawo
Ma'ami Stella you can lie o. Where in the call out did I mention her spouse?
DeletePlease those who didn't complete their stories in the strange story post, should come and complete them, na beg I dey beg una, thanks.
ReplyDeleteI follow dey beg oo, make una no dey give us half gist nah😅
DeleteI remember sharing my stories a few consecutive friday nghts. These were stories I had not spoken about for over 30 years. BVs drove me out. Even Stella chook mouth. I learned a painful lesson.
DeleteDo your mind normally do you fiam/skip when you wan to type here because you remember that they will insult or troll you?😅Akiko if my mind do fiam eeh I will still pick courage and write,highest thing you will say I no Sabi English well abi I no do wettin again🙄but I must express myself oo nothing concern me sef😅please I beg you all,once you see mistakes, sometimes it's typo,or the person even forget tenses to use sef,after all most of us no dey class again
ReplyDeleteI beg you kindly correct with love not with insult bikonu 🙏
after all English no be our mate sorry my mate 🤣🤣🤣
T for thanks