She also shared a video of her mum narrating how she was in labour for four days before she birthed Tiwa.....

Tiwa captioned the photos she shared with
''Yesterday I felt so loved like never before. Your messages, prayers, gifts, presence felt so amazing. Birthdays have a way of making you reflect and think deeply about life, growth, prayers answered and prayers unanswered
I’m so grateful for another year of grace, grateful I’m still here, still growing
Thank you so much once again to every single one of you all that showed me love
POV: I just want to thank God because how am I looking this good and even better every year. Na wa o Baba God you Dey create o ''

Happy birthday darling lovely Tiwa. 🎉
ReplyDeleteBeen loving you and ya vibe long time................😉
Happy birthday beautiful Tiwa Savage. You're wonderfully and beautifully made.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tiwa 🎉🎊
ReplyDeleteOoo mummy jamjam. My crush Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my beautiful Tiwalicious 😍💕
ReplyDeleteAgeless Tiwa happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteSo Tiwa been stubborn from she was in the womb, didn’t even want to come out. Happy Birthday, enjoy your middle age🎉
ReplyDelete46 and gorgeous..Happiest birthday sis.
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday my ebony beauty 😍🙏🏿