Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Uzor Arukwe Shuts Down Fake News Trailing Him

Thursday, February 12, 2026

Actor Uzor Arukwe Shuts Down Fake News Trailing Him

He shut down the rumour and threatened to deal with whoever is circulating it but he did not mention what rumour/fake news he was referring to,so  let me play along.

Or do you know what fake news he is referring to?LOL

Read to the end.

31 comments:

1. Be specific handsome πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Is it about him and bambam? I hear they say bambams marriage started having problems when she acted that film with him.
      But you sef see person wife they kiss anyhow

2. Teddy don de be*t her b4 d movie o.

3. What do you mean by kiss anyhow, were they not working? If the husband had a problem with his wife because they kissed her in a movie then he never ready to marry actress.

2. The Dark Horse, Anambra pple support you 100%, just bring her home...
    If u can't appreciate what you have, someone else will.
    We go give u better hall for Ichida
    Make better cake from Nkpor
    Bring better palm wine from Abagana
    Give her better George and CEO uniform from Onisha.
    We welcome you, our wife 😘

1. He's happily married oh 😁

2. He's already married with kids

3. Hehehe πŸ˜„ he's already taken pls.

4. Person Wey Done Marry Sinceeee

5. Even if Uzor is single, him no go marry that woman.

We no forget BBN o.

6. You wan welcome another man wife? See you see hot bullet.

BTW...Uzor is from Imo State. His wife Barbie won't take nonsense,stop it. Her Onitsha late grandma tough die, wifey don inherit liver be dat.

Another BTW...it's Onitsha not Onisha.πŸ™„πŸ™ƒ

7. Uzo is married? 😳

1. *kpΓΆΓΆ* okwu aha ✅...

ΓΆbΓΌghΓ―...

"kpuo" okwu aha ❌

4. Uzor is happily married to a good wife and kids.

5. They've started again,rumor mongers.
    Pay them no heed Uzor,if they insist,do the needful.....

6. Good one, Uzor. Don't stop until that person learns his/her lesson. If you can go around writing baseless rumour, you should also be able to face the consequences of it. Mtsheeeew πŸ˜’

7. Abeg they should leave Uzor out of this oo

8. All i see is a fine man here lol

9. Is this also signalling that truly, BamBam and Teddy's marriage has hit the rock?

10. Someone cannot do his job in peace again. Just use one of them nonsense content creators to do scapegoat, others will learn.

11. Achalugo from fiction to reality won’t be a bad idea though πŸ€” netizens says he’s married but I saw where some are saying he’s very much single

12. Stella check well the fake news as quoted by the individual is on the internet.stop being a part of the problem.

13. online people will not rest from spreading fake rumors.

14. Use one of them as a scapegoat sp others can learn

15. Well written as a well educated man.

16. British Bulldog Odogwu Nwokeoma