He also reportedly gifted Carter Efe £5,000 to repair the one he previously damaged.
E-money who was calm while both content creators hailed him, told them in pidgin that it should not happen again.
Dont ask me cos if you do, I might say the whole thing was staged with E-money's Approval!

I believe it was staged, cos what the hell is this?
ReplyDeleteYou want to give go to parks, where you'll find genuine guys looking for cars to do transportation with and they will never take it for granted.
na dem sabi.
ReplyDeleteGift na water ๐
ReplyDeleteMoney na water ๐
Abi nau
DeleteCar & money na water
Content
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,okoo at this point na una sabi
ReplyDeleteThis is nonsense. These people are not to be emulated. Teach your kids that please.
ReplyDeleteIt's grace that follows that Peller. I don't really know what he does special that made people to follow him.
ReplyDeleteMan made grace!!
DeleteThe way this word grace is being abused is stupefying
DeleteGrace??? You call that grace?
DeleteI guess the word "grace" has a new meaning then.
Mtcheeewwww
ReplyDeleteIf not that this is a staged act, Emoney is encouraging a very bad thing and it’s not good
You don't tell people how to spend their hard earned money, E money na odogwu.
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteWow! That's profound ๐
ReplyDeleteLooool
DeleteHahahahaha ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteLol..
DeleteE shock me too
Just try get money..rich people prefer to dash out millions to same set of people and not the poor..
ReplyDeleteOluwa saanu fun mi
Not all rich people ๐
DeleteHey fam
Na them sabi
ReplyDeleteIberirbe
ReplyDeleteAnd this one wey all of dem dress in white kwanu ?
ReplyDeleteNow i believe that anon that said his money ain't legit.
ReplyDeleteNa wa
Abeg e get tree wey this man dey pluck money from?
ReplyDeleteNonsense.
ReplyDeleteEncouraging bad character.
Na una Sabi.
Content.
ReplyDeleteWill you see Dangote or hardworking rich business men, making money legitimately indulge in such rubbish?
ReplyDeleteIf I talk now, they will ask me if it’s my money.
ReplyDeleteYimu! ๐
Time is the master of all. Enjoy for now, laugh and be jolly about your waste.
ReplyDeleteMoney miss road
ReplyDeleteEncouraging what like this? Smh
ReplyDeleteDo kind and generous of him
ReplyDeleteMoney miss road. What does E-money do for a living?
ReplyDeleteI don't think it was staged though. But I'm wondering why he is regifting...
ReplyDeleteWhat's the criteria for this ooo.
All these my bedsheets wey I dey market for head like gala, how comes dem never seen me.
ABI I never work hard enough? ๐ค ๐ค