He ordered for drink for 3 of us including himself. The lady who sells drink brought two bottles each for us. She gave me 2 bottles, gave my neighbor two , his friend 2 . Then my friend ordered for the new medium size bottles for himself. Not long, he received a call and told me to please keep the bottles for him.
I only drank one bottle of mine and gave out the other one to someone else because I've reduced my alcohol intake to the lowest level. I only take one occasionally.
I stood up after like two hours to go home and dish my food(since my shop isn't far from home). On getting home, I decided to eat it instead taking it down to my shop. You won't believe that, before I got back to shop, this my neighbor's friend had opened the two bottles i left (after finishing the two bottles my friend bought for him ooo). When I came, I thought he bought the one he was drinking not until I asked my neighbor about the ones I left there.
He said , that's the same one his friend was drinking . I was so mad at him. I asked him if he was the owner and he was acting as if I was embarrassing him or being dramatic. I was like, are you ok at all? Do you know who owns it? He replied saying sebi my friend bought it for everyone to drink. I was like, be like say you wan see other side of me beyen. I faced my neighbor and asked him why will his friend act in that manner. He responded saying, he warned him but the guy no dey hear word.
I was seriously dragging the issue with him when my friend came back. He never knew why I was shouting and pararing for the guy until I explained the issue. Omo, Baba sef change am oooo. We made sure he bought another one. The guy sef no get shishi for hand, it was my neighbor who now ordered for another one.
I don't understand why some people behave like this... You just want to drink everything that comes your way. Someone you dont know, bought you two bottles and you still have the mind to open the one he left behind without taking any permission. In fact, my neighbor told him never to come to his shop again for life. This is what you get when you can't control your love for some certain things. Though, it's not new to me because I've come across such people well well.
The one wey dey annoy me na person wey go meet you where you and person dey sip alcohol small small so as to buy more time for discussion. They will just pick it up and pour everything in their own glass cup leaving the bottle empty without ordering for another one. What a pity.
He said , that's the same one his friend was drinking . I was so mad at him. I asked him if he was the owner and he was acting as if I was embarrassing him or being dramatic. I was like, are you ok at all? Do you know who owns it? He replied saying sebi my friend bought it for everyone to drink. I was like, be like say you wan see other side of me beyen. I faced my neighbor and asked him why will his friend act in that manner. He responded saying, he warned him but the guy no dey hear word.
I was seriously dragging the issue with him when my friend came back. He never knew why I was shouting and pararing for the guy until I explained the issue. Omo, Baba sef change am oooo. We made sure he bought another one. The guy sef no get shishi for hand, it was my neighbor who now ordered for another one.
I don't understand why some people behave like this... You just want to drink everything that comes your way. Someone you dont know, bought you two bottles and you still have the mind to open the one he left behind without taking any permission. In fact, my neighbor told him never to come to his shop again for life. This is what you get when you can't control your love for some certain things. Though, it's not new to me because I've come across such people well well.
The one wey dey annoy me na person wey go meet you where you and person dey sip alcohol small small so as to buy more time for discussion. They will just pick it up and pour everything in their own glass cup leaving the bottle empty without ordering for another one. What a pity.
I was so so embarrassed yesterday but sincerely, I disgrace am no be small.
It is even dangerous to see a drink yling somewhere and you drink it..what if it is poisoned or mixed with droogs?
.png)
U guy no be here. Pinky I don learn new word continuous sentence #paraing
ReplyDeleteJust wondering y the drink seller gave y'all 2 bottles each and why the sponsor left his drinks for hours.
ReplyDeleteThe right thing was for the seller to return the drinks to her fridge pending when you return.
That your nebor sef, something kept in his custod
Long throat. Some people are insatiable when it comes to alcohol.
ReplyDeleteSo una dey leave drink for person to look after it for you?
ReplyDeleteUna no dey fear poison or una no like life?
This part I did not get either🤷🏽♀️
DeleteI don't understand o...just leave your drink & come back..
DeleteIt's greed
ReplyDeleteHow people don't learn beats me 🤦
ReplyDeleteYou just leave your drinks & come back to drink it? Nah
Pinky that guy na long throat go kill am o 😄