Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Designer Veekee James And Husband Femi Announce They Are Pregnant.

Tuesday, February 03, 2026

Fashion Designer Veekee James And Husband Femi Announce They Are Pregnant.

Fashion Designer Veekee James and her husband Femi Atere have announced that two shall become three, indicating that they are pregnant and birthed their baby or that they are pregnant and excitedly waiting.....
She posted lots of photos with caption
"And Two shall become 3
Indeed this is what only GOD can do"

45 comments:

1. Congratulations to them. God is Indeed Faithful๐Ÿ™‚

2. Congratulations to Veekee and Femi

3. Congratulations.

4. Wow!
    This is good news. So happy for them

5. Saw it on tik Tok
    Congrats veekee.
    So happy for you.

6. Congratulations to d Ateres
    Wishing her a safe delivery

7. Congratulations

8. Congratulations to them
    Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™Œ

9. Congratulations to them. So beautiful. Safe delivery

10. Awwww. Congrats to the Ateres.

11. I literally shed a tear when I saw her video. I'm so happy for her.
    After that video where her sister I think named their baby after her and seeing how so happy she was with the little baby, all I wanted for Veeky was her own little girl or boy.

Now Imagine her styling both husband and baby.
    Content go choke.
    The Ateres. Love them. ❤️❤️❤️

12. Congratulations to them๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿค—

13. Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽ‰

14. Congratulations to them ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

15. Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽŠ

16. Congratulations to them.Online in-laws get eyes sha

17. Congratulations beautiful couple ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    You'll birth safely in Jesus name ๐Ÿ‘

18. Congratulations to the Ateres. She's so beautifully pregnant.

19. Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰

20. Congratulations to Veekee and her husband. God is good.

21. Person wey Don boล•n

22. Congratulations. Welcome new born.
    She has been pregnant since 5 months.

Watch her old reels.

Xhlrted P

23. Congratulations
    I think she has birthed her baby already. It's been months since I saw her with bump in one of her videos

24. Such wonderful news.
    Congrats to them๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

25. Congratulations to the Atere's
    ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

26. Congratulations to them ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅ‚