Serial Interviewer Daddy Freeze has added his two cents to the ongoing saga between prayer warrior Tonto Dikeh settling the bitterness with her ex husband Churchill Olakunle and their coming together to celebrate their son King who turned 10 year old recently.
Freeze is insinuating that the show of settlement between Tonto and Churchill is too much and likened it to his situation with his EX.....
Do you agree with his two cents?...
Freeze said
''Churchill, you are my good friend and brother but I must say the truth. Your situation is similar to mine. I also have not seen my kids in 10 years. If my ex calls me that she is now born again and I can see my kids, I will first consider my current wife. How will my current wife feel if she sees me posing to snap pictures with my ex wife and kids. Let us put ourselves in Rosy’s shoes.
If I am reconciling with my ex in order to be a father to our kids, I will not snap pictures with her especially when I am a famous person because social media will start saying oh we look so beautiful together and it was my current wife that destroyed the marriage. I will only snap with my kids alone.
I need to consider the emotions of my wife. I can only snap pictures with my ex wife by shaking her hands with a great distance between us. Churchill you shouldn’t have snapped a side by side picture with Tonto and your son. You guys are beating Rosy and you don’t expect her to cry''

He should shove his 2 cents down his...
ReplyDeleteThis one with his funny immature analysis. Maybe he shouldn't have taken a picture with Tonto but it doesn't need this over analysis.
ReplyDeleteNa wah for this new world we live in where it is people's comment that rules in the affairs of men.
It is not taking a picture that determines whether you will go back to your ex or not
Tonto is really a big name. Everyone jumps into her issues just to trend.
ReplyDeleteWhen you marry a man that was once married with a child. Be ready to welcome the ex any time .
ReplyDeleteGbamest 💯
Deleteexactly zaram, i agree with you
DeleteYour real god is money which is why God has given you guys distance to save you from destruction.
DeleteWhat will a spirit filled woman gain with someone like Churchill? Someone who's foundation is what it is and who's history is what it is? What will even a carnal woman gain from a man who withholds care from his child and limits his movements to make a point, who is not seen to be taking responsibility for older children?
If your insinuation is correct, the first wife who has children for this man will be the person to come back not someone who married a man who was irresponsible to his first wife and her kids.
Gbamsolutely 👌👌
DeleteWahala no dey finish!
ReplyDeleteLife no hard like this?🤲
ReplyDeleteRubbish! So she's so insecure??? Freeze sit this one out abeg!
ReplyDeleteWahala. People will start insinuating something else now.
ReplyDeleteWell, you both are different.
ReplyDeleteSo you're really comparing your ex with Tonto? Smh
ReplyDeleteYou know wetin Tonto use Churchill eyes see? Mr? This sorta reconciliation can only happen by God. Churchill knows and he's def not taking it for granted.
And you comparing your present wife with Rosy is also very funny. Allegations had been trailing Rosy from day one. Life would determine whether she's innocent or not.
Which God? Bitch is broke and bloke is rich, so bitch crawled back becos she don see say nothing for awside. Its that simple.
Delete@22:57 Lol
DeleteThe only thing I wonder is why the reconciliation is so public and features Tonto as the star of it. A man who has not seen or bonded with his child since he was born should be allowed to do so quietly, it is he who should have posted photos of him and his son alone first. Tonto doesn’t need to have center stage in that. And she cannot say it is God who guided her to be in photos and post them online, cause the Creator doesn’t care about your trending and the monetization it brings to you. If God is working something in you then go sit you arse down quietly until it is perfected and sure. Then again, it may all be innocent🤷🏽♀️
ReplyDeleteI am wondering why they are making it a party.
ReplyDeleteWhatever he means by this thing he wrote up there. Mumu man
ReplyDeleteHe was only trying to get more info from Rosy but I guess she was smarter
ReplyDeleteLife no suppose hard like this normally na
ReplyDeletena crime to snap picture with EX cuz of wife again
This stupid Mr Freeze that can not call his friend pastor Tobi out on all the evil he is perpetuating on innocent kids and people's wives is now judging case that was out of his league. Very stupid, self seeking man. Adulterer
ReplyDeleteWell...to each his/her own.
ReplyDeleteYou're not Churchill and he is not you.
If Rosy has a problem with the pictures they took then that's her business.
Always having baseless opinions. Shior. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteI wish Tonto isn't born again and show Rosy or whatever her name is called pepper, to feel what she once felt, rubbish.
ReplyDeleteLife na turn by turn, it's Rosy's turn for her not to get rest of mind on Churchill, she will grant interview tire.
Ana akogheri!
ReplyDeleteHe should shut it. 🙄🙄
Nawa o. So it can pain like this? This case is even different. Wasn't she the main bone of contention in their marriage. Shame suppose even catch her and not say pim at all and be civil. But then, guilty conscience no gree her behave well. Abi there is fire on the mountain between Rosy and Churchill before now? That's the only thing that can explain this her unrest.
ReplyDeleteYour opinion is yours truly. Nobody cares. No wonder he took somebody’s wife like rosy took somebody husband.
ReplyDeleteI don’t like Tonto Dike but this right here is total rubbish. Freeze no get sense at all.
ReplyDeleteNawaoh
ReplyDeleteTonto please don't ignore Mr freeze.All these rubbish is have you talk so people will say you are at it again.they wan provock youoo.
ReplyDeleteIgnore Mr freeze I mean.*
DeleteWe all witnessed the BRU.TAL W.AR on socials.
ReplyDeleteIt was very b.ad. and seems like a completely hopeless situation.
Then, this miracle happened and you want it shushed and done privately?
Or you prefer they are caught on camera and different stories start flying around?
This is the best approach. Do you even know how many kids have been reconciled to their parent(s) by this act and how many people have received healing and forgiveness?
Or how many more are hopeful that if God can wade in on Tonto's matter, there's hope for them?
So, all these should have been shushed cos Rose feels insecure?
Nah she know wetin she marry ooo.
Don't you all think this is also good for Andre who will grow up someday, stumble on the w.ar season and also see this beautiful reconciliation?
Wouldn't it make him mentally stable and avert bullies?
You and Rose should wake up from your myopic minds. It's so glaring how rose is desperate to cash out from this and also to be known. (Tonto you no small ooo 😂😂)
I like the fact you shared your story yourself Tonto. Noone is going to rewrite or assume for you. You are in charge and in control.
Glad also you ain't even talking 😂😂😂
Let the insecure keep being insecure, let those cashing out keep bringing different narrative to stay relevant and go viral.
But I'm certain you have levelled up and not interested in their F.EA.R.S
Advise: As you dey snatch, know wetin you dey snatch ooo. Make you no go dey get sleepless nights and no peace for ever ooo.
So freezer you haven't seen your own kids in 10years? And you have time to analyze this heavenly reconciliation.. iberiberism