Additionally, the refinery increased its coastal supply price from ₦1,512,648 to ₦1,606,518 per metric tonne.
The adjustment was attributed to the persisting global geopolitical tensions.
from dailypost
Hiaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteThis Fuel Price Is Gradually Getting To 2k Per Litre ooo
Ahhhhhhhh
Lord Have Mercy 🙏
Dangote, I thought you were coming to be our savior on fuel matters? Abi na only competition you come do?
ReplyDeleteThis government go favour me and mine.🙄🙄😝😝😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteYou no get sense it’s because of the war in Iran please read!
DeleteNa you your sense dey for your a*us!!
DeleteWetin concern Nigeria and war in Iran??
Port refinery wey una deceived una self say una don build am finish last year, wey e dey??
No be una supposed to dey supply crude and oil???
Kitikpa gbachipu gi onu.
Uchu!☠️👽
Today fuel reduction tomorrow increment, which way Dangote
ReplyDeleteNa to dey sit down for house ohh, because what's the meaning of all these
ReplyDeleteBy next week Wednesday, IF the US gets to send soldiers into Iran, we will beg to buy fuel for 2k per litre.
ReplyDeleteIn iran, currently with all the bombings highest grade of petrol is still ₦15,000 a litre equivalent of Naira.....Dangote and his cronies keep reaping us off 😢
ReplyDeleteHe gets majority of his crude from USA. Lord have mercy.