Spotted at the party were Cater Efe, Kolu, Speed Darlington et al.....
Tuesday, February 03, 2026
Comedian Sabinus' Birthday Party Photos
On Sunday February 1, 2026 Nigeria's Popular Comedian and skit maker- Sabinus celebrated his Birthday party at his new entertainment and hospitality centre in Port harcourt in Rivers State.
21 comments:

Sabinwa!!! ๐
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday to you ๐๐๐
Happy birthday to you sabinwa๐๐
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sabinwa
ReplyDeleteSabinus, go and make peace with your estranged wife.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ๐
Kill Joy. U must just be negative. Sabinwa Happy Birthday. The Lord Keep for bringing Joy, happiness and fun
DeleteIf marriage no work make he die there abi like una dey tell women to leave the man for ordinary red flag..
DeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteI see the nonce Darlington is back in the country. Zoo Nigeria
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteenjoy your new age.
ReplyDeleteWho’s the man with the booby
ReplyDeleteWho is that one without top?
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew
Happy birthday jare Sabinus
Sabinwa onye oriri๐ happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteSee my cry cry Mensah๐คฃ
The nipples. Ah ah. Kilonshele bayi?
ReplyDeleteShioor ๐ฏ๐ฏ
Happy birthday Sabi
God bless your hustle.
Xhlrted P
Happy birthday celebration to him
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sabi nwa ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yourself
Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteAbobi abeg wear shirt next time.