Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Klintcod Gives Advice To Women Looking Forward To Marriage

Tuesday, March 17, 2026

Comedian Klintcod Gives Advice To Women Looking Forward To Marriage

This is so deep.....

26 comments:

1. Oga, na the most disrespectful and disloyal ones see husband pass. You no dey see the ones wey dey deal with their mother in-law

2. Gaslighting promiscious insecure parasitic men dont want to be better men but want to have continous access to disdainfully exploit women. Men are the ones who cannot stay alone, but pretend women need marriage more

1. Facts prove he was right though until the last sentence.

3. No advice for "heads" o
    Rubbish

4. No advice for "heads" o
    Rubbish

5. What kinda one sided advice is this? So na women need marriage pass? Really????.

6. I don't understand. Which one is na una(women)need this marriage thing pass. People should stop saying things like this. In marriage, no one is doing anyone a favour. A woman need it more yet the kids bear the man's name and she changes her maiden name to that of the man.

Same way the society wants us to believe the women need it most, is equally how an unmarried aged man isn't taken serious in the society regardless of the kind of money and properties he has.

If marriage complete anyone, it shouldn't be for the woman alone. Both gender need each other the most. Enough of all this pressure.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Teejay, what money is to man is what marriage is to woman.

At your lone time, think about this.

2. 15:58 thank God the world has changed from that and is still changing

7. @Teejay, loud it!

1. Hahahahaha. Tomorrow, he will make another sound statement you don't like. Surely, you will hurl verbal stones at him.

8. But thing is, women have the option to freeze their eggs and have children without a man, and men can also do same, scatter their seeds every where and have kids...BUT marriage is not just for having kids, it is mainly for companionship and no gender needs it more than the other.

1. I totally agree with you....Marriage is for companionship because the kids will eventually grow and still move out of the home.
      We both need each other.

9. This is one sided advice

10. Na una need this marriage pass, will you gerroooooout. If una look for how to insult women, una no go breathe.

11. Dumb comment typical of a narcissistic. We know your type. He should advise himself. He needs it more.

12. Anyone who thinks marriage is primarily about having kids is clearly unfit for marriage and should be avoided. Kids do nothing but further highlight the deep fault lines (where they exist) in marriages.

13. This one hasn’t seen life yet. When children speak on adult matters it will never make sense.

This being conveniently forgot to add that more men have entered the lgbtqia community both outrightly and down low than ever before. There are more men in prison than women. Both the US and Canada are dealing with a serious mental health problem, which appears to be afflicting the men more, and an ongoing opioid crisis for a few years now which again seems to be a primarily male issue. Many young men have died on fentanyl.

Nothing is wrong with those women who have decided to freeze their eggs. Pickings are slim because many men have decided in droves to enter Satan’s kingdom and be counted in his liege. Too many men have become like those in the days of Noah, which tells me that all believers better start getting their houses in order.

1. I forgot to add the increase in suicides.

14. I am of his mother's generation and there is no way I will choose to marry again in another life. Ungrateful, abusive husbands, absentee fathers that we cover and entitled, un achieving male children who our daughters out rank is all we have to show for it. By the way oga, it is deteriorating sperm after the age of 30 that actually leads to a lot of birth defects. if you want children get a surrogate, Marriage is society's way of giving men maids and bang mates for free.

15. I don't blame him, the women who keep lowering their standards to date him and his types are who I blame. What would have given him the boldness if he wasn't getting women for cheap?