Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Talks About Baby Number 4 With 2nd Wife Judy Austin.....

Thursday, February 26, 2026

Actor Yul Edochie Talks About Baby Number 4 With 2nd Wife Judy Austin.....

Actor Yul Edochie thinks he is too smart....heheheheheh
He did an advert for second wife Judy Austin concerning her clothing line and added something that would make the post go viral since no wonder really bothers about what he posts anymore...

He wrote:
“Ijele lechaba.
You don dey enter my eye too much oo.
It’s time to knack you, baby number 4.
Anam Achikwanu.
Your designs are lovely. Keep it up''

22 comments:

1. Awon alainironu..
    Make she dey born dey go

1. Imagine his marketing strategy to get customers. See how low Mr Yul has fallen.

2. Lord, hold my fingers! Hold it tight!

1. 🤣🤣🤣Eka i command you to loose your fingers right now 🤣🤣

2. Chukwuna bikooooooooooooo😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Speak cumrade! Wetin Yul promise Judy wey make her enter this trap?

4. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Lord Release Ekalicous Finger 🤣🤣🤣

3. Ibo men and trapping women with plenty children. It’s a scam and no longer works anymore only for some some Mumu women

1. You must be an ape to bring a whole tribe into this conversation. What happens to directing your anger to the igbo man that caused you pains and leave a whole tribe out of your bitter life.

4. Is there any other thing that the AchaluUDELE is good at?

5. Of all pictures to use is this one that the dress didn't seat well on her.

6. Yul of before 2022 wouldn't have to post things like this to go viral. He fell off big time.

7. Judy look at yourself and look at other Nigerian celebrity second wives and see what you did to yourself. No foreign trips, no exotic gifts just good for social media fooling. Chain 😭

1. Aswear
      My sister that is married as second wife to ibo man, did it cos of money...
      She always tells us that no matter how their husband pretends, the first wife got his love. She is there for money and security..

2. Aswear
      My sister that is married as second wife to ibo man, did it cos of money...
      She always tells us that no matter how their husband pretends, the first wife got his love. She is there for money and security..

3. How many ur husband don gift you or trips you don go since you married even Ghana here.mumu mentality, i bet you even this lady face towel you can't afford and you are here typing trash

8. Where is the design lol
    Abeg shift one side