Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, February 02, 2026

Boredom Eliminating Post

40 comments:

1. My mom? None,
    My dad? Belt. I love him regardless..

2. I was not beaten as a child. Even if I did something wrong, it has to be one or two strokes of cane

1. You were still beaten ma/Sir. The one or two strokes of cane iwas what please?

3. None.

Wasn't beaten ever but my ear was draggggggged by all that's why it's long.πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

Xhlrted P

1. Eeeeya, sorry XP. That thing can pain o unless you got used to it πŸ˜†

2. Same here. I mum doesn't have that strength to flog😁. She will so drag your ear it will be hot for hours 😁

4. Mine is not on the list and it was my Dad πŸ˜… military koboko

5. Mine used none, I was always kneeing though.😌

6. My grandma and aunts always used slippers. The day one of my aunts used broom, broom stick got stuck deeply into my skin which landed us in the hospital. Memories

7. Turning stick. (Muciya 😁)

8. My own is not there. You know how thick those olden days nepa wire used to be? They'll now twist two together, very sweet something 😜

9. My Dad na belt
    Mum anything wey reach her hand.

10. All of the above. I was really mischievous. πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

11. Pankere is not here

12. My dad didn't/doesn't beat . My mum was a teacher so there was always cain in the house she used sometimes. But she used hands most of the time.

13. Mom used her hands and mouth.

14. All of them and more! Anyone close by is used.... I need to sue that woman now wey she dey with me for Canada...lol. She thought I gatto to be a model for my younger siblings as the first child. My mum lost my dad when she was only 29 with 5 of us! It was very overwhelming for her. I became a dad to my sibling, so all these instruments reset something in me..walahi

1. Oh dear. So sorry ehn.
      Pls forgive her πŸ™ am sure she regrets it now.

15. My own is not up there, it's fan belt and it's used by my brothers.

16. None o. My mum doesn't beat us.
    It was my dad, uses ruler on our hands πŸ˜„

17. Mum: all of the above except belt
    Dad: knee down

1. Kneel. As in 'kneel down'. Phew!

2. Awwww....your dad must be endearing...
      Lol@all of the above 😁