#PositiveAura#PositiveLiving#PositiveMindPositiveLife#PositiveThoughts
#PositiveSpirit#PositiveFeels
#PositiveVibesDaily#GoodVibesEveryday#PositiveVibesOnly#PositiveEnergyFlow
#PositiveAura#PositiveLiving#PositiveMindPositiveLife#PositiveThoughts
#PositiveSpirit#PositiveFeels
Have a great day.......
Baba God will surely see you through...
πππππ

I love how most Nigerians called out Osimehn's BS yesterday. Truth be told, there's a difference between arrogance and passion. Berating a teammate who gave you 2 assists in a game, in that manner, is not passion. That's arrogance! Especially when your captain asks you to calm down, and you snub him too. Naah! Victor needs to check it, else, he'd ruin his career. That's how he insulted coach Finidi the other time, using expletives on a man who's far older, wiser and more experienced . Pride goes before a fall.
ReplyDeleteHe's had a few clashes with coaches and teammates throughout his career, and no matter the talent, if you don't have the right attitude to back it up, then it's NOTHING!
I hope for his sake, that this particular incidence makes him rethink and adjust.
Meanwhile, big sha'out to Ademola Lookman. All his interviews after the match, he gave props to Osimehn, and never said a bad word about him. Maturity choke!
Osimhen is Nigeria's best player, and passionately wears his heart on his sleeve. But he needs the team to succeed. We all wish him well, but he should apologize for this misdemeanor, and respect his teammates moving forward........#ALiSpeaks
Mr Ali b that was too bad of him I must say & I pray he doesn't end up badly. He should apologise to sport lovers around the world and to Nigeriansl fans. Burna aboy of soccer?
DeleteOsimhen act yesterday was so unprofessional, i was so gutted with that nasty attitude he displayed…doesn’t he misses chances too? Why lashed out Lookman like that cos he didn’t pass him the ball so he can score hat trick❗️he stop surging forward and even told the coach to sub him off…kai‼️
DeleteIs super eagles Osimhen? I hope the coach and the technical staff talk to him to calm down and don’t hamper the team abeg
Osimhen wanted an hard trick but Lookman denied him the opportunity by not passing the ball to him during that particular counter.
Delete Osimhen is a great guy, a fighter and so emotional too, his intention are pure and sincere. Zero faking it.
I was surprised and ashamed with the way he fought (yes I use the word fought) with his team mate yesterday, this is high level of arrogance, and he needs to apologise to the entire squad and nigerians. He should be reminded that igi kan ki ndagbo se.
DeleteTHE GREAT EXCHANGE
ReplyDeleteThe just for the unjust, that he might bring us to God.' 1 Peter 3:18 NKJV
A saleswoman passed a particular corner each day on her way to work. For more than a week, she observed a little girl trying to sell a floppy-eared puppy. The saleswoman finally said to the little girl, 'If you want to sell this dog, I suggest you clean him up, brush his coat, raise your price and make people think they're getting something of value.' At noon, the saleswoman noticed the little girl had taken her advice. The puppy was groomed and sitting under a big sign that read, 'Tremendous Puppy for Sale - $5,000.' The saleswoman smiled and gulped, determined to tell the little girl later that she may have overpriced the puppy. To her surprise, on the way home she saw the puppy was gone! Flabbergasted, the woman sought out the little girl to ask if she had really sold the dog for $5,000. The little girl said, 'I sure did, and I want to thank you for all your help.' The saleswoman spluttered, 'How in the world did you do it?' She said, 'It was easy. I just took two $2,500 cats in exchange!'
Seriously, two thousand years ago the greatest exchange of all time took place. On a cross outside Jerusalem, Jesus Christ gave his life in exchange for ours; 'the just for the unjust, that he might bring us to God' (1 Peter 3:18 NKJV). At the cross God took all your sin and placed it upon Jesus. And when you place your trust in Jesus, God takes all of his righteousness and wraps you up in it. That's the great exchange!
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing sis ❤️❤️
DeleteThanks for sharing and have a great day ahead ❣️
DeleteGood morning everyone. Have a wonderful day π
ReplyDeleteGood morning babe π have an amazing day
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 6 of 365 !!!!
Awesome God.
Thank you awesome God. Good morning Marie
DeleteThank God for another beautiful day ππππ
DeleteThank you lord π
DeleteOluwami modupe π
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteEl -rol
El -rol
Grace And The Anointing!!
ReplyDeleteEphesians 4:7.
"Grace determines your scope of influence and effectiveness in the calling God has given you. Recognise, therefore, that while your grace can increase, your anointing is complete."
"You already have the fullness of the Spirit. Live with this understanding and allow the grace of God in your life to multiply through your knowledge of God and fellowship with the Word."
Dear Father, I thank you for giving me your Spirit without measure and for the grace to fulfil my divine calling. I walk in the understanding that I’m fully anointed and empowered by the Holy Spirit to accomplish your purpose for my life. As I grow in grace and knowledge, I have greater results in my life, impact and fruitfulness, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen. Good morning Rhapsody
DeleteAmen and Amen π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning.
ReplyDeleteYour word says, ln all your ways acknowledge him, and He shall direct your paths (Proverbs 3:6).
We place our lives today into your hands, Abba father.
Lead us to the right path, steady our hearts, and help us walk in your light and obedience in Jesus name π.
Let our efforts today produce good results, and let your presence go with us in all we do in Jesus mighty name we pray π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ πΉ
Amen πππ
DeleteAmen and good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen. Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAnother beautiful day to give thanks to GOD π
ReplyDeleteGood morning Sweethearts π
Good morning NN. Have a wonderful day
DeleteSame here π₯°π₯° NN
DeleteGood morning Nnukwu Nwanyi π
DeleteGood morning momma π have a splendid day
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteLord this is me, the one You love, Lord this is me.πππ
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love π.
Good morning Nwoke oma ππ©΅ have an excellent day
Delete#Toolsday #Twosday #Toosday
Goodmorning beeveeloens π€©π€©π€©
ReplyDeleteHope the New Year has started the way you want it?
Don't give up.
Don't be hard on yourself.
Even the worst of the worse has people cheering them..
Mafoπ€
Hi Ola. Good morning
DeleteGood morning everyone,hope we all had a successful night rest π
ReplyDeleteI'm up,healthy and grateful
Happy Tuesday to us π₯°
Thank you Jesus π
Osimhen, Abeg na, I don tire to dey defend u!
ReplyDeleteπππ. Good morning
DeleteHe has a bad character for a sportsmanship to even be defending him in the first place.
DeleteShiow him love by spanking him when he messed up.
DeleteLol
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone.
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning to you too
DeleteOki how's your son doing today.
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteYou will meet a hundred different people who will describe you in a hundred different ways. Don't dwell too much on the impression you make. Remember, there are a thousand paintings of the sun, but only one rises and sets each day π―π―π―
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
π―. Good morning
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThankful Tuesday π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Good morning
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day π
Good morning
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Father God I Thank And Adore You For Your Constant Love Upon Our Life In The Name Of Jesus
AMEN And AMEN π
Hallelujah ππ
Amen. Good morning Chika. Have a great day
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious π
DeleteMeJhay Dearie π₯°
DeleteGlorylicious Baby π₯°
Good morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteThis new day for you and all yours
I place your plans, decisions, worries, and desires fully in God's care and pray that He takes care of You.
May your steps be guided by the Lord. Even when the path feels unclear, may God help you to rest in the confidence that He sees what you cannot and may the Holy Spirit teach you to pause, to listen, and to follow the path of divine wisdom at all times this day and all the rest of your life.
May you continually experience the faithfulness of God and His mercies all your days in Jesus name. Amen
Tuesday Toodles π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteAmen to your Prayers ππ»
Beautiful morning everyone
Today is a good day π―π❣️
Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π». Hope our night was good? Enjoy the rest of your day
Up and grateful. Beautiful Tuesday morning to everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning my neighbours ❤️π©Ή
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteTuesday, please be good to us..
ReplyDeleteBlessed day ahead
Amen o. Good morning Pinky
DeleteGood morning beautiful people ππ
ReplyDeleteThankful Tuesday π
What are you thankful for???
Have a wonderful day
Good morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteHi Jules. Good morning
DeleteThankful Tuesday π
ReplyDeleteGrateful for seeing another day..
Good morning blogfam πΉ
Great day ahead ✌️
Good morning
DeleteIt's been 2016 since I made my hair. I always cut it very short but God has finally opened financial doors for me and for the first time in years I could afford to go to the salon and get braids. I know it may seem small but after everything I've been through every little win counts. 140 euros, hair included but it was worth it. Looking at myself and feeling beautiful again it's a nice feeling. I'm slowly upgrading my wardrobe and I'm going to slay from now on. In my career, in my businesses, in my love life and in every aspect of my life but most importantly thank you God. I know this is just a beginning. Thank you because those past years were hell but you carried me safely through. No weapon shall form against me nor prosper and every tongue that rises against me is condemned.
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to you. May the new year and other coming years favour you. Good morning
DeleteThank God for you Nne, higher you go π
DeleteYes girl!!
DeleteAmen to your prayers
Congratulations dear. I rejoice with you. More wins.
DeleteAmen
DeleteSo happy for you.
Amen. Thank God for your life.
DeleteThank you. God bless you allπ€
DeleteCongratulations dear π€π€ the good Lord isn't done with you yet, this is the beginning of beautiful things in your life ππΌ
DeleteI'm happy. Your post made me π
DeleteWake-up family! Rise and shine! May today's intentions be clear, your heart be strong, and your steps be guided .God got your back. Let's crush it! #MorningVibes #IntentionalDay
ReplyDelete#ThatOgojaDude
Amen. Good morning
DeleteThank you. God bless you allπ€
DeleteGood morning, have a blessed, wonderful day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a fruitful day
Good morning
DeleteGood morning Rose
DeleteAmen @ur prayer Stella
ReplyDeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteGood morning everyone, A blessed day to us all
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteWe don't come to God just to better our lives. We come because we have found him better than life.
ReplyDeleteGood morning ✨ π️
Yes o. Good morning
DeleteGood babes π
DeleteThat's right ππΌ
DeleteGood Morning Everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Victorious Tuesday to you all
Hi Mide, good morning
DeleteGood morning MIDE
Delete“Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart; I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.” Jeremiah 1:5
ReplyDeleteEvery aspect of our lives, our experiences, our strengths, even our weaknesses are part of God’s plan to shape us for our purpose. When we embrace this truth, our lives gains clarity,. Purpose is not only a calling; it is a daily invitation to live intentionally, serving God.
Good morning πΊ
Beautiful Morning Everyone π₯°❤️π
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen ππππ to your prayers Stella Jewelchi ππ
Good morning beautiful people. πΉπ₯°π
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteDear parent keeping an eyes on your kids especially your younge female daughters it is very important and I have made up my mind that once we start having other kids and a female child I will want my wife to be a full time house wife with a full responsibility to over see the kids ourselves.
ReplyDeleteA man of 33years rapedd 4 kids[ 5years,6years 4years and 5years,]
He didn't just stop there. He decided to feed them with his semen
Goshhh those of you that abandoned kids to go after money this is for you & those that encourage kids to beg from neighbours or strangers saying tell brother to buy you something for Christmas abi randomly this is also for you. The guys was arrested yesterday and the doctor confirmed they have tempered with the kids vv long time ago. π€―
Goodmorning sdk and blogfam
Chei. This is heartbreaking.
DeleteKai πͺ why did I read this!
DeleteGod will punish that wicked man, he will die a shameful death.
Oh dear π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. Amen to all prayers. It's gonna be a good day.
ReplyDeleteA pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteMay all our goals and dreams align with God's plan for us
Stay safe,happy and blessed
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteAlhamdulilah for the gift of life π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π
Up and greatful #yawns#.Good morning everyone.Wishing everyone a lovely day ahead.
ReplyDeleteAs bandit ddnt allow us resume back to work, na to just sleep back after the kids has gone to school.
Na wow! These bandits and their havoc
DeleteBonjour Blogfam π