Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News....

Wednesday, January 21, 2026

Wednesday In House News....

Woman Crush Wednesday!

WEDNESDAY MEMO

How una dey? I salute everyone and wish you all a nice rest of the day......The 

day is not so bright here and it is so cold....This weather e tire person but wetin we go do nah?
My Madam Sandra, you don check? Please oh i hope that XP is OK?She has been missing outback and inbox and una know say Trump dey disturb people, i just pray that she is not affected at all...Please if you have her contact, check up on her for me......
To everyone else in a bad space, or in a bad place or that things are not going on well.....I pray that God sorts things out for you

If you are someone reading this blog and you have an ID i can identify you with and you feel 10 kay can do something for you...message me........I know some people will not need this but will still message me oh....
Let me look for food to eat oh...I am hungry for indomie and eggs....

Enjoy the rest of the day eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh.

TEACHER LIFE

Some things that happen in schools don’t make the headlines, but they stay with teachers forever. Early childhood can be messy , emotionally, socially, and sometimes… unexpectedly complicated.

A while back, one of the teachers in my school walked into the restroom and caught a KG1 girl leading a boy to explore private body parts. Shocked, the teacher shouted. The little girl panicked, tried to run, slipped, and hit her face on the washbasin. Blood, everywhere. Tears. The nurse rushed in.The Head Teacher was informed. Parents were called.

It wasn’t the first time this child had been involved in similar behavior. And in safeguarding, patterns matter.
Closing time came. Most children had gone home when shouting erupted from the Head Teacher’s office:
“Where is she?! Where is she madam?! You have not seen madness!”
The girl’s aunt accused the teacher of hurting the child, while the child herself said:
“Mummy, she beat me! She pushed me! I was just using the toilet!” The whole narrative had changed immediately.
The calmer mother quietly asked her sister to leave and told the Head Teacher, “Sorry ma, I need to talk with her father. We’ll come back tomorrow.”
The next morning, the mother came with her husband, calmer but defensive. When I was called in as Safeguarding Lead, the father asked:
“Aunty, where did she learn this thing una dey talk from? You let your teacher to injure my small girl and you tell she touch boy, you no dey touch your boyfriend” I was shocked.
They refused to acknowledge their child’s behavior, even after previous incidents were listed. Their only focus was on the injury
Fast forward two years. The child is now in Grade 2. And it happened again.
This time, another girl reported being invited to the restroom and asked to remove her underwear. She refused.
When the children were questioned, the same girl’s name kept coming up as the ring leader.

When finally spoken to, she admitted to watching explicit videos on her parents’ phone, and that an older cousin (the daughter of the aunty shouting the other time) living with them had also taught her some behavior. She had even been luring other children from other classes.
We sat the parents down again. This time, the parents were quiet. Ashamed. The Head Teacher told them:
“You’re gradually losing your child , not because she’s bad, but because of carelessness at home.”
We don’t talk enough about this side of early childhood:
* Digital exposure
* Unsuspected influence from relatives
* Boundaries and supervision
We rush to shout at teachers. We rush to defend our children. But sometimes, the child is not the problem , the environment is.Early intervention isn’t about shaming a child.
It’s about protecting all children involved, including the one acting out.

This is such an eye opener and very Educative..I hope those who schoolwards learn from this and treat teachers better when such discoveries are made...I love this column!!!................Who else loves this column and the knowledge she is imparting?

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS

I remember how when our daughter was little, she had a big boil on her head and we took her to the government hospital. Note that she was active without a temperature and we just wanted the boil to go away, and even though we knew an antibiotics would do the magic, we didn't want to self medicate, we agreed to take her to the hospital.

At first we met a corper doctor who was literally using the Internet to check possible medication. Haa! 
My husband and I quickly exchanged a shocking glance. Next he recorded her symptoms in a file, handed it to my husband to take to the counter while the nurses chatted away. That was where my husband nearly lost it. 

My husband clearly told him it was not his duty to carry file but the responsibility of nurses who clearly knows their job descriptions but chooses to ignore and rather chat away. He echoed how disrespectful it was and the doctor apologised before carrying the file over by himself. 

It seems that after all, the young doctor was scared of the older nurses. How can a nurse come to work and gist when patients are trooping in, even to the point that it is the doctor that was moving files? I wondered.
Anyway.
When the episode was over and he wanted to prescribed medicine, his supervisor I guess, a woman in her 40s approached him and forbade him to prescribe medicines unless they admit her and put her on drips.

My husband refused, said, she does not require admission for ordinary boil. We left and went to a private hospital and the doctor we meet only laughed and laughed when we showed him the boil. He calmed us down and insisted it was a minor issue. He instructed to wash the place because it was simply dirt then gave us antibiotics worth just #250. That was how by the third day, the boil had disappeared.

It was later it occurred to us that the government hospital wanted to profit off us. There are hardly heroes in our hospitals anymore, many of the doctors have lost their conscience.

I do not agree with the mindset of you and your husband...Antibiotics should NEVER be given to kids except under supervision. The private hospital you went to is a quack and you should be careful....Also hospitals here eh, nah you go carry your files from one department to another oh...That time i had my myom surgery, when they were doing all the tests before the surgery, you will carry your files yourself in the big hospital from one place to the other..
NOBODY will do it for you.
Please if una still dey do am stop giving your kids antibiotics oh..... Its really not good to self recommend when it comes to that...
Here in Germany you cannot buy antibiotics off the counter,  DOC must write a prescription for it.....

WHAT MOST COUPLES LACK

Many couples don't have communication issues but rather maturity issues. It's not that they can't express themselves but that someone can not contain correction...
Some people have such a fragile ego and volatile emotions that a conversation that's not going their way must end in arguments and exchange.

You should find someone who can withstand the uncomfortable truth without running. Not every dialogue in marriage is a massage for your ego. Some are whipping.
Can they take a whipping without whining?
The most lame excuse I've ever heard about why someone married such an emotionally unstable person was, 'It felt so right. We were in love.'

Love may be blind, but marriage is not. Marriage requires mental stamina to withstand uncomfortable communication without running.

Running is shutting down or ghosting when they're challenged or called to account....
Running is going offline when they know they have something to explain.
Running is postponing issues that they need to face and own up to.
Love alone can not build a marriage. Maturity and emotional capacity to accept feedback and grow are equally important. Without it, your love will only become chains binding to an impossibly toxic union.

Copied

15 years for Marriage is the Biological age for Marriage ?Who wrote this? Nah werey.....

WEIRD FACT

---- Steel is roughly 1,000 times stronger than iron. It is the primary material used in the world’s tallest skyscrapers.

--- Olive oil has different grades. Extra virgin is the least processed and most nutritious.

----Termites never sleep

----People with ADHD often have the ability to hyper-focus on things they find interesting
However, it can’t be reliably controlled and can make switching tasks even harder

----The literal meaning of “Once in a blue moon” is once every 2.7 years.

READ THIS

If you’re still in the habit of doing the following , it will be very difficult for your life to be positive in 2026 .....

1. Hating someone who has never wronged you.
2. Recruiting others to hate someone simply because you don’t like them.
3. Allowing yourself to be recruited to hate someone.
4. Letting greed control your decisions.
5. Feeling entitled to someone else’s money or property.
6. Being ungrateful, no matter how much someone has done for you.
7. Holding an unforgiving spirit.
8. Constantly posting negative content that spreads bad influence.
9. Trying to pull others down in order to rise.
10. Engaging in unnecessary gossip, rumors, and unhealthy competition.

Growth requires self-reflection, humility, gratitude, and peace.
Drop these habits if you truly want a better 2026.
Copied

191 comments:

1. Dear SDK, thank you so much. I received your alert last night. God bless you.☺️

1. Congratulations 👏👏
      GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. Congratulations dear .
      E come be like say na only me never received alert before from SDK , God when?

3. Congratulations Sandra. Did you see the new series that I recommended for you yesterday? All Her Fault. It's super interesting.

4. Amen, Congratulations Sandra.

5. Enjoy dear, God bless you Stella.

6. Hello JoJo, I'll check out the trailer now. Thanks dear.

Thanks ladies ☺️

7. Hello JoJo, I'll check out the trailer now. Thanks dear.

Thanks ladies ☺️

8. Congrats babe 🎊

@Jojo : thanks for the recommendation, i have started it

9. Congratulations our time keeper

10. Congratulations 🎊 accurate time keeper 😂

1. The truth is if women start to give men money the way spend on women....

Many men no mind wash plate and clean house while she go to work..😂

2. 14:44, that one na mumu man. He will go to market and cook for the family, serve them the food, wash clothes, sweep and mop the floor, bathe the children and dress them up, do school run, put them to sleep, etc. No Nigerian man can do everything that a woman does if the woman pick up all the bills and spend on him like men do for women.

3. Teach your daughters that loyalty doesn't mean enduring endless pain from emotionally and spiritually broken men.
    #WCW#

4. Hi guys!!
    I need/want the 10k sdk😔🥺
    Need to pay the red network the money I borrowed 😭

5. I traveled home to check on my mom and my attention was drawn to her ginger harvest. I did some data draft from her harvest and I'm going to share with you here to further prove to you how much money she will be making from ginger.

Last year, she cultivated ginger on 2hectares of farmland and she have been harvesting since November till this moment.

Here is what you need to know and how lucrative the ginger is right now.

The harvest so far covers just five plots of land where she had some huge harvests.

Five plots gave her like 36 bags of freshly harvested ginger.

Here is our expenditure: manpower for these areas cover 200k, chemical bought to cover the land should be about 100k, seedlings three to six bags which amount to 170k, though she got some from her brother, finally let's put general maintenance at 300k

We have a total of roughly 900k with other expenses capital expenditure.

In less than 8 months her ginger is ready for harvest and currently selling at 340k per bag.

Currently, she have harvested more than 30 bags from that space and still have some more in the field.

This is just five plots of land, just imagine the profit she will be making from the whole farm after harvest.

Lastly, if you decide to add value to it, you will eventually make more profit.

NB; you must select the best seeds and best soil that befit this else you are born to fail and cry. Plus learn with enough practical experience.
    Lastly you cannot lose in farm if you put in the right approach and hard work.
    Good day people...✌️

1. There's money in farming. I like this. God bless your mom.

2. Thank you for these beautiful piece.

3. Wow!
      The day I knew you were from Benue state, I understood why you love farming

4. This is commendable, kudos to Mama 👏
      I planted some ginger too but not time for harvest 😊

5. Wow. There's really money in farming if one is ready to put in the work with adequate knowledge. Congrats to mama.

6. Oh, he’s from Benue?
      Toor!
      I love farming, but my strength doesn’t agree 😔

6. CEO Empress

In House News don Show
    E don land
    As e Dey Hot oooo

Harmattan just Dey parabulate ooo

Blogfam, Una follow me feel this Harmattan

BRB

CEO Empress

1. I felt it this morning

2. Harmattan na just early morning show , not strong or effective

3. CEO Empress

Lora, It lasted till Afternoon

Pariebaibee, it lasted till 3 pm ooo

CEO Empress

7. CEO Empress

In House News don Show
    E don land
    As e Dey Hot oooo

Harmattan just Dey parabulate ooo

Blogfam, Una follow me feel this Harmattan

BRB

CEO Empress

8. Good afternoon BVs.
    Please, l made payment twice on Temu and informed them on their App, though late and all item arrived. I want to return and apply for refund, what courier services is advised from Abuja?

Thank you

1. Why don't you sell the excess items instead of paying for courier again?

2. Its like I will just stick with Jumia oo, Me that saw fine shoes on Temu and said I will start shopping with them, all these reviews I am seeing, seems I am no longer interested. To even return unwanted items na wahala.

9. Stella, are u sure you understood her story? They clearly didn’t self medicate and there’s no indication that the doctor from the private hospital is a quack

1. I know exactly what i said, you do not give a child antibiotics ust becso of a boil referred to as caused by dirt...The doc head no correct, you cannot try that abroad oh.......I know what i am talking about..i compared here and Niaja to show how dangerous antibiotics can be.......
      The hospital wanted to monitor the child and did not offer to let them go with the drugs......
      As for the self medication, i referred to that as a warning that giving a kid antibiotics without finding if it was the dosage fr a kid is dangerous..

abeg i tire for explanation.

2. You can definitely give antibiotics for boils.
      The doctor can and should check the dosage of any medications especially if its for a baby.
      You can be used to move your files. Porters are hard to come by.

Lots of ado over nothing.

10. XP is probably on a spiritual retreat you know
    She would be back .

1. She is reading, not just in the mood to reply yet.
      If Trump deports her, she has money, she will move to another country.
      Yimu.

2. She does that family fasting stuff yearly. @Jeweluchi you are right.
      The reply she dropped for me was short ~spiritual cleansing for 2026 up to 24th January etc etc~
      Anon yimu.Trump won't allow you access to any shiiit if you are deported.xp said her parents did not travel out for Christmas, that trump mean bizness

3. Hey big mama im better with each passing day
      Thank you so much for asking.

@14;55 does XP seem to you like the kinda person that would be affected by this.

@15:03 Okay anon i guessed so cos it's same for most people .

11. Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?
    Over here is till dull ooo😞, January na wrong time to demand debt ooo.

God abeg ooo, help your pikin.
    Na change of business just dey my mind.

Happy women crush 🥰 Wednesday to all hard working women.

WE MOVE!!

12. We should message you here or inbox, Stella?

1. You are asking with anon mode now when it is your blog ID that you will use to concoct stories for her. Why are you ashamed?

2. She said send a message to her inbox. You people can't comprehend a simple sentence.

3. Peruse what she wrote again and you won't have to bother us further with your goofy question in anon mode.

13. Hahahaha 🤣 🤣 Sdk say na werey. Our Teacher, I like your summative 👍 That girl is a Ring leader indeed. School mgt should question her parents well.

My beautiful sisters, Happy WCW 😍🌹
    Here are some security tips you should know. In case of incasity 😊

1. Always make sure your doors are locked (including back doors if your apartment has one) After attending to couriers, delivery people, stop scrolling on your phone and lock your door 📞

2. Never walk with airpods/earpiece at full volume 🔊

3. Always check behind & under your car after exiting and before you enter again 🚓

4. Observe who is observing you. And avoid late night except work, emergencies etc

5. Never tell strangers where you are or going to. Always let your people@ home know your whereabouts 🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

6. Trust your instinct. If something feels off, it is.

7. Periodically, change your route. Predictability attracts risks.

8. Avoid oversharing your location real time on SM 💻

9. If someone is following you, go to a crowded, well-lit place not home.

10. Know the exit areas the moment you visit any place 👌
    ©

1. Thanks for sharing the security tips ♥️

2. Nice one. Thanks for sharing, ma'am 😘

3. You're welscome dearies@ Big Mama, Fair Lady, Mercybee, Osundi, Blessed K 😊😘

4. Adunni of the most High special greetings to you .

5. CEO Empress

Nice Security Tips

CEO Empress

6. Omo T dear, you're welcome 🥰

Awwww 💕 Choco darling, we missed you here. I have asked of you tire 😊 Pls don't go off too long again, hugs dear 🤗

My CEO International 🤗

14. Whistle blower SDK boyfriend21 January 2026 at 14:14

Whistle blowing

A gist has being flying around town today a leaked whatapp group disguise as a prayer fellowship for ladies but it main purposes Nigeria house wives join the group there to tie down their husband's pee pee from work out but once the pee pee returns home it will start working fully well again.

Is this not wickedness?
    What is really going on?

15. ThankGod For Today Sales 🙏
    Sold 21 Bottles Of Zobo Drink
    35cl For 300 Hundred Each
    Make i Rest Tomorrow
    Friday I Go Again

Wellcome In Houseee Newssssss
    I Zobolicious Greetlicious Everybody ooooo

1. Wow. What God cannot do does not exist.
      Congratulations 👏
      More sales in Jesus name 🙏

2. Greetings to you dear zobolicious Chikalicious 😘
      Wishing you more sells Asa nwa 🥰

3. Congratulations, more sales in Jesus name.

4. You're doing well 👍🏼

5. 😂😹😹😆
      What's even that last line before 'hello iya boys' kinikan? I love me some homemade chilled zobo but take your time

6. Awwwww, weldone dearie 👍
      God will bring more customers your way 👏

7. Congrats dear. More wins.

8. Well-done. God will bless your hustle

9. Mamalicious 🥰
      Glorylicious 🥰
      Altagua 🥰
      Osundilcious 🥰
      Adunni Dearie 🥰
      AMEN My Darlings 🙏🙏

10. Congratulations Chika

11. Blessed K Darling 🥰
      Fair Lady Dearie 🥰
      Daddy Chukky 🥰
      Sweetest Jewel 🥰
      ACE Dearie 🥰
      AMEN Thanks You My Darlings

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Good afternoon, everyone. How the go dey go?
    Quite an educative and eye-opening piece from our in-house teacher. I love the column. She writes so well. Kudos. May God help parents to do right by their children in all aspects.

18. Good afternoon Bvs
    I don't understand this January rain o

1. Good day Uzu,the January is Januaring nah😅
      How body ?
      You wey no dey respond 🙄

2. I saw it yesterday and the weather is cool

3. Im shocked you people dont like rain 😒 😐 I cannot cope with the harsh weather lol .

4. Hello Glory O, no vex. I am fine
      yes o, Acenene
      Mor, its lagos o

19. ‎One of my friend that runs provision shop, have a pet/rat security in her shop (cat) and she named her queen😅
    The cat dey try oo, no rat in her shop again
    ‎But whenever customers are there and she calls queen,the cat will come out and they will just be disappointed🤣🤣🤣

1. Most shops in my area now have a cat in the shop.

2. Lol 😄
      Naso I see cat for my customer shop, same reason is to chase rats away.

3. 😂😂 i dont like cats but suddenly im beginning to love cats cos of cat memes.

4. Cat🐈? Hahahahaha
      I can imagine the disappointment when they see it's a cat that bears Queen

20. Mid week In-house News unscrolled 🗞️📰 . Good afternoon Ville occupants ❤️

NFJ, I get you point honestly. Thank God your daughter is fine now, but self medication is a no! no!!
    The way keep abu$ing and misusing antibiotics in this part of the world is the reason these bacteria are now resistant to antibiotics.

Small fever, people will assume it's typhoid and malaria and will go ahead to reach for antibiotics without the guidance of a medical personnel. Some even use antibiotics to just casually flush their system once in a while. Other times people take these drugs administered by physicians and don't finish the dosage as prescribed. These are the issues!
    Little wonder people keep treating "typhoid and malaria" often without seeing results. Sometimes, it's not even fake drugs that are the issue but the fact that these bacteria are now resistant to the existent antibiotics.

Once you feel unwell, visit a health facility, get properly diagnosed and get your prescription from a professional physician.

Weird facts always on point 💯

Enjoy the rest of the day y'all 🥂🥂

1. Hi darling thanks for always looking out for me 🥰
      Id try to be here whenever i can until im totally able to be here fully.

2. E-hugs to you darling Jewelu'm ❤️. Alright. Feels good to have you peep in dear.

21. Good afternoon everyone.. Amen to your prayers Stella. El-roi please see me and show me Mercy.

22. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a sunny Wednesday.

23. Enough information today.
    I so much love the teacher's life column, it's educative and enlightened, please keep it up. Mind who and what your kids is exposed to. Don't trust that aunty/uncle/nephews/nieces/cousins. Come to think of it, what will parents be doing with explicit content in their phones when there are kids around, eeh.

How will termites sleep when they're always building houses 🤣🤣🤣
    So technically, steel is stronger than iron.

24. Good afternoon blogfam. I hope our day is going fine. If angone cares about you, truely they wont sit on the fence instead of defending you. Sign out post so on point. Please Stella 10k will go a long way as i dey . I wish us a safe day ahead.

25. Pregnancy is kicking my wife’s ass.
    Any little thing, cry.
    Yesterday evening, I ate the last ice cream in the freezer after she told me last last week she no longer likes the flavor. She woke up and started looking for the ice cream. I told her I ate it. Come and see cry 😫😳 🤣. Which kind hormones be this. I had to drive out late night to look for that particular flavor🤦🏾‍♀️.
    This afternoon she called me during my lunch break and started crying that she couldn’t find her sunscreen 🤣. I told her I’ll help her find it when I get home.
    Movies nko, cry. Anything cry.
    I have abandoned all my perfumes for now cos it’s irritating her 😫

1. Awwww ... I found this so sweet to read☺️☺️. Please continue to be sweet and understanding towards her.
      The hormone triggers shall pass and it will lead you to welcoming your bundle of joy ❤️☺️

2. Dooh..just bear once she's done birthing you have peace

3. Lol. Please bear with her. It's not her wish to become a cry baby. I wish her a safe delivery and strenght to you too.

4. Awww you're doing well 👍🏼
      Please keep tolerating her o after all na you put her for that situation 😂😂
      I wish you and wifey safe delivery.

5. Lol 😂😂😂

Na so.

Thank you for your understanding..

6. Sorry sir, no vex ehn 😁 hormones skyrocket during pregnancy.
      Pls just be patient with her. God bless you 👏

7. Awww I cannot imagine what she's dealing with
      May God grant her strength and safe delivery .

8. Lol 😂, this is hilarious. She's just feeling so emotional

9. Lol 😆, pls allow her to cry in peace, she's not doing it with clear eyes.
      Safe delivery 🙏.

26. @teacher life, I've witnessed a similar incident,the parent threatened the school with law, civil defence,the teachers were suspended for 2 months,one of the teacher resume but the other refused..the one that came back didn't want anything to do with the child again..
    So now when your kids misbehave, teachers pretend not to see them..

27. Sunny Afternoon from this side.

The rain 🌧️🌧️ yesterday was much needed..

Today sun no green for anybody..

Eating Abacha and Aki 😂😂

28. TEACHER LIFE most parent do not even pay attention to their children, once they hear a teach beat their child you see them going to fight that teacher. Now that the girl child has gone from bad to finish, who will they blame?

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS government hospitals now prefers student doctors because they are not ready to pay good salaries.

29. New Series Alert ⚠️
    50 cent POWER ORIGINS: with Young Tommy and Young Ghost Coming soon..🔥🔥

1. Wow 🔥 I love the power franchise and its series except Power book III: Raising Kanan

30. Good afternoon,
    @teacher,the parents of that child has a lot of teaching,correcting to do,
    The sun is in between today.

31. Good afternoon everyone 💞
    Welcome IHN 😍
    10k go buy me gas for one month

32. Hello All 👋

Lol @ logically - Never! 😂

Enjoy the rest of the day, y'all

33. Good afternoon everyone. Hope we're having a good day?
    I'm applying for the 10k giveaway, it will help me in one or two things so I need it. It's not small
    God bless you Stella

34. Stella I know it's your money but I feel you should not give those who just got 5k few days ago. I know they are greedy like that and will still enter your inbox to tell you sob stories.
    Let those who has not gotten anything this year benefit

1. Anon i like u sha. Special Adviser on Distribution of Stella Money. Talk say u no need am. Why go anon sef.

2. Na dem go even full Stella inbox 😆

3. Yes I agree, she should disqualify those who got money recently and also disqualify those who applied for the giveaway here on the blog. This will even reduce the number of applicants and make selection easier for you.
      I'm sure you will have up to 70 applications cos all those who form big man/woman in the comment section will run to your inbox and beg secretly

4. Excess imbecile with the dumbest comments pls gtfoh. Irritant

35. Teacher's corner is very educative and eye-opening, its an interesting post I look forward to 👍 kudos

Sign out post is apt
    Enjoy the rest of your day lovelies 💕

1. An eye opener o, teachers are our eyes in the school.
      Pls be giving us the gist, as e dey go.....am learning a lot 🙏

2. I don’t look forward to any post up there

36. Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️
    Abeg so nobody can tell where Nollywood actor Alex Ekubo is? None of his fellow celeb is saying anything about him, if he is fine and doesn't want social media noises anymore, then let him just come out and tell us he is fine.I genuinely hope he is fine

1. I pray so too 🙏 Maybe he wants to stay of SM.

2. Ik said he's fine last year..pray he is

3. He is fine .
      May be he wants to stay out of social media...

He wants quiet life for now .

4. Adunmi, you are in point..
      Honestly truth..

37. Teachers see a lot and hear so much in school. Years back, a teacher caught a boy and a girl doing the do in my son's school.

Some nurses act so nonchalant in carrying out their duties especially in govt hospital.

38. Hello ihn 🥰
    Good afternoon everyone.

@Teacher's life, as someone that had taught before, I can relate to what your column and I really enjoy reading it.

NFJ poster, what you wrote about the general hospital is true,most of the nurses attitude to work is not recommendable at all. Thank God your daughter is fine now.

Stella maybe the person that compiled the ideal age for marriage list is an aboki or Epa wassap group member 🤣🤣

Y'all should enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Osundi baby, why na. Say na Epa Aboki group 🤣🤣
      Have a nice day dear 😘

2. Osundi baby, why na. Say na Epa Aboki group 🤣🤣
      Have a nice day dear 😘

39. Replies
    1. I hope so too Pinky 🙏
      XP dearie, kindly holla Stella. So we know you're fine 🤗

40. Good pm, lovelies. How has been your day sfsg?

Fun Trivia
    Which would you rather rock between Storm Elixir And Confetti Coral?

Do have a blast!

41. Rally race ❌
    Relay race ✅
    This isn't a subliminal shade at someone but a correctional approach
    👀👀

42. Good afternoon everyone.
    The parents of that girl has a lot of questions to answer, kudus to whoever is behind the writeup.

Stella, thank you for the 10k gift in advance. It can refill my 6kg gas for me

43. Good afternoon people
    Nice columns ..I love them all

44. Good afternoon people ,wlcm to IHN as edey 🔥 and nepa no wan bring light.Stella 10k is huge ooo,I want🙏I need 🙏it will go alone way,and I will appreciate it.THANKS.

45. Madam stella I will appreciate a 10k gratefully to add up my prepaid bills payment .

1. Uncle Wizu, you too?
      Haba nau, sebi you are a journalist, didn't you read where Stella said those interested in the 10k should come to her inbox?
      Why are some of you applying for it here? Na wa o

2. Medussa, what stupid journalist with his bad English. Definitely a broke one

46. But they didn’t self medicate? Did we read the same story ? The antibiotics was recommended by the second doctor! So where are you all seeing the self medicate thini ? Or you are just running with Stella’s red pen as usual?

47. Hello, my Beautiful Peep. Jos weather is confusing us. U wear plenty of clothing in the morning by 11a.m you need to remove them again. I am not feeling this Harmattan at All. Do have a great day everyone. Love yáll.

48. A lot on my mind but still grateful to the Almighty…

49. Good afternoon all
    I wonder why Nigerians are like this, fuel price per liter has been reduced, our bike riders decided to increase their own charges.
    Why are we like this?
    I lashed out at one of them today.

Bv King Jerry you are doing a wonderful job with this AI thing. I hope you have a Facebook and YouTube page where you post interesting AI generated videos.

50. Christopher Onichabor21 January 2026 at 16:33

Good day bvs
    Shout to all the amazing women out there. I kowtow you all.
    Thanks to all amazing men. , you are the kings
    SDK dalu for all you do in this blog.
    Na person you be
    Enjoy your day

51. Beautiful People 😍
    How una dey?

52. I reserve my comment for Naija hospitals and medical practitioners.

Teacher's life... You would be surprised a lot of things that happened in schools started from home.

53. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here 🥰🥂

54. Yeah i think he has some already He's so talented as fck too he built a Web design for my boss carry lips like who go sabi give head well Jerry I'm just playing oo.

55. Omg!!! What I just read from teacher life. How do they ensure that child doesn't do this again because it looks like she's already addicted

56. Teacher's life 🥰😍🥰.
    @Notorious for Jesus, understand and can relate having to deal with an incompetent student doctor in general hospitals and the nonchalantness of the nurses.
    A general hospital insisted on admitting my child in the hospital for seven days for a procedure that needed just 24 hours observation. Doctors home and abroad warned me against keeping him there for seven days. Eventually got it sorted in a private hospital and just spent a litte over 24 hours. So I understand you.

57. Stella, lemme take the stress off your plate. The applicants should mail me instead and I help you vet them and choose, yes?