Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chairman Miss Nigeria Board Rita Dominic Reveals The Secret Behind Her Timeless Beauty

Thursday, March 19, 2026

Chairman Miss Nigeria Board Rita Dominic Reveals The Secret Behind Her Timeless Beauty

Rita Dominic , Actress and Chairman of the Miss Nigeria board has attributed her timeless beauty and radiant youthful skin to a combination of disciplined wellness habits, intentional skincare and a "soft life" approach to reducing stress.

According to insights shared by the actress, her secrets include Hydration and wellness, Active lifestyle and detox, regular spa visits, dietary habits, rest and mental calm.

During an Interview on BellaNaija, she said
"My name is Rita Dominic, I'm an actor, filmmaker and now Chairman of the Miss Nigeria Board
Someone once asked me, do you suck children's blood and I said excuse me?
To be honest, I work out a lot, work out is good for the well being , you know when you exercise, you sweat out toxins, when you sweat it out, it makes your skin glow

I drink a lot of green tea actually, that what I have in my cupboard
I can't do without green tea, I drink a lot of water
I can't tell you that I sleep great, am still struggling with sleep, I have a bit of insomnia but am trying to get better but sleep is very good for you, when I can, I try to force myself to catch up with sleep

From time to time, once a month, I can go to the spa to do steam, body scrub
I also do intermittent fasting, which is what I've introduced newly to my routine
I don't eat till about six or seven "

27 comments:

1. She's Beautiful 🥰
    Green Tea here I come ooo
    Which One Is Even Better

1. Lol 😆 Where is Aby and Glory? #team green tea 🍵😄

2. No overdose your own green tea intake o.
      Do exercise often

2. Green tea is actually very good. That year when I had all the time to myself, I must take green tea upon waking up and it helped with bowel movements. I also took it with lemon and that was really super. Is it when you now decide to add turmeric? Chai...glow glow glow your boat gently down the stream...lol

1. That's good Aby 👍👍
      Green tea + Lemon water + ginger/tumeric very healthy way to start your day 🍋🫚

2. Be careful if you have to take green tea on an empty stomach, know your body type because it is not for everyone.
      You can as well take it after a light meal, no be everything una see online una go try oh.

3. Yeah babes ABIO, Adunni green tea is bae 🥰 green to the rescue but remember to drink all these with caution oo,but drink more water with no caution though 😘

3. She's beautiful. When you're rich, it makes it easier

4. Intermittent fasting,at least 15 to16 hours, green tea, supplements and exercise,then sleep like 7 to 8hours., lastly,water,water water, don't forget to pray, and watch what you eat,your skin will be shouting hallelujah always

5. These people do a lot of cosmetic procedures including Botox and even surgeries. If you like, use green tea and wound yourself because Rita said so, she is not giving you the real tea

1. Choi! 🤣

2. Not every celebrity fancies cosmetic surgery.
      For instance:
      Rita Dominic-Anosike
      Dakore Akande-Egbuson
      Genevieve Nnaji
      Stephanie Okereke-Linus
      Bimbo Akintola
      Belinda Effah
      Linda Ihuoma Ejiofor-Suleiman
      Adesua Etomi-Wellington
      Ivie Okujaye
      Detola Jones
      Genovova Umeh... and...

6. You are beautiful and you are aging nicely. Just that I've never seen your make up free face. You are always glam'ed.

7. Beautiful Riri 😍
    Na that mental health sure pass. Overthinking can age faster.

8. Intermittent fasting iza shuga,you can say it again Riri lovly.

9. Intermittent fasting is the shit

10. I believe you Rita.. intermittent fasting is the bomb.