Woman Crush Wednesday Hailings
How everybody dey? I dont have much to say today cos I am ''kapuchying'' right now and i feel good...
So i am thinking, The people that have been attacking over giveaway under anonymous mode are those that did not go through with the requirement have their IDs have been missing from commenting? So it was mentioned anonymously that one of the person that called Waju swears that she was recording? So you are dropping these comments for me to cancel the giveaway?LMAO!!!
No need to cancel the giveaway, if the person who made that comment actually collect the money, watch out for what you will use it for, you go come back come confess...Hehehehehehehehehehe
My mind is already too poisoned to allow more poisoning abeg....
Continue dropping the comments but know that you are wasting your time......Lets move on.... #bizgiveawayloading
Today i wanna make fried rice eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh....All the veggies i use must remain crunchy and fresh and not overcooked...
Please dont use Ai to answer me but tell me how you coo your friend rice that comes out really nice......just short explanations abeg.
Thankyou God bless.
Enjoy the day.....
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
When I was newly married, I relocated to join my husband at his base. It was the Christmas season and I had gone to the market to do some shopping.
The market traffic was terrible, and I had my hands full of purchases, getting a taxi became a real struggle. I stood by the roadside, waving frantically, when a black Jeep suddenly pulled over. Behind the wheel was a beautiful woman. She asked where I was headed and mentioned she was going in the same direction. I was relieved that someone noticed me in that crowd and offered help.
I hopped in, and we set off. Along the way, she said I reminded her of her last daughter, which was why she felt drawn to give me a lift. She asked where I was from, surprisingly, we shared the same roots, then about my education, my age, and other personal details. She shared bits of her own story too. Then she asked me if I was married and I replied affirmatively.
Her expression changed instantly. She glanced at my fingers and noticed my wedding ring. That was when she explained everything.
She had been searching for a decent wife for her son, a pharmacist based abroad but home for the moment, and she thought I might be available. When she realized I wasn’t, she asked if I had any decent, responsible friend from a good home she could consider. My mind went straight to one person, my friend Mosun. (Not real name) All my friends were married except her. But I couldn’t bring myself to recommend her.
She had embraced a reckless lifestyle and had no intention of changing. I cannot forget when we were on campus, she tried to lure me to have a threesome with her and a popular senator for a 400k payment. I knew, deep down, that introducing her would be a mistake because she still does hook up and that could come back to haunt me. What if her marriage fails or she was caught pants down in her matrimonial home? My conscience held me hostage. To date, Mosun remains unmarried. And sometimes, I wonder.
Did I have the right to judge her so harshly? Did I have the right to predict the outcome of her future? Was that woman even real?And finally, does that moment make me a bad friend?
YES; THAT MOMENT MADE YOU A BAD FRIEND FOR JUDGING her and deciding that she was not good enough to be recommended...You could have given her a chance, she may not have messed up......And even if she did, hey you would have known that you tried your best...
Sometimes Church people are the most wicked!...You are notorious for Jesus does not make you better than her......That you refused hookup with her and the alleged Senator does not make you better...
That intro may have changed her to a better person!
LIFE'S NUGGETS
- Some people are poor by money but rich by heart.
-Some people have little education but great wisdom.
- Some people live in small houses but have big dreams.
- Some people have no title but command great respect.
- Some people are quiet but their actions speak volumes.
-Some people are not famous but deeply impactful.
- Some people walk alone but carry powerful visions.
- Some people don’t dress fancy but wear kindness.
- Some people lack followers but lead by example.
- Some people don’t preach but live truthfully.
- Some people have little but give generously.
- Some people cry alone but wipe others’ tears.
- Some people are not loud but full of strength.
- Some people are not strong physically but carry others emotionally.
- Some people are not seen, yet they serve faithfully.
- Some people have no riches but give peace.
- Some people are not educated but teach by living.
- Some people have lost much but still give thanks.
- Some people don’t shine outside but glow inside.
- Some people are unknown but unforgettable.
Never judge people by what they have or don’t have. True richness lies not in possessions but in character, compassion, and how you treat others. Be the kind of person who brings warmth, hope, and light to others, no matter your circumstances. That’s the wealth that matters most.
copied
GIVEAWAY ADVICE
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...In fact Babe send me your account make i wire you something for this nice advice...Waju get ready oooooh....We will check them into a hotel when they arrive your destination...
Shooter your boo, Oshodi DSS commented under your comment.
WEIRD FACT
-----The world’s longest recorded engagement lasted for 67 years
---56% of parents with a favorite child prefer their youngest
---Wanderlust (noun): A strong desire to travel
---Studies have found that one of the most crucial factors in a relationship is how you celebrate your partner's good news.
---Once you've accepted your flaws, no one can ever use them against you.
-----The world’s longest recorded engagement lasted for 67 years
---56% of parents with a favorite child prefer their youngest
---Wanderlust (noun): A strong desire to travel
---Studies have found that one of the most crucial factors in a relationship is how you celebrate your partner's good news.
---Once you've accepted your flaws, no one can ever use them against you.
.png)

Hi 👋
ReplyDeleteHi sandy baby, good day 🥰
DeleteHelloooo
DeleteHi 🖐🏼 Sandy baby ❤️
DeleteHello Sandra.
DeleteHello Sandra 👋
DeleteHiya 👋
DeleteHello dear 🖐
DeleteHi dear
DeleteHello Everyone 👋
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon NN 😘
DeleteHi 🖐🏼 nwanyioma aka oshi ite1🥰 hope your day is going well.
DeleteHola Nne 💖
Delete@ WEIRD FACT
-----The world’s longest recorded engagement lasted for 67 years❗️this is the real lords of the rings
@ Lami 💜
Delete@ Osundi Nwanyioma, yes dear
Hello dearie 🖐
DeleteShooter sweetie, why na? This your advice na bomb o 🤣🤣
Good afternoon dear
DeleteGood afternoon House
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Purest Sweet 💜
DeleteGood afternoon pure Nwannem Oma 🥰
DeleteGood afternoon sis 😘
DeleteHello dear 😘
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful ladies 💞💞
DeleteGood afternoon 🥰
DeletePurest darling 😍
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteThere will be times when the Almighty holds you back temporarily until the path is clear for you to move on. He can see things we can't. So be thankful for the delay. Don't curse it. The Owner of Time knows when it's best for you to carry on with your journey.
ReplyDeleteAnother good advice is that, you need to give yourself the same grace that you extend to others. Being kind to yourself, reminding yourself that you are trying your best, especially when things get tough, is what will sustain you. Keep pushing, but don't forget to rest & breathe, you've got this & God has got your back too.
#word
DeleteThere's This Lady That Comes To My Kids School To Pick Up Children, We Do Gist Any Time We Both See Each Other
ReplyDeleteI Got Pregnant With My Son And Put To Birth ,Which is 2020 oo,Aunty Say She Will Come And Visit Me ooo, I No See Her , Any Time She Sees Me She Will Say I Go Still Come oo, My Son Started School And Begin Greet Her Goodmorning Ma , Goodafternoon ma ,
My People Aunty Saw Me Yesterday Still Say I Go Come Visit You , I just Look At Her Like Is This Lady Okay ,, Abeg I Just Jejely Told Her Aunty Abeg I dey Sell Zobo Try Patronize Me ..
Alert Received oo
God Bless You iyalicious Baby 🥰
God Bless You Wajulicious Baby 🥰
More Blessing And Favour In Jesus Mighty Name AMEN
Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
Greetings
Greetlicious
Lol, which kind visit be that again.
DeleteCongratulations Chikalicious baby.
Lols, she will come and buy Zobo this time 😅
DeleteCongratulations to you dear Twiny
She's not ok! Na by force to go visit person 😙
DeleteCongratulations chikalicious 😘
Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 🤣 aunty dey use that line cover shame.
DeleteCongratulations Chikalicious Chika ♥️ God bless Stella.
Lol 😂😂😂
DeleteShe still dey to visit why the pikin don school.
She dey play 😂
Don't worry she'll come when your boy wan marry😀
DeleteCongrats dear.
Congratulations Licious
DeleteLol...visit ko, visitor ni 🤣😄 There is time for everything.
DeleteCongratulations Chika dear, God bless you Sdk 👏
Na your mouth she dey find
DeleteCongratulations dear
If you want to live a happy life, tie it to a goal, not people or things.
ReplyDelete💯💯
My Dog Is Looking At Accussers Of Brethren 🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteFried rice is one food I have never cooked.
We are sitting with our left nyash this side,protest has been going on here since yesterday beacause our Governor closed down the largest market in the west Africa wey we dey use to hold body,as of now we never know the outcome,he has called for liaison tomorrow
ReplyDeleteWe just sidon dey look
God abegooo 🤔🙄
Una good afternoon oo
Na im call am off, na im still cause another... It is well ooo
DeleteNa wa o. Please you guys should stay safe o.
DeleteStay safe 🤗
DeleteThat man is playing with fire.
DeleteLet's see how it goes 😏
Stay safe my Ezigbo nwanne 😘
DeleteChai, nawa o. Sorry dear, pls stay safe 🙏
DeleteHello beautiful people 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteShooter girl no come play this 2026 ooo.... Lmao 😅
To achieve that perfect fried rice, toast your washed Rice in butter or onion flavored oil for 5 minutes before adding your stock and thank me later,.
This method does not only make your fried rice come out very nice, but it also make it easy to preserve till the next day
I also love my veggies crunchy and fresh...
Yummy 😋
You're right, this method makes it stay until next day 👍
DeleteI like this method 👍
DeleteThe following BVs have been credited with 10k each by SDK:
ReplyDelete1. BV Chika
2. BV Omo Brizzle
3. BV Iya Nimi
4. BV Preety Patience
5. BV Stella Maris
6. BV Pretty Mary
7. BV GloGlo
8. BV Straight Guy
9. BV Talita
10. BV Grateful Soul
11. BV Godswill Kami Baci
BVs that did not send their ID
BV Azed
BV Fresh Petals
BV that did not do Video (facial verification) but did ID.
BV Acenene
BV Whistle blower
Thank you Stella
Thank you BVS 🙏
Congratulations to them
DeleteGod bless you stella.
Alert received with gratitude in my heart..
DeleteThank you profoundly for your generosity, Stella. You are far too kind. No cap. Your kind of blog no dey this world. It is the last of its kind.
May God continue to bless, uplift and enlarge your coast in all areas. I also appreciate your tireless efforts, Sister Waju. You are doing a phenomenal job. May you receive more grace and divine favor. God bless you. Nagode Sosai.
Gbamsolutely 👌
DeleteCongratulations guys 🎊🎉
Some of the BVs need to do makeup before calling or Can AI do video call. Imagine calling from Bar Beach or from an eatery. Imagine insulting someone on Anon and finally seeing them. They only know how to correct someone English. Abeg na joke. If dont find it funny once again na joke oo
DeleteCongratulations all 🎉
DeleteWell done Waju.
Alert received with thanks 🙏
DeleteThank you SDK i am grateful
Thank you Waju
Congrats guys.
DeleteCongratulations to them
DeleteWelldone Waju
Alert received with gratitude 🙌🙌🙏🙌
DeleteThanks Stella Jewelchi 🥰❤️
I appreciate 💃💃🤸
Thank You Waju 🤗
I'm loving this.
DeleteCongratulations to the recipients
I missed the memo for the vc😞
DeleteCongratulations to the receiver
Waju doh, you're doing well 🥰
DeleteCongratulations guys
DeleteIf you are not comfortable with the conditions given by SDK, then back out of the giveaway. It's not by force. Those that didn't send ID or do video call, nobody will beat them.
The person that was saying she was being recorded by Waju, I hope you didn't collect the money o. SDK left a memo for you.
Congratulations to y'all
DeleteCongratulations to the recipients.
DeleteWell-done Waju
Congratulations to you all.
DeleteSDK family, I’m really down 😭😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteI was screened out of my department after all the effort and hope I had. It hurts more than I can explain, how do I start again, I've resigned from my job, I've rented an apartment, God this is too much for me to bear
Please remember me in your prayers 😭😭😭
It is well my sister. Please God take charge. Remember your daughther
DeleteThis is so sad!!! May God comfort you. Stay strong. This might be for the best.
DeleteAnd these two shall pass trust me.
DeleteDoh. Hugs to you. May God in his infinite mercies show up for you.
DeleteSo sorry about that...
DeleteI thought schools does screening before students starts necessary things.
I am so pained about the job you resigned from because its not easy getting one, as for the rent, you can meet with your landlord to refund you.
It is well
🫂🫂
DeleteGod will give you a bigger one
Oh! Dear, what could be the problem chai
DeleteGod oo🤔
Chai!
Delete🫂
You are in my prayers Pearl Tata. Don't worry, everything will be fine.
Oh Lord! That's sad... Kai.
DeleteMay God bless you beyond your expectations. It is well 🤗
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeletePele dear it's well with you beautiful 🙏🏿🤗
DeleteEhya so sorry dear 🤗
DeleteDon't worry much, better opportunities will come.
I understand it's not easy,but stay strong and be assured that better days are surely ahead..
DeleteOne thing that I have always believed is that for everything that is lost which doesn't involve human life;it can always be replaced bigger and better;with time and God's grace .
Cry if it will make you feel better today;but don't dwell on it for long,rather prepare for the best tomorrow,it might not be as quick as you wish;but it will surely happen for you by the Grace of God.
God will surely come through for you and you will surely come back to this space to testify about your success.
@MARTINS
It's well dear 🫂💕
DeleteOh dear 😭 this is painful..
DeleteBut please relax and reflect,God will still do something,the year just just started..
Take it easy please. All will be well dear.
DeleteChai!! This is so sad..
DeleteIt is well with you dear 🤗
May God come through for you .
DeleteE hugs 🤗
It is well 🤗
Eeeyaaa 🤗
DeleteThank SDK Nwanyioma. I received the alert with great joy. It was very timely. May God continue to enrich you. Amen
DeleteMay He send you a helper. Stay strong
DeleteSo sorry 🫂
DeleteWhat happened nau?
Stay strong sis, everything will be fine by God's grace 🙏
DeleteOh dear, so sorry Pearl.
DeleteI remember you being happy to go back to school. Maybe God means it for better things ahead. Pls don't be sad 🤗
Sorry dear..after all the stress and money..that's too harsh
DeleteThis is sad and painful
DeleteAfter all the money spent and you even resigned. God will take control. So sorry 😔
So sorry sis🥰
DeletePlease be strong, God will make a way.
Oh dear, dont be hard on yourself . Sometimes , when God sees we are at the wrong place and he wants us to move ahead, sometimes some doors have to be shut so you can see better alternatives or doors that have been opened . This might actually be a blessing in disguise, just teust God that he would perfect all he promised while you keep upgrading your skills and working on areas that need to be worked on. Be strong
DeleteTrust*
DeleteBabe!!!!
DeleteWenti happen?
Was it fake admission?
So sorry
This is so painful.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Shooter's comment. This girl eh kai.
ReplyDeleteStella, I won't recommend a friend I know lived/ lives a reckless life to someone's poor son. It's not like I'm judging her lifestyle, I just don't think it's fair.
If I love her so much and think her past does not matter, then I'd have my own son marry her instead of making her another person's problem. Thank you.
Madam XP, thank you very much for that tomato preservation tip yesterday. Please after washing, should I slice or leave like that? Also, can I add tatashe? Please reply lemme get to work. I need to preserve o. My mom and daughter are tomato lovers.
Thank you.
Good afternoon everyone.
You can't live a reckless lifestyle and want to absorb yourself of the consequences in future if it ever calls.
DeleteI won't recommend anybody either..
If you find them for yourself as a wife;good for you;and I really wish you both well from the depth of my heart.
But the recommendation of a former or active OS/HookUp baddie can never come from me.
I won't judge you for your lifestyle,it's a free world! but be assured I won't also recommend you to someone,or be an accomplice to cover up your past either;because my peace of mind plus conscience is priority.
Castle...buy tomato 🍅 Jos. You don't slash. But, Ordinary ones with water (juice) slash to be sure there's no black molds inside.
DeleteInsist on low heat. Takes longer time.Use local bakery that use stone,if not they'll come out brown.
I forgot Okpa nut and soya beans, take them for shelling at the mill the minute it's out while still hot. Make ice cream with soya for your daughter if she doesn't like it, instead of corn starch. All ice cream 🍨 🍦 na ice cream 😂🤭
Stella. Secretos.
1. Use ghee not butter.
2. Add diced veggies to fry on low heat when onions only has turned golden brown and oil is seen at sides of fry pan.
3. Like a day or 10 hours before you cook. Use boiled water to wash your rice,allow to drain water completely,store in the fridge to use later.
4.Use white onions not red or shallots.
5. Orange not yellow carrots are better.
5. Last item is diced green pepper. Do not fry. Choose the one with 4 lines at the bumbum. No seeds.
In case chicken is your protein.
Marinate for 3 hours,covered with;
Mayonnaise not soy sauce
Chicken bouillon cubes (must)
Dry paprika if you like peppers
Salt
Little oil, enough to see a shine.
Return chicken to pot when fried rice is ready.
Bon appetit✌️😘🥳🍲
Xhlrted P
Brb
🚶
Dalu Martins, wonderful comment.
DeleteThank you very much Madam XP, igbaliala ri nne.
Lol
ReplyDeleteShooter🤣
No qualms Stella😁
Warri arms are open wide🫂
My darling waju 🤗. It'd be nice to see your face.
DeleteSee me, see Warri
DeleteNa which bus stop I go drop?
😂😂
Well done dear
Shooter our Sdk Special Financial Adviser 😍
DeleteNa small...Una no go kill us o
DeleteThat thing about someone asking you for your time happened to me at the bus stop today. I missed the staff bus and whilst waiting to get a vehicle, a woman who looked fresh but dressed down approached me to ask for the time. Omoh, mo sare soji. I come remember wetin dey go on for igboro. I just put phone for ear as if I dey make call. She stood for a while and when she saw I wasn't ready to answer her, she left. I didn't even bother to see if she disappeared or not.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHNs.
Lmao 🤣😄
DeleteO baby, she may be innocently asking o, but good you followed your instincts...
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹
ReplyDeleteHello our beautiful Big Mama 😍
DeleteI agree with NFJ not introducing her friend to that nice woman.
Some people just ruin your reputation altogether, and it hurts.
Fried rice tips for you Stella:
1. Use long grained rice (foreign rice) For us Naija people, we have local soft rice but it cannot achieve that fluffy 'standing' fried rice you desire.
2. You can fry your spices in the cooking oil to let out the flavour. (I don't really like thyme spice so that's what I do)
3. Fry the hard vegetables like carrots, peas and green beans first to achieve crunchy blended vegetables 🥕🥕
4. Fry your washed rice with little vegetable oil until it blends in. As it blends in, add little portions of your chicken or meat stock. Make sure your chicken or beef stock is well seasoned to enhance the taste of the rice.
3. Cook rice over low heat. Also make sure it is completely cool before putting in a food warmer so it can be preserved till the next day.
Enjoy dear 🍹
Good afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteHappy women crush Wednesday to all hard working women,I celebrate you guys today. WE rock!!
Stella any method you want to use for the giveaway that will give you rest of mind, abeg run am.
Your blog, your money and your rules. Who no like am should avoid giveaway here abeg.
WE MOVE!!
@Shootergyal 😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI washed my hands off marriage recommendation when my cousin sister went and disgraced at her matrimonial home. The marriage packed up and the girl is back home at 35 claiming 25 just because she has slim body.
Never again!!!
Not even my own sister so I don't have to get involved in dispute resolution.
BV official prestige
IHN DON SHELE.
ReplyDeleteYes any conditions for giveaway must be met by the recipients. That's on period.
Ehen. for the fried Rice Recipe
Parboil your cups of rice and keep aside.
Boil your chicken and fry . Keep aside also.
Now into the pot of fried chicken oil, put in shredded carrots,green peppers, onions, green beans and stir fry just in some seconds
Now add the stock and spices
Finally pour in your parboiled rice and allow to boil for very little minutes.
Top up with your fried chicken.
Okay food is ready
This style is actually why fried rice get spoiled fast
DeleteThe best method I learnt. Make sure you fry your rice very well, as in very very well in hot oil on low heat, then add your condiments like curry, salt, seasoning and whatever you use, me I do add little roughly blended pepper sha, stir together very well. After that, your stock or water, then cover to cook
All your veggies should be fried a lil not for a long time that's if you like it crunchy like me, then mix together with the rice. That's all and this method preserves fried rice more and also not adding too much spring onion preserve it as well
I am traumatized 😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteI dont know how I landed on the tiktok of oyibo people that keep snakes as pets. Curiosity made me open the comment sections.
Some posted pictures of their pet around their neck.
Some said their pet disappeared and reappeared years later looking bigger and fatter 🙄
Some said they moved houses and left the pet behind.
Some said their pet escaped to their neighbours house and got unalived.
God forbid bad thing.
It's your algorithm;use your search bar on tiktok to check pages who post the things you like,open your browser too and also search what you need on Google,it would change ads and suggestions for you,because they would show what is related to whatever you searched for.
DeleteWhen you are on tiktok,like,follow and share those things you want to be viewing,your FYP would change again to the things you like and wish to be seeing.
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
Mmmmmh
DeleteSnakes as pet 🥺 whatever for?
What a crazy world 😩. Out of all the pets in the world, na snakes 🐍😢?
DeleteGod abeg o!
Fried rice preparation
ReplyDeletePer boil your rice with salt for few minutes
Strain and pour cold water to stop the cooking process,
Stir fry your veggies, for few minutes, add salt and seasoning
Scoop it out and add the parboiled rice into the oil, stir and add your stock, in the absence of stock, add seasoning, add small water and let it cook, when the water as almost dried up, add the stir fried veggies and stir everything together.
Good afternoon everyone.
Stella, I love your submission under NFJ write-up. My mom often comments on people she considers inappropriately dressed when we're out. I will always tell her I don't see anything wrong with their choices if they're comfortable. She will then asked why I didn't dress like that, and I would explained that my choice doesn't make me better than them. We just make different choices, and that's okay. Just because you don't walk in someone else's shoes doesn't mean they're not running a marathon in theirs. The fact that you've never struggled with habit/something doesn't automatically make you better. It just makes you different. People's stories are like iceberg. What we see is just the tip. Even Jesus showed us that love and compassion can go a long way.
ReplyDeleteAll that lady in the story might need is just someone to show her love or even give her a listening ear. But she was judged and condemned before then. NFJ, you should have recommended her, posterity will have it that you did what is best for her. If ticket cut, na she sabi.
Make una enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘
Your comment is beautifully written 👍🏼
DeleteEnjoy your day too my beauty and brains 😘😘
we’re often taught not to cut ties with people because we might need them someday. but today, i pray that i never have to rely on anyone who has hurt, ridiculed, or embarrassed me. may God always provide for me abundantly so i never find myself in that position.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteA resounding amen to your prayer
DeleteGood afternoon, sign out is so true,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients,
No matter how I tried,my fried rice always comes out soggy and not so sweet.
I will never forget the woman that pointed at me at a wedding ceremony and said "this girl has already eaten" 😭
ReplyDeleteHahaha 🤣🤣🤣 that woman is wucked daa 😂😂
DeleteI saw that shooter gyal comment and burst out laughing 🤣🤣. Waju your work done increase eeh🤣🤣🤣🤣.
ReplyDeleteTalking about fried rice, I saw a video of a food seller rinsing out the tumeric/curry from their raw rice and people in the comments were shocked. That is the best way to achieve the yellow fried rice colour without the overpowering tumeric/curry taste.
ReplyDeletePour the tumeric or curry powder in the raw rice, soak in hot water for 5mins and pour out the water then proceed with the cooking.
You soak in the tumeric water efore frying the rice with butter/oil?
Delete*before
DeleteO Stella. I watch my wife cook the fried rice.I pay serious attention that how it comes out so delicious. Na my attention dey make come out nice OOO. Make i no touch am OOO, before she go accused me to using my left hand to stir the food. God abeg .#Lefty have sufferred
ReplyDeleteHusband Che@ting in marriage is only a red flag if he’s considered broke.
ReplyDeleteBut you’ll never see a woman leaving her rich husband because he che@ted...
So grateful to God for giving me the grace of learning how to speak Hausa language.
ReplyDeleteI can’t begin to explain the advantages and benefits I’ve enjoyed because of it.
When i count my blessings, I count that thrice
Same here.
DeleteCongratulations 🎉🎉
DeleteLol 😂 Anon I can relate to this your comment. I can't count how many times people have paid my transport fare just because I spoke hausa abi how my hausa customers in the market dash me stuff, infact they even have special name they call me 😂
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteShe’ll come back to you when she gets disappointed by the guys she thought was better you.
ReplyDeleteMy fried rice preparation: I wash my rice several times untill the water runs clear. Put it in a seive to allow the water to drain. Then I add groundnut oil in a pot, add ginger and garlic, curry and thyme and add my washed rice and fry for 7 minutes. After that, I add my meat stock and water to same level with the rice and cook untill the rice is 80% done.
ReplyDeleteIn another pot, I fry my cook liver. Then proceed to fry all the veggies.
Next step is to mix with my cook rice and that's all😋
Wierd fact has a red underline today!
ReplyDeleteThe last fact is so true!
Ingredients for fried rice preparation:
ReplyDelete5cups of rice,
Terra oil, Maggi chicken
Chicken, liver, green beans, garlic, carrot, green pepper, spring onions, sweet corn, curry, unripe pepper etc.
Preparation:
I parboil my rice with salt.
Cook my chicken, liver with garlic , ginger, salt and Maggi chicken and onions
Then diced all my vegetables, my husband does that and the liver .
I wash the rice, add curry, salt and Maggi chicken and put it in fire to cook.
In a separate pot I fry my chicken first and removed then fried all the veggies including the liver gently.
When my rice is well cook to my taste not over cooked ooh, I put off the gas, add all my fried vegetables, add the sweet corn cos I don't fry that one, turn it with my spatula and remove from gas.
My tasty crunchy fried rice is ready.
Exactly what I prepared for new year celebration
Mammi Stella to cook fried rice eeh
ReplyDeleteYou cut all the veggies keep,then paboil the rice,then use tumeric to color it yellow 😅add all your spices and ingredients to taste good then when the rice is done,pour in all the veggies turn everything and put it down to remain fresh veggies
Then serve with chilld zobo from my Twiny,i will pay for it .
T for thanks 😘
Greetings dear
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon dear
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people, congratulations to all the giveaway recipients, God bless ma'am Stella for us.🙏
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people, congratulations to all the giveaway recipients, God bless ma'am Stella for us.🙏
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone💕
ReplyDeleteToday's weird facts is 🙄
Sign out post is apt 👍
Keni nice day 👌
My darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteYes o
DeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
@shooter gal🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteTransport to waju location?OMG,you are so funny 🤣..no problem we go go.
Par boil my Rice with my wonder fried rice Maggie then recook it with my chicken stock..
Fry my veggies,liver including my 🌶️ in a separate pan and add them together..very simple ...
Network is bad here
Transport and hotel bill alone go chop all the giveaway 😁
DeleteShooter no get joy for dis scammers 😆.
DeleteStanding on business oo 😂😂
DeleteCastle, that’s the plan 😝
To get a perfect fried rice...I dnt parboil my rice but I wash with salt..then pour in a strainer..
ReplyDeleteI fry my rice in groundnut oil.. before adding seasonings,stock water(if there is any),add little water and allow to cook.
I like to parboil d veggies a little..then proceed to fry in little groundnut oil..add seasoning..Pour d veggies in ur already cooked rice and mix together..Fried rice requires little water so it won't be soggy
D beauty of fried rice is it standing one one..
Good afternoon everyone 😍 🥰
Good afternoon, everyone. Hope the day is going well.
ReplyDeleteThat physical verification advice from Shooter is so funny😀
Good afternoon beautiful Blessed 😘
DeleteI swear
DeleteFried rice;wash the rice thoroughly and toast a bit in a veg oil then steam it in meat water/stock and add your seasoning.Now stir fry all your veggies and combine with the steamed rice and toss for....say five mins, voila! Thy fried rice is ready.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone. Alert received with gratitude, thank you Stella thank you waju 🙏
ReplyDeleteHow I make My own sumptuos fried rice.
ReplyDeleteRice
G/oil, green pepper, carrot, green pea, spring onions,cabbage,sweet corn,liver, salit and maggi
Preparation:
Steam, My beef with onions, curry, maggi and little salt. Sieve the stock ,then par boil the rice and drain the water.use the beef stock to cook the rice till done.
Put some g/oil in a pan and heat a little.add onions,stir fry a little, add chopped garlic, carrot stir fry a little. Add the green pepper, peas, spring onions, cabbage. Add curry ,maggi and a little salt.
Dont fry for long if you want it crunchy.
Introduce the veggies to the cooked rice and stir everything together.
Thank God for today.
Lesson runs soon ...
Hello All 👋
ReplyDeleteStellz, how I make my fried rice in a summary: I parboil the rice, wash and sieve after. Then cook the rice in the stock (sieved stock). Add dem flavours, seasonings, et al.
Stir Fry all dem the veggies, spices (green pepper et al) briefly in the oil. Then mix with the cooked rice.
That's all. It comes out nice and crispy too. I don't over cook ...
My fried rice don't use to come out fine .
ReplyDeleteNot a pro in cooking fried rice..
Good Afternoon Blog Neighbours 🥰.
Thanks Stella Jewelchi 🙌🙌
Alert received..
I am super excited 💃🤸
Thanks Waju 🥰🥰
Congratulations to you sis 🎉
DeleteGood afternoon dear 🤗
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteWhen I making my fried rice, I parboil the rice lightly so it's not too soft. I drain it well and keep it aside.
ReplyDeleteI heat my pan very well and add oil. I fry the onions briefly until the smell comes out. I then add the vegetables and stir them for one to two minutes only so they stay crunchy.
I add my seasoning quickly, put in the rice, and stir everything on high heat. Once it is well mixed, the heat is turned off immediately. This way, the vegetables stay fresh and crunchy.
Alert received with immense thanks, Stella. You're forever blessed.
God bless you Waju .
Good afternoon everyone.Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteSo this young and handsome nurse gave me my dose of injections yesterday morning. As we stepped out of the room, this guy refused to look at my face, as in he was avoiding my eyes. I come dey wonder oo. I know say I carefully selected my undies to make sure say I no wear anyone wey tear and i know say my nyash fresh, so wetin come dey gwan. I go ask am when I reach there today. He must answer me.
ReplyDeleteABI maybe the guy day shy say he see watin big pass him 🤣🤣
DeleteLol 😂😂 abi o
DeleteMaybe he dey enter your eyes but don't know how to go about it ..this cracked me up
Hahaha 🤣🤣 Abii baby maybe he's crushing on you.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteIKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWA
DeleteBACI, I UNDERSTAND THAT FEELING
😂😂🤣 PELE
MY OWN CASE NA MAN DOCTOR HELP ME DELIVER MY FIRST BABY THAT ONE SEF THE PAIN NO GREE ME LOOK WHETHER NA MAN DOCTOR WAN HELP ME DELIVER MY BABY ABI NA WOMAN, NA MAKE I JUST BORN. 🤣🤣🤣 ROTFLMAO
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThat sign out is so on point. My late Mum died because of 50k, guess how much we raised for burial? 850k.. The amount my greedy uncle said we were able to raise. (which I'm sure it was more).
ReplyDeleteThat was why I was literally crying while watching that Bayuztv video that was popular on Facebook yesterday. Celebrate people, help people when they are still alive.
😢
DeleteGood afternoon Bvs
ReplyDeleteStella,I make the best friend rice,no capping 😌
I wash my basmati rice and keep in the seive to drain the liquid.
I boil my chicken/turkey/ liver with curry Masala, salt and indoor chicken , I am not a fan of fried meat.
I blend green habanero pepper and onions with manual blender cos I don't want it smooth.
I dice my green carrot, spring onions,green pea, and set aside with sweet corn.
I fry my rice with margarine, sliced onions , Knorr chicken and curry Masala and add my blended onion and pepper mix after a while.
I pour in hot boiling water and my neat stock the salt and cover to cook.
I fry my cooked liver,diced it's and also fry my vege mix(carrots and the rest I listed before).
I add my veges mix and liver when the rice is fully cooked cos I like them a bit crunchy.
I do a pepper sauce for the boiled chicken and turkey and just mix it.
No vex, which one be indoor chicken?
DeleteGolden sella basmati rice is the best for fried rice
DeleteHow I always cook fried rice:
ReplyDeleteWash and parboil the rice. Then boil the rice with chicken stock.
While the rice boils, I prep my veggies (onions, carrots, bell peepers, tinned veggies: sweet corn, red peas, green peas) and liver.
Once the rice is properly cooked, I stir fry the veggies in vegetable oil and melted butter. Yes, I use both. Butter gives it a savory taste and adds to the aroma, while the oil gives it a glossy look. Then I add some fried rice seasonings to taste. (While being mindful of that the chicken stock used in boiling the rice is also tasty).
I also add some chillies for more spicy flavor.
Then I pour the boiled rice into the stir fried veggies bit by bit and stir properly.
Allow it fry for a minute or two and our fried is ready!
I season and boil my protein. Keep aside
ReplyDeleteparboil my rice. Keep aside,
use the protein stock to boil the parboiled rice with salt till it's done, but not too soft.
fry my protein, keep aside.
use the oil to fry my veggies, not much though, just enough to keep it crunchy. Sometimes I season the veggies.....depending on my mood
pour the veggies into the boiled rice and stir........voila my rice is done.
How I cook my fried rice.
ReplyDeleteCut my vegetables. Carrot, green beans, green peas and fresh red pepper. Add cow liver (optional) depending on my pocket. Mix them together and set aside to mandate
Cook my protein. Fry and set aside.
Set my pot, add the quantity of the raw rice I want to cook, add two or three sachets of gino curry and a little powdered tumeric (for colour) Add water and boil the rice with the gino and powdered tumeric. I will allow the rice to get almost soft before bringing it down to wash.
I will wash, drain the water and set aside.
Fry my vegetables with little vegetable oil, add onions, seasoning, salt and more fresh pepper and set aside.
Pour vegetable oil in a pot, allow it to get hot, add my washed rice. Fry for a few minutes, add the already fried vegetables, stir to make sure everything mix well. Add the stock from my protein and reduce the fire. 5 minutes, my rice is ready
Marinate
DeleteGood pm, peeps.
ReplyDeleteWho's in for some campus buzz scoops from me? I have jotted it down for years but haven't posted it anywhere before.
Thorough verification and scrutiny should be done in order to weed out scammers to a large extent if not completely on this platform.
NIN is still highly recommended by me and it shouldn't be discarded at any point in time. Other forms of ID should be included too.
Why is it that people are all time humble when asking you to lend them money and turn into something else afterwards? N5000 otilo! It has literally gone with the winds. Paranoia got me now.
Congratulations to y'all
ReplyDeleteSo sorry @pearl tata..this can be so traumatizing...may God console you and give you heads up on the best way to go about it...
@stella..the fried rice depends on the rice too for it to come out without been sticky..what I do I parboiled rice..set it aside..then fry my chicken and veggies (carrots,green beans,green pepper,)sweet corn and set aside..then start adding seasonings to the rice and allow to cook very well
Sunny greetings beloved 😍
For my fried rice I always make use of day break rice for it, so I Alway plan ahead.
ReplyDeleteChicken seasoning
Thyme
Ginger or garlic
Kidney
Chicken breast
Heart
Liver
Cut all into smaller pieces including varieties of vegetables.
I have day break rice already so I will just fried the chicken breast, kidney liver and heart remove it, remove the excess oil then mix my vegetables put in the fried meat then put in the rice. just miss them together then, cook for 5 minutes that all for me
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon beautiful People 🥰
ReplyDeleteI usually parboil my rice with the chicken stock and when it is almost done, I will put the rice down and fry all the veggies, when Iam done frying the veggies, I mix it together with the rice and steam it
It usually comes out nice🤪
Good evening peeps
ReplyDeleteToday went well right
I celebrate all the amazing women in the blog and all round.
The sign out meme is on point.
Enjoy the rest of your day
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients
sign out meme on point
My fried rice doesn't come out well, make i read and learn
Alert received. Thank you stella, and Waju, God bless you , May your cup keep running over. I appreciate
ReplyDeleteGood evening everyone
ReplyDeleteThanks so much Stella, God will continue to bless you and your family amen.
Thanks waju.
My attempts at cooking fried rice has been fair not excellent, still learning
ReplyDeleteAlert received with a thanksgiving heart, I'm very grateful to you Stella, may God continue to blessut not burntyou and your generations, I also thank waju Data for sparing her time to make it possible, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteIf I want to cook fried rice, I wash my rice very well, many times until all the starches in the rice washed off, and the water is very clear, then put it inside sieve for the water to drain very well, heat my oil, fry diced onions,fry small ginger and garlic puree for few seconds, fry the drained rice very well together with seasoning, salt and curry powder, (note: I don't put thyme, because it will burn as I'm frying the rice) stirring it in the oil continuously until it's completely fried, after frying very well, I put hot water or hot stock water to cook it, I low the light when the water remains very small to dry in other to steam it, after it's almost done, I put my veggies in the rice and let it steam for some minutes, I don't fry my veggies because it's more healthier than frying.
This method of frying fried rice makes it last longer and more fresh than boiled one.
Stella! 😂😂