Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, January 21, 2026

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#WinItWednesday#MidweekMomentum#BreakthroughWednesday#KeepClimbingHigher#WednesdayWillpower#WednesdayMotivation#WednesdayInspo#WednesdayLove#MidweekMagic #HappyWomanCrushWednesday

Good Morning...
 May everything work out for you according to Gods will today....
Have a positively productive day ahead....
πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

136 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Wednesday morning.
    ‎God is within her, she will not fall, God will help her at the break of day.
    ‎(Psalm 46:5)
    ‎Beloved of God, today we lift up every woman who carries her family in her heart. Lord you see the sacrifices she makes in silence, the tears she hides, and the strength she gives even when she feels empty.
    ‎Abba father, fill her with patience when she is weary and peace when worry steals her rest. Let her love bring healing to her home, her words bring comfort, and her presence brings unity in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

2. Impact Your World With His Righteousness!!
    Mathew 5:16.

"The world may admire and applaud men for good deeds, but true righteousness comes only from the life of God in a man. Now that you’re born again, manifest Christ, His glory and His righteousness. Your conduct, speech, and attitude should always reflect His divine character and attributes because you’re born of Him."

Everywhere you go, bring in justice, integrity and goodness. Let your life be replete with the fruits of righteousness."

I’m filled with the fruits of righteousness, which are by Jesus Christ, unto the glory of God. My life radiates goodness, excellence and love. I produce fruits that glorify my Father and reveal His divine nature in me. Hallelujah!

1. Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™Œ
      Amen πŸ™πŸ™

2. Amen, good morning everyone.

3. No January has EVER been faster or slower than the other. It's just a mind-set conundrum!
    ‎The reason January is slow for some people, is that they did obléé in December, and are now suffering the effect...
    ‎January seems normal for some, because they planned well. As it should be.
    ‎May the ALMIGHTY, make it easy for us all.
    ‎Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. It's true it's a mindset thing. After all, it's not that the 24 hours a day/ 7 days a week gets shortened or increasedπŸ˜€
      Amen to your prayers. Good morning bro.

2. After obleeee comes ebelebe 🀣🀣

4. BUILD PEOPLE UP

'Edify one another.' 1 Thessalonians 5:11 NKJV

The word 'edify' means 'to build up, strengthen, encourage and motivate'. There are probably people in your life right now who need someone to speak blessing over them. You don't know how much it will mean when you give them your approval and let them know you are proud of them and that you think they can do great things. Everyone needs to be edified.

So, what kind of seeds are you planting in your children, in your husband or wife, in your friends? Do you believe in them? Have you let them know? Are you taking an interest to find out how you can improve their lives? Have you listened to their dreams? Have you found out what they believe God has put in their heart? Have you let them know that you're behind them? That's what an edifier does!

Henry Ford was introduced to Thomas Edison as 'the man trying to build a car that runs on gasoline'. When Edison heard it, he said, 'A car that has its own power plant; that's a brilliant idea.' Until then, no one had encouraged Ford, and he had just about decided to give up. And then Edison stepped in, who spoke faith into him. That was a decisive moment in Henry Ford's life. He said, 'I thought I had a good idea, but I started to doubt myself. Then along came one of the greatest minds that's ever lived and gave me his complete approval.' You don't understand the power you hold or how much it means when you tell somebody, 'I believe in you. You have what it takes. I'm behind you 100 per cent.'
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thanks for sharing and do have a blessed day ahead ♥️

5. Thank GOD for life today πŸ™
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ₯°

1. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

2. Good morning NN dearie
      Happy woman crush Wednesday to you 😘

3. Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi 😘

4. Good morning nwanne mmadu πŸ₯°❤️
      #WCW😍😍😍

6. Once you bury your past, stay away from people who want to bring back the person you are not willing to be anymore.
    May our day be blessed and our hustle pay.

1. Correct..ALSO becos if u focus on d past, one continues to suffer
      But if u learn from ur mistakes u prosper. Na so... CHEERS.

2. Glory O how is you 'in jenefa voice'.
      Doris Day cheers too.

7. Good morning and happy Wednesday woman crush to us πŸ₯°
    ‎When situations turn to loss we will be in gain when in lack we will be in surplus
    ‎ It's all the Lord's doing and it's marvelous in our eyes
    ‎Thank you Jesus πŸ™Œ

1. Happy woman crush Wednesday to you babes😘

2. Good morning beautiful sis 😍

3. Good morning sweet soul!
      It is well with us πŸ™

4. It is Marvelous πŸ™ŒπŸ»

8. Hello Everyone..
    Day 21 of 365!!!!

Jehovah Nissi...

9. Hosea 14:7
    People will dwell again in his shade: they will flourish like the corn: they will blossom like the vine:- Israel's fame will be like the wine of Lebanon.
    Beloved, I pray for you and welcome you into your season of supernatural renewal. As you connect to God through study and meditation on His word, dwelling in His presence under the shadows of His wings, may your life and endeavour manifest results of refreshing, reviving and restoration to flourish and blossom like the vine and your fame like the wine of Lebanon.
    All lost glory is divinely restored to your life and destiny for your repositioning in Jesus 'name.
    Good morning πŸŒ„

Happy woman crush Wednesday to the amazing ladies here❣️πŸ₯°

1. Amen.
      #WCW crushing right back on you πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

10. Make Una help me see this yeye tolotolo that wants to disgrace me this morning, upon say I dress well oo this thing want make me tear rally race this morning.. Una good morning and I wish Una a positive day productive day today πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

2. Na red you wear? πŸ™‚

3. Hahaha, good morning Pure, don't mind the tolotolo, maybe you were making too much yanga, so says Sammie Nanji in his song TolotoloπŸ˜…

4. The Tolotolo get luck say i no follow you there,i for butcher am use am do chicken suya this morning
      Akuko see me wey dey fear mosquito🀣🀣🀣

5. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž
      My darling Lora na yellow and blue jeans oo
      My darling SMB you day laugh me abi 🀣🀣
      Cristie baby no mind am, he wan spoil my steeze this morning 🀣🀣

6. No mind am. Just maintain your steeze. No let any tolotolo spoil am.
      Good morning Purest Sweet 😘

7. 🀣🀣 were you competing with the tolotolo ?

8. Hahaha 🀣🀣🀣
      Tolotolo abeg leave my nwanne oo.
      I miss when I used to have tolotolo (turkey) I had a particular one that chased people wearing shiny clothes.

9. It's Sunny Neji. Na wa o for illiteracy

11. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Walking Around These Walls
    I thought By Now They 'd Fall
    But You Have Never Failed Me Yet
    Waiting For Change To Come
    Knowing The Battles Won
    For You Have Never Failed Me Yet
    Your Promise Still Stand
    Great Is Your Faithfulness
    Faithfulness
    I'm Still In Your Arms
    This Is My Confidence
    You've Never Failed Me Yet

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. My darling chikalicious chika 😘

3. Hallelujah πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
      Good morning Chikalicious Chika with the licious vibes ❤️

4. BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      Loralicious Dear πŸ₯°
      Glorylicious Baby πŸ₯°
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°
      GODSWILL Dearie πŸ₯°
      Osundilcious Dearie πŸ₯°
      I'm Applying For The 10k so It will Help Me Do My Label For Zobo Drink

12. I greet y'all this cool morning.
    Enjoy your day πŸ’•

I celebrate me today. Thank you, Jesus πŸ™πŸΎ

13. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"So this Daniel prospered in the reign of Darius, and in the reign of Cyrus the Persian." Daniel 6:28.

‎I pray in the name of Jesus Christ, you will enjoy success and abundant prosperity in all your works more than ever before.
    ‎You will experience constant progress in your income, career, and every other aspect of life.
    ‎You shall be blessed with the abilities and talents you need to flourish wherever you go.
    ‎Opportunities that will place you in places that exceed your expectations shall be offered to you.
    ‎You and all yours will prosper in Jesus name. Amen

14. father thank you for another beautiful day, thank you for the free gift of life. Thank you for everything you have done and more that you will do.

To everyone who welcomed me back yesterday, i say a big thank you all. Do have an amazing mid-week amen.

1. Good morning EC♥️
      Have a great day too.

15. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Dear Sis,
    You can not escape something that lives inside of you.
    You can not outrun a truth you refuse to face.
    You can not heal what you keep defending.
    You can not abandon yourself and still expect peace.
    You can not grow without letting something familiar die.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. Be good!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

1. True words. Good morning to you OmoT.

2. Well-written πŸ“Œ
      #WCWπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

16. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amin to your prayers stella

Happy woman crush Wednesday πŸ’“ πŸ’– πŸ’•

17. AMEN to your prayer dear Stella.

I'm crushing on all first daughters here (mine too☺️) who keep their family stable through financial and emotional support. Un dey try. Yesterday's Unique Prayer post opened my eyes at the responsibilities some first daughters are saddled with.

God bless you all. More strength and grace.

Good morning Ville Occupants ❤️
    Have a wonderful day y'all πŸ₯‚✌🏻

1. Thank you on behalf of all the Adas, we appreciate you ♥️

18. Good morning blog family
    The weather is so cool, thank God for the rain last night
    I received alert of 5k yesterday,
    Thanks and God bless you Stella
    I wish y'all a blessed day.

1. Good morning Sis.
      He deserves our thanks and praises.

Congratulations

Wishing you a blessed day ahead too.

19. i want to have juice extractor but so confuse on what to go for, either a grinder or juice extractor. Which will be the best that i can use for tigernut juice, any juice of my choice. I have this blender/grinder yet it does not blend smooth things for me. Like when i want to make moi moi, tigernut juice, it does not give me that smooth output and is not making sense for me at all. I need something that will grind it smooth and give me this feeling of big machine. I don't want to be blending my mio moi and others outside my house.

Please help a sister with best recommendations. Thank you in advance.

1. Blend your Moi Moi twice, it's will come out smooth..
      You have to filter your Tiger nut after blending,it can never come out smooth without filter..
      Juicer are for watermelon, 🍎, grapple, grapes, cucumbers,etc.
      These soft fruits are what a juicer can do not for hard fruit or nuts..

2. Buy a Buchymix or Raylux blender

20. I'm so enjoying this cool weather 😁
    Good morning everyone
    Great day ahead ✌️

WCW πŸ’‹πŸŒΉπŸ˜˜♥️πŸ₯°♥️πŸ’

1. Good morning beautiful Mercy 😍

2. My darling MercyBee good morning beautiful sis 😍

21. Good morning everyone. I celebrate all the beautiful women here.

22. Pinky... pls ur email is not on ur profile..how do I inbox u?

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

23. Good morning beautiful people

24. “If your wife earns ₦1 million a month while you earn ₦100k, don’t expect her to use her ₦1 million to take care of the family. Instead, you can split your ₦100k and give her ₦50k, she will value your ₦50k more than her ₦1 million,” - Pastor Paul Eneche

So my question is, what would she be doing with her 1 million..

If their eyes is in the 1 million and want her to invest it in the 'ministry' make them come out straight instead of going through the corner, cos what kind of nonsense talk is this in this age..

First, even with Bible standards, it's rubbish, a wife is supposed to be a help mate, how can one be an helpmate by not helping?

Then 21st century standard too, it's also rubbish, cos I don't understand how you still expect a man to be a sole provider when women are no longer house wives, the whole idea behind a provider man was because women back then weren't working career wise, them no dey go school too.. but now women are educated as men, have career and get paid same salaries as men, with rights come responsibilities, this is the balance. You preach for women to work, then still preach for them not to support with their income, make it make sense..

It's like there's an intention behind this tho, cos they know they cannot easily manipulate men to give all their monies, so I say again, if it's the money you want sir, just come out straight..

The last time, it was your wife apologising to a lady for mistakenly asking her her age on a Tuesday healing and deliverance service, yes I was there and I was disgusted, like - I'm sorry, I heard it's not right to ask a woman her age, abi how she take talk am that day.. madam it's the church and you're supposed to follow bible standards, where did the bible say it's not right to ask a woman her age? But it's right to ask men their ages right?

I respect the pastor, he's among the few I respect in this country but we don't love/ respect blindly, we are not sycophants and praise singers, if you don't do well, we'll let you know you are not doing well.. imagine the issues this preaching can cause in a home because pastor said it and you know how some women are with pastors..

Please let's be careful with our utterances.

25. Good morning BVs.
    Please, l made payment twice on Temu and informed them on their App, though late and all item arrived. I want to return and apply for refund, what courier services is advised from Abuja?

Thank you

1. Contact them on that same app, there's option of return there I think. And the thing is, they might refund you and ask you to keep the item.

26. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’ž

27. Good morning and happy Woman Crush Wednesday to all the women.

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Crushing wednesday queen

2. Good morning to you too Blogbrity πŸ’•

God be praised πŸ™

29. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Happy woman crush Wednesday to every beautiful woman out there
    Have a great day

30. “For those who are led by the Spirit of God are the children of God.” Romans 8:14.

God’s Spirit desires to guide every step and whisper wisdom into every path ahead. Being Spirit-led doesn’t mean life will be effortless, it means our steps are aligned with God’s will, and even in challenges, we will walk with clarity.

Let's allow the Spirit influence our thoughts, choices, and actions. The Spirit not only directs us but strengthens, comforts, and equips us to fulfill our God-given destinies.

Good morning 🌺

31. Good morning everyone. Happy WCW my lovely ladies.

32. The rain 🌧️🌧️ last night made sleep πŸ’€ sweet..

Thank God for the rain 🌧️

Up and Thankful to God for another beautiful day in the land of the living..

Grateful heart πŸ™

33. More dreams were killed by self-doubt than by failure.

Do not undervalue your strength and your potential.

Chest out your goals and pursue them with every energy in you

Nothing truly great ever come from a comfort zone.
    Good morning people...❤️

1. Goodmorning sir, please can you talk more about buying crops directly for farmers and re selling to retailers. That is possible?

2. Hmmm... Words of wisdom

34. Good morning everyone
    A big AMEN to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Happy WCW to all the ladies in here
    Enjoy your day guys

35. Chilling,Cooling Wednesday
    Good Morning Queens and Kings

36. Yesterday I have to stay home till almost noon

How it all started

I was about leaving the house in the morning 2am and I saw two children 6 years and 3 years roaming the street with school uniform on, school bags and school food flask on them. I came back to pick something 30mints later. I noticed they were still there playing this got my attention and immediately I moved closer and I asked what are they doing there? You know kids they were jumping around and point fingers to a mini church on my street, well I left and finally out of the house and I noticed some few fulani guys having a chat with these children 5years and 3years immediately my instinct told me there is more to this I have to wait and watch what's about to happen and I saw one of the fulani boy holding the school bags and about leaving with them. Our house is in a new site too and always quite.
    Immediately I went to the mini church and the doors were opened but nobody was inside and I approached the fulani boys and I asked them who owns the school bag and he was mixing yoruba and hausa up to reply but I dnt understand any. There i took back the two children to the church and started recording with my phone immediately the fulani boys returned the bags and left with their cows. Finally a younge man came out from the other side of the mini white garment church and I asked him about the where about of the kids parent but he told me THEY DNT KNOW ANYBODY WITH THEM, we start calling everyone on the street nobody claimed to know them. I sent to the street group whatapp ( no body seems to know them too)

I checked their names out on their books and we asked where are they from?

Just walking around. After every effort made everyone left the kids with me and went their ways. 2pm already we searched for all the schools in that area no body recognised them. One of them told me she's hunger and I took them to place to get ice and pastries. Immediately the 3years old started feeling sleepy, I start to carry pikin up and down. Now I remember police station to go and report the incident or post them on social and Send to madam SDK to publish if possible too.

Suddenly a guy working as a painter told us the kids stay in same street with him but he's not too sure because that place is 2hours away from my area. No way they can come here themselves and told him to forward pictures to the to confirm.

The was screaming on the phone that yes yes yes na their pikin and they drove down to pick the kids but I'm not gullible to release them just like that.

I requested we go to the school and it indeed 2hours transport from my side the mother of this kids wee almost 8 times when we got to the school.

What happen was that the school bus broke on their way that morning and they parked somewhere for house to fix itbin that process those kids got out with out the drivers knowing.

Imagine what took them that distance?

Imagine something happened alot mixed would've come up?

The school thought the kids were home for that day

Parent and school owners have alot to fix

1. No conductor or child minder in the school bus to account for the kids, ah the school was careless pls

2. Very careless school, there's supposed to be conductor and a minder in the bus with them to account for all the children. God bless you, Whistle blower, your own no go spoil for life.

3. What on earth?!!!
      Whistle Blower you did so well
      You averted a terrible catastrophe
      The situation would have ended disastrously had it not been for your vigilance and persistence
      God richly bless you and deliver you and your family from every evil that might try to come your way
      πŸ™πŸ»

37. Amen to all prayersπŸ™πŸ»
    Strength of a woman 🀧ha, father lord Couldnt sleep last nyt till early hours of today. To every Woman on this blog πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ’•❣️
    You are stronger than you could ever Imagine. Cheers to a Beautiful day.

38. Wcw to all the beautiful ladies here

Stella I saw your profile on Instagram yesterday so beautiful mama and 😘 rich anty.

39. Amen to Ur prayers Stella πŸ™

40. Good morning dear people of God. Love and πŸ’‘ from me . I crush on myself cos I dey try shaaaa. I hallla you bv XP hope you are doing great

41. Onichabor Christopher21 January 2026 at 10:37

Good morning all
    Have a wonderful day and shout to all amazing women doing strong thing in their home. God gat you.