Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ekene Umenwa Uses Prayers To Respond To US Based Estranged Friend Adanna Waller ..

Tuesday, February 17, 2026

Actress Ekene Umenwa Uses Prayers To Respond To US Based Estranged Friend Adanna Waller ..

Actress Ekene Umenwa*s Prayer posted on her page is like an indirect response to her estranged friend Adanna Wakker who has been posting receipts to debunk all Ekene accused her of.....

In her usual Monday morning prayers shared,some parts of it sounds like a response to Adanna....

she said;
"Welcome to your week of divine announcements in Jesus name....
What stopped you yesterday cannot stop you today,
The lord will raise a standard against my enemies, even if they come like rolling flood , the Lord will raise a standard for me against them".
She ended the prayer by saying; "remember, be unapologetic
You're a Jesus baby and God has taken over"

23 comments:

1. Keep your head up girlie.
    I would have said she should call the lady and apologize to her but the lady fall hand big time.
    Why did she bring it to the social media??
    She did good but want to use bad to ruin the whole thing.

2. Mcheww. Fear some these prayer prayer people . Always trickly pleasing ppl very fake human being

3. Las las,it's only Jesus that knows his babies

4. Wicked ungrateful hypocrite.

She can set camera to pray but the person she lived withfor months didnt see her pray once.

1. Someone who sets camera to pray, can't pray behind camera .

2. Na you wicked pass for judging her this way.
      So because the lady was good to her , that's why she is out to tarnish her image and you want her to keep quiet.

3. Shebi the American lady said that she doesn't pray except on Sundays, but she will always set camera to decieve her gullible followers.

5. JESUS name don see shege

6. Self deceit is the worst

7. Na when you get belle again we go know how far ingrate.

8. Now you talking. Brace up.
    Drop hints prayer point by prayer point , people will grab it. Inukwa.😯🥺

This year. NO FOLD FOR ANYBODY. Bring it on Adanna and gang. Una wan destroy this young lady.

1. Her reputation has been destroyed
      Adanna should only not let her Wall fall completely on her
      But this is not the right way for her to reply unless all said are lies
      What about making private peace or at least sending emissaries instead of sending Stanley

9. Guilty or not, the prayer points do not in any way relate to the current news stories.

10. Virgos are the most ungrateful peopel i know so am not surprised at ekenes behavior.

1. Leave Virgos out of this nonsense girl’s shenanigans I beg you

11. Fear people like this!

12. God above all.. hold Him tight and watch your enemies disgrace themselves.

13. Ekene was pregnant, had a medical condition, had no friends and family with her for over 6 months before she put to bed yet this Adanna and you hypocrites want her to kill herself for her host just to be a saint. Ekene is a human being and never claimed perfect. Jesus came for sinners and not for the righteous cos no one is holy and good except God. Ekene has a right to love God, pray for her fans and be Jesus last baby. Ekene has done nothing wrong but to keep herself and her unborn baby safe which any sane human will do. This Adana’s actions has proven Ekene’s convictions and leaving her house right. Thank God Jesus saved you from your enemy in disguise as a friend Ekene. I’m happy you don’t have this kind of person in your corner, Ekene cos this one na frenemy. Keep glowing and loving Jesus Ekene. Jesus loves you too.

1. She did something wrong by gossiping on someone that did her a favor. She tarnished her image and helped the lady enemies with information they needed to bring her down. No matter what, don’t pay evil for good deeds done to you. I am sure you won’t be a good friend too. The lady has been dragged, yet you don’t want her to say her own side of the story.

14. Somebody let you stay in their house for 6 months in obodo oyibo and you are quarrelling with the person? You are wrong because that is true love .

You are probably owing her for some utilities , please pay up . she shouldn't have to drag you to do the right thing. Anyway Gossip is gossip, i gossip with my close confidant too and its usually a 2 way thing so she must have told you some things too. She is not a saint

15. Na who help you Dey quickly tarnish your image fast. Humans eeeh

16. Praying during live video is one thing… but recording a video of yourself while praying then upload it afterwards is something else. Na wa oooo