She says
''Let me clarify this, just this one time so that it will be on the record that I said it
I was never my husband's ex' friend, not to talk of best friend. have never met her,I have never seen her. she doesn't have my number and I don't have her number.
She is like 8 to 9 to 1o years older than I am
I have read comments where people have said to me that I was her best friend or she introduced me to her husband and I snatched him or something like that. is been funny to me for a long time now..someone said to me that I am busy laughing but people have carried the Narrative that this is what I have done and today I am telling you guys, you are hearing it from the horses mouth, if anyone has proof I dare you to bring it out.I was never friends and I don't even know her, I have never met her.
I met my husband separately from that other life that he has and the two don't even go hand in hand..''

But you copy her exact style right? Even the tats. Continue
ReplyDeleteShalaye Fc, who’s chasing you? This recent reconciliation brought you out with explanation nobody ask for you ๐ Shebi una be siblings now, you don’t need to be triggered by the reconciliation at all , face your marriage and don’t let anyone snatch him from you
ReplyDeleteAbeg shift. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteBecause he's now going close to Tonto and son you have started chochocho. She's now talking about age meanwhile rosy look older than Tonto even rosy eyes are old
ReplyDeleteLol guilty conscience; is that you? Rose, please enjoy your brother and don't talk too much, else the Internet people will bring you your old interviews. Incase you forgot the things you said when you were busy denying and calling the man brother and speaking on the marriage. Looks like you have forgotten.
ReplyDeletewe don hear your own side of story.
ReplyDeleteShe's 8,9,10 years older than you. Why she looks 5 years younger than you.
ReplyDeleteYou just wanna age shame her. Foolish of you to insinuate that one's friends should only be within their age bracket.
Crawl away abeg.
You took the words right out of my mouth. Very silly girl.
DeleteZukwanike... Mbok ๐
ReplyDeleteMadam this time you choose to tell your story isn't right but then again I know you know what you are doing and I pray Tonto doesn't fall for it.
ReplyDeleteWhy the need for all of these explanations if you're truly happy?
ReplyDeleteThis face filter makes her look like a different person,jeez.
If not for her name that was mentioned,I won't have known it was her....
Rosaline meurer, you are a pathetic liar. If you say Tonto was never a friend to you, you are right. If you say you didn't know of their marital woes back then while you were in the picture,......๐ฅบ
ReplyDeleteRosaline meurer is so head over heels for Churchill and I don't think she is ever going to trade him for anyone. Learnt she's been collecting beatings from Churchill but she still clings to him.
It's hilarious how these ex-married celebrities try to debunk rumors about their unhappy marriages, claiming they're living their best lives, only to have the truth spill out later that they're actually going through marital chaos, all while trying to save face. una go explain tire.
Rosaline meurer, I kinda feel for you. Tonto spilled the tea about a secretary who was basically a marriage buzzkill and Churchill was always jetting off with this said secretary and that secretary was you. You were low-key trying to be Tonto, girl you were obsessed, you even got tats in the same spots as Tonto, what's the end game here? You still wanted her hubby which you later snagged because Tonto allowed it.
Enter house, enjoy this your marriage in peace, let us online in-laws catch our breath, abeg.
Shalaye FC, you're debunking after how many years, also at a time of permanent reconciliation.
ReplyDeletePermanent reconciliation my dear. She go explain taya
DeleteShe is 1000 y older than you,tata.
ReplyDeleteTonto please no answer this one abeg , devil don send her to provock you,abeg no answer her.GOD got you.
You go explain taya o
ReplyDeleteSharap dia
ReplyDeleteU go explain tire
ReplyDeleteIs Tonto Dike a saint? Was she his first wife? Make una dey calm down. If Una dey support Tonto like this, what about his 1st wife.
ReplyDeleteWhat are you even saying? Did Tonto talk about this person up there? Is she not the one that brought Tonto into this matter?
DeleteWe don't know the ex wife
DeleteNa Tonto we know, so we will talk about her
Fly away, bat ๐ฆ
Pastor Jerry carry fire indeed... Just small prayer second wife is running Helter skelter when no one is in pursuit. You go explain Taya.
ReplyDelete@Cece Nne Churchill would be a fool to go back to Tonto.