Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Girl Toke Makinwa Thanks Pastor Jerry Eze For Standing By Her During Her Pregnancy Journey

Saturday, February 07, 2026

Media Girl Toke Makinwa Thanks Pastor Jerry Eze For Standing By Her During Her Pregnancy Journey

Media girl Toke Makinwa has thanked Pastor Jerry Eze for standing by her with prayers through her pregnancy journey.........

She posted 
''Thank you so much Pastor realjerryeze. The man that is PJ as I call him cannot be fully explained.
MOG, you barely knew me but walked this journey with me, I was not even a member of your church but your heart for Christ came first. I will never forget how much you prayed for me during this pregnancy, every time I called, you answered and prayed with me. I remember how each time I logged in to the prayer channel there was a word for me and when my faith wasn’t strong you stood in the gap.
Thank you Lord for you are a promise keeper. Every single word that came forth, came to pass.
Today you met Yaya and it was divine.
You flew in today for the conference tonight and still made time to meet with us, Yaya pulled on you from every corner and you let her have her moment, thank you for leading by example.
Thank you for meeting with my sisters,
Praying over my family and just blessing us today.
Congratulations on a successful conference ahead, may the oil of ease always be on you''.

33 comments:

1. Happy for you Tok
    All I see is baby Yaya. The arms look so nibbleable 🥰

2. This should get some interesting comments. Toke, you are looking lovely, as is Yaya.

3. She sha want people to bash him that he is supporting premarital sex, abi.

1. Is it only through "premarital sex" women conceive and a birth a child?

2. Nobody is bashing anything. There is a lot going on with assisted reproduction i.e ivf, intra uterine insemination, surrogacy etc.

4. Toke thank God for you, the baby shall live to fulfill her destiny in life she shall not die before her time the plan of the devil/enemy shall not come to pass in her life in Jesus name amen

5. I know some people will start judging now. They look beautiful

6. Yesterday’s NSPPD Nigerian prayer conference was amazing!!!!
    Testimonies all around🔥💃💃💃🙏🏽
    28 days of wonder continues…

7. Hallelujah 🙌
    Congratulations

8. Lovely Iya Yaya & Yaya baby 😍
    Thank God for your testimony 👏

9. Shows he pays well. How much per round, I'm interested too.
    What God cannot do does not exist is not being thrown around so much again.

1. May God forgives you and have mercy on you.

2. God have mercy on you

3. Anon 14:56, El-Roi has seen your comment and will answer you. Wait for it.

4. 00:18 please stop this type of intimidating Christianity. El-Roi is not a wicked God. Christianity is about praying genuine prayers of repentance for our enemies and admonishing them in love. Shalom!

10. Nice... Yaya looks bi racial from the behind

11. Thanking God For His Faithfulness

12. Well done Pst Jerry. Keep touching lives.

13. God bless you Pastor Jerry.. mama Yaya and baby Yaya looking good.

14. I am so happy for you toke

15. Pastor Jerry is that how you stand with the low and down trodden? And the broke ugly girls?? First Tonto, now Toke. Np forget say na Pastor you be o, becos una no different in deeds and desire from our politicians

1. 01:51 Aren't you useless like this? The down trodden you said? Those are the ones christ came for and Jesus loves them dearly. The likes of Tonto and Toke will get into the gates of heaven before your type. I would like to say never in your life should you belittle any woman here, learn some manners.

2. 8.47 your problem is poor comprehension. English is not your first language obviously. She didn't Tonto and Toke are low and down trodden. Indeed from the comment they are high and mighty. She asked if the pastor goes to support the poor and financially struggling the way he's doing so with the rich and famous.? Na legit question abeg

16. When your pastor and politician are attracted to same slay queens. Na mumu una de deceive

1. Shut up! Read your bible very well and understand the people christ came to save.

2. Why so mad?allow pple speak their mind dear