Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Named GOAT Of Ranting....

Sunday, March 22, 2026

Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Named GOAT Of Ranting....

Journalist Stella Dimoko Korkus Names Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka The GREATEST OF ALL TIME Ranter....
G.O.A.T Yinka take your flowers.

20 comments:

1. Chai!

Linc Edochie break this woman like egg shells

2. Hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Stella o ๐Ÿ˜„

Who is Madam klegs again? She has turned against Lincoln her love?

3. This woman will never heal from this heartbreak ๐Ÿ’”..

4. "I will meet you in court", appears a lot. ๐Ÿคฃ

5. This one don day ment like this ooo.. yinka this heart break really pain you enter your blood..

6. A well deserved title, she pass Hellen. Can you imagine if it was Yinka Pascal impregnated. Yinka is in a class of her own, one woman army.

7. The last time you said you you place linc in a better please in your heart even if it didn't end in marriage , now here you go again. Linc, how did you end up with this?

8. A well deserved title ๐Ÿ‘

9. Yinka, my pastor is a single mature, God fearing man. He wont hurt you, I can link you up. You wont rant anymore. Reply this comment if you are interested.. with yay/nay :-)

1. Nay, i reject her for your pastor

You hate your pastor o

2. So you dont love your pastor?
      You dont care about him? If he were your brother would you want this woman for him?

3. Who knows maybe the pastor is also a psychiatrist healer? If so, please Anon, I say Yay!!!!. Eleyi ti de oju e bayi ๐Ÿ˜ซ. Thank you

10. Abi the bathroom gbenshing was done in front of a mirror? I heard break ups after gbenshing in front of a mirror is capable of making someone craze.

11. This woman has a mental problem, nobody should take her serious, no sane woman will ever behave like this, why didn't she display all this madness with her ex-husband?
    Before the judge or anyone will proceed with her case, they should do a brain test for her first because she's clearly suffering from mental problems.

12. Make una hold this woman ooo before she enter street!