Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Queeneth Hilbert Opens Can Of Worms As She Calls Out A Certain Individual

Monday, March 09, 2026

Actress Queeneth Hilbert Opens Can Of Worms As She Calls Out A Certain Individual

Nollywood actress Queeneth Hilbert has called out an individual identified as Izuchukwu Okoye aka Izukpoi for trying to tarnish her image by paying bloggers to publish malicious articles about her. She alleged that this person went as far as taking her son's picture to a shrine
In a lengthy post on her Instagram page, she alleged that this person was responsible for the public fallout between actress Angela Okorie and her ex Oil money.

According to her, this person nicknamed Destiny Etiko as "OZUIKE", stating that she has tiny legs with big hips, yet he would still go behind and be calling Destiny.
She also alleged that this person referred to Ekene Umenwa as a pretentious being who claims to be a saint, and that actress Nancy Iheme allegedly sent him meow pictures but he doesn't do black girls.

Queeneth also alleged that this individual connived with content creator Stanley Ontop to bring down her social media accounts just to frustrate her.
In another post, she mentioned that this individual alleged that actress Ugegbe's voice was like that of a man and actress Onyinye Okafor wanted to "seggz" him and even sent him her meow pictures.

22 comments:

1. Call the name with your full chest.

1. "Identified as Izuchukwu Okoye aka Izukpoi"

2. I so dislike frontal wigs eh

So weird!! I don't understand the obsession with it

1. Lol 😂 and I love frontals.

2. I came to comment same thing. E be like these people forget say we don enter 2026.

3. Torr
    Which One Be Meow Picture Again ?

4. This person said all these about people because you encouraged it. Now you have a fall out with person and you are coming out to speak, abeg you all should pack well😏

5. The 'sir' no get name?

6. Na amebo just full that Asaba movie zone 🎥

7. Ozuike
    Izukpoi
    Meow pictures
    What a again abi which name again🙄queeneth please go and rest warisdis eeh
    Next..🤚

8. Omo, talk plenty o

Chochocho everywhere. Men talking like parrots and defaming women

1. Men can be very petty, spiteful, gossiping and malicious

9. I didn't bother to read this. I hope you won't come out to apologise later same way you begged MJ, Yul and Angela.

10. She has a strong resemblance to Judy Austin

11. The negativity in Nollywood is to much. So much hate among themselves.

1. Ego clashes and envy plus local champion attention seeking

2. Ego clashes and envy plus local champion attention seeking

12. i am having headaches, you all will be alright.

13. Why did this person find you a worthy partner for all these gossip?what were you doing while he was downloading the gists?you're now calling him out because he carried your own gist,siddon for one corner