You cannot hate humans that you can see, yet claim to love God that you cannot see! The proof that you Love God, is to show compassion and love to your fellow humans. Don't carry plenty hate in your heart, and claim to be righteous. There is no religion GREATER than love..... Cheers to a fantastic week..π₯... Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
Good Morning lovely People. Good morning ALi B. Nor even let annoyance stay in ur mind more than few hrs...Just enough time to analise what happened. Not to talk of imprisoning oneself wit hatred. LORD BLESS N PROTECT US. AMEN. CHEERS
Heavenly father,we thank you for another beautiful new day and new week. Lord we are grateful to be among the living. The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; His mercies never come to an end. They are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness. (Lamentations 3:22–23) Lord ,manifest your power in our lives and make us vessels of joyful testimonies and a pillar of abundant grace n Jesus name π GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Good Morning and Happy New Week, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest? I pray may the good Lord be.. Above you to Bless You; Below you to Support You; Before you to Guide You; Behind you to Protect you; Beside you to Comfort You and Inside you to Give You Strength and Joy... I pray for the favour of God rest upon you and your family members..Success, happiness, Good health and open doors shall be our portion in this week in Jesus name Amen πππ Glory Glory Manchester United. My Beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend? Have a nice day ahead guys One Love π.
Manchester United our joy giver πππ that win yesterday over sweet, we are sitting pretty in third place Chelsea fans that did hate watch in our match were disappointed as we won…I returned the favor when Arsenal continued their run over them π€£π€£π€£ world champions in the poto poto π€£π€£π€£
The Outworking Of The Word In You!! Colosians 1:27.
"True Christianity is the outworking of the Word in you. When you talk, it’s the Word; when you act, it’s the Word. The Christian, essentially, is the expression or the image of the Word, such that every step you take and all the things you do are the outworkings of the Word of God."
"You’re Christ alive in your world today. He manifests His love, power, compassion, and grace to the world through you. Have this consciousness."
Dear Father, I thank you for making me your living epistle, known and read by all men. My life is the expression of the glory of Christ. The divine life is manifested through me, and I bring others into this life through the Gospel. Your knowledge, grace, power, wisdom and righteousness are unveiled in, and through me, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
'The fruit of the Spirit is...self-control.' Galatians 5:22-23 NKJV
After his indiscretion with Bathsheba, King David was finally honest and confessed his sin to Nathan the prophet. 'Nathan said to David, "The Lord also has put away your sin; you shall not die. However...by this deed you have given great occasion to the enemies of the Lord to blaspheme"' (2 Samuel 12:13-14 NKJV). Later, David would write in the Psalm 39:8 NCV: 'Save me from all my sins. Don't let wicked fools make fun of me.'
Let's consider the repercussions of immorality when it's found out: (1) A partner experiences shame, rejection, betrayal and heartache. No amount of repentance or asking forgiveness can soften the blow. Suspicion replaces trust. (2) The innocence and trust of children are dealt a devastating blow. Their healthy outlook on life is likely to be severely damaged. (3) The heartache experienced by parents, family and peers is indescribable. And the guilty person is likely to be embarrassed in facing other Christians, especially those who've openly appreciated, respected and trusted them. (4) The fall may be perceived by others as a licence for them to do the same. (5) Their inner peace will be gone. (6) Their confidence before God will be forfeited. (7) Their enemies will have further reason to jeer and sneer, and any cause represented will suffer harm. What a high price to pay.
What's the answer? Be filled and stay filled with the Holy Spirit. Here's why: 'The fruit of the Spirit is...self-control' (Galatians 5:22-23 NKJV). Word for Today
'The fruit of the Spirit is...self-control.' Galatians 5:22-23 NKJV
After his indiscretion with Bathsheba, King David was finally honest and confessed his sin to Nathan the prophet. 'Nathan said to David, "The Lord also has put away your sin; you shall not die. However...by this deed you have given great occasion to the enemies of the Lord to blaspheme"' (2 Samuel 12:13-14 NKJV). Later, David would write in the Psalm 39:8 NCV: 'Save me from all my sins. Don't let wicked fools make fun of me.'
Let's consider the repercussions of immorality when it's found out: (1) A partner experiences shame, rejection, betrayal and heartache. No amount of repentance or asking forgiveness can soften the blow. Suspicion replaces trust. (2) The innocence and trust of children are dealt a devastating blow. Their healthy outlook on life is likely to be severely damaged. (3) The heartache experienced by parents, family and peers is indescribable. And the guilty person is likely to be embarrassed in facing other Christians, especially those who've openly appreciated, respected and trusted them. (4) The fall may be perceived by others as a licence for them to do the same. (5) Their inner peace will be gone. (6) Their confidence before God will be forfeited. (7) Their enemies will have further reason to jeer and sneer, and any cause represented will suffer harm. What a high price to pay.
What's the answer? Be filled and stay filled with the Holy Spirit. Here's why: 'The fruit of the Spirit is...self-control' (Galatians 5:22-23 NKJV). Word for Today
In all you do, never be the reason someone lost their spark and vibe in life.-- The greatest loss in life isn't death but what dies inside a man while he lives.
Good morning beautiful people π Happy New week π Aliamdullilahi π for the gift of life... Ramadan day 13... May Almighty Allah count us among those that will see the end and many more on the earth surface. Amin Have a wonderful week ahead
This new day and week , for you and all yours. May the grace and courage to move forward come upon you by the inspiration of the Holy Spirit. May the Lord cause every hindrance and obstruction in your way to be miraculously broken and lead you out of every pit where you find yourself in Jesus name. Amen
"For it is by free grace, God's unmerited favour that you are saved (delivered from judgment and made partakers of Christ salvation, through your faith.And this (salvation) is not of yourselves (of your own doing), it came not through your own striving but is the gift of God. ” Ephesians 2:8-9
Everything God has promised us in His word comes to us simply on the account of His Grace.
Our salvation and all that accompanies it, prosperity, divine protection, healing, etc has been freely given to us on the basis of His grace.
Grace means; undeserved favour; God has freely given us His grace, we are people highly graced.
This understanding is very important, it is the basis on which we can exercise our faith and live abundantly.
It is no longer by struggles but by Grace.
God has qualified us, His grace is sufficient for us.
Maximizing this grace to the fullest is all that matters.
Apostle Paul said l do not frustrate the grace of God.
RAMADAN DAY 13π Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim. Ya Allah, in this thirteenth day of Ramadan, teach us to rely completely upon You. Ease our worries and replace our fears with peace. Help us remember that You are the best of panners and that what You decree is always for our good. Strengthen our tawakkul and help us depend on You in all affairs of our lives. Amin ya Allah π€² Good morning everyone π π π
Let me go Anon before they will say it's bad belle. Some people will not comprehend.
Ebony Oge, make you try dey drop comment wey person fit align with. What was that comment you made on Teejay's corner? Ai akaria. Your commmts should be short, simple and understandable. Shey they say you are intelligent? Oya leave Ai. No be government text book you be na. Please, I take God beg you.
Lol my problem is with the dullards that go under her comment acting all ‘amazed’ at her so called intelligence as if they don’t know her comments are AI. Na new strain of madness be dat cos whattt!!!
A pleasant Monday morning blogfam May this week be fruitful and blessed for us all God is still a good God and a merciful father,he hasn't forgotten you. Stay safe,happy and blessed fam Remember Jesus is coming soon One love❤❤❤
Beautiful Monday morning to everyone, happy new week. May God bless our hustle.
Happy 84th birthday to my daddy in the Lord, Daddy Enock Adejare Adeboye, thank you for your unwavering dedication to the work of winning souls to Christ, may the good Lord continue to be you, keep enjoying the grace and the anointing of God in your life.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
You cannot hate humans that you can see, yet claim to love God that you cannot see! The proof that you Love God, is to show compassion and love to your fellow humans. Don't carry plenty hate in your heart, and claim to be righteous. There is no religion GREATER than love.....
ReplyDeleteCheers to a fantastic week..π₯...
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
Good Morning lovely People.
DeleteGood morning ALi B.
Nor even let annoyance stay in ur mind more than few hrs...Just enough time to analise what happened. Not to talk of imprisoning oneself wit hatred. LORD BLESS N PROTECT US. AMEN. CHEERS
Well said bro π
Delete#MCM π
ReplyDeleteHeavenly father,we thank you for another beautiful new day and new week. Lord we are grateful to be among the living.
The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; His mercies never come to an end. They are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness.
(Lamentations 3:22–23)
Lord ,manifest your power in our lives and make us vessels of joyful testimonies and a pillar of abundant grace n Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
AMEN and AMEN.
DeleteGood morning big mama
Amen π
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennnnnnnn
DeleteAmen
DeleteMy people, how Una Dey?
It really was a busy and an exhausting weekend for me
Hello Everyone..
ReplyDeleteDay 61 of 365!!!!
See What the Lord has Done!!!
God is gracious.
DeleteGood morning Marie
Awesome God!
DeleteGlory to God
DeleteAwesome God
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteThank you Abba Father π
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteGood Morning and Happy New Week, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteI pray may the good Lord be..
Above you to Bless You;
Below you to Support You;
Before you to Guide You;
Behind you to Protect you;
Beside you to Comfort You and
Inside you to Give You Strength and Joy... I pray for the favour of God rest upon you and your family members..Success, happiness, Good health and open doors shall be our portion in this week in Jesus name Amen πππ
Glory Glory Manchester United.
My Beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love π.
Amen π
DeleteGood morning Nwokeoma π©Άπ©Ά happy new month…my weekend was entertaining π thanks and have an excellent day
Manchester United our joy giver πππ that win yesterday over sweet, we are sitting pretty in third place
Chelsea fans that did hate watch in our match were disappointed as we won…I returned the favor when Arsenal continued their run over them π€£π€£π€£ world champions in the poto poto π€£π€£π€£
Amen.
DeleteGood morning Bro.
The Outworking Of The Word In You!!
ReplyDeleteColosians 1:27.
"True Christianity is the outworking of the Word in you. When you talk, it’s the Word; when you act, it’s the Word. The Christian, essentially, is the expression or the image of the Word, such that every step you take and all the things you do are the outworkings of the Word of God."
"You’re Christ alive in your world today. He manifests His love, power, compassion, and grace to the world through you. Have this consciousness."
Dear Father, I thank you for making me your living epistle, known and read by all men. My life is the expression of the glory of Christ. The divine life is manifested through me, and I bring others into this life through the Gospel. Your knowledge, grace, power, wisdom and righteousness are unveiled in, and through me, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
AMEN
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning and happy new month lovely BVs.
ReplyDeleteMy Airtel network has been very bad since on Saturday.
Do have a lovely and productive week ahead.
Good morning and happy Monday to everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteI'm fine
I'm Newπ₯°
I'm unstoppable
Its a New week,new energy,new mindset
I gallant✌️
Good morning beautiful Glory π
DeleteMy Condolences dear
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem π
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteYESSSSSSSS TO YOUR PRAYERS STELLA π
ReplyDeleteTHANK YOU GOD π
FRUITFUL WEEK I ASK OH GOD π
GOOD MORNING SWEETHEARTS
Good morning beautiful NN π
DeleteTHE CASE FOR SELF-CONTROL
ReplyDelete'The fruit of the Spirit is...self-control.' Galatians 5:22-23 NKJV
Let's consider the repercussions of immorality when it's found out:
(1) A partner experiences shame, rejection, betrayal and heartache. No amount of repentance or asking forgiveness can soften the blow. Suspicion replaces trust.
(2) The innocence and trust of children are dealt a devastating blow. Their healthy outlook on life is likely to be severely damaged.
(3) The heartache experienced by parents, family and peers is indescribable. And the guilty person is likely to be embarrassed in facing other Christians, especially those who've openly appreciated, respected and trusted them.
(4) The fall may be perceived by others as a licence for them to do the same.
(5) Their inner peace will be gone.
(6) Their confidence before God will be forfeited.
(7) Their enemies will have further reason to jeer and sneer, and any cause represented will suffer harm. What a high price to pay.
What's the answer? Be filled and stay filled with the Holy Spirit. Here's why: 'The fruit of the Spirit is...self-control' (Galatians 5:22-23 NKJV).
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing and remain blessed ♥️
DeleteLord as we start this new week, we place our fears, hope and plans In your hands, guide our step and fill our hearts with your peace Amen...π
ReplyDeleteGood morning purest
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning Purest Sweet π
Amen ππ
DeleteGood morning sis π
Amen
DeleteGood morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning nwanne mmadu π₯°❤️
Good morning beautiful ladies ππ
DeleteDearest Purest π₯°
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
We Come Before Your Presence
The Holy Lamb Of God
We Lay Our Crowns Before You
We Bow Before Your Throne
Hallelujah ππ
Hallelujah!
DeleteGood morning Chi π₯°
Chikalicious π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteGODSWILL Dearie π₯°
DeleteMercybee Darling π₯°
BBlicious My Darling π₯°
THE CASE FOR SELF-CONTROL
ReplyDelete'The fruit of the Spirit is...self-control.' Galatians 5:22-23 NKJV
Let's consider the repercussions of immorality when it's found out:
(1) A partner experiences shame, rejection, betrayal and heartache. No amount of repentance or asking forgiveness can soften the blow. Suspicion replaces trust.
(2) The innocence and trust of children are dealt a devastating blow. Their healthy outlook on life is likely to be severely damaged.
(3) The heartache experienced by parents, family and peers is indescribable. And the guilty person is likely to be embarrassed in facing other Christians, especially those who've openly appreciated, respected and trusted them.
(4) The fall may be perceived by others as a licence for them to do the same.
(5) Their inner peace will be gone.
(6) Their confidence before God will be forfeited.
(7) Their enemies will have further reason to jeer and sneer, and any cause represented will suffer harm. What a high price to pay.
What's the answer? Be filled and stay filled with the Holy Spirit. Here's why: 'The fruit of the Spirit is...self-control' (Galatians 5:22-23 NKJV).
Word for Today
Essa
❤️❤️❤️
DeleteIn all you do, never be the reason someone lost their spark and vibe in life.-- The greatest loss in life isn't death but what dies inside a man while he lives.
ReplyDelete©️ TEEJAY
Good morning and happy new week to you all,God bless our days.❤️πΉπ₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteBlessed productive day π
Good morning Mor bae π₯°
DeleteGood morning Mor π
DeleteYou too sis
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Ekaaro Oremi π
DeleteEkaro Modupe π
Deletebawo ni?
Good morning dear π₯°
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteI wish y'all a great day.
Good morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteHappy New week π
Aliamdullilahi π for the gift of life...
Ramadan day 13... May Almighty Allah count us among those that will see the end and many more on the earth surface. Amin
Have a wonderful week ahead
This new day and week , for you and all yours.
ReplyDeleteMay the grace and courage to move forward come upon you by the inspiration of the Holy Spirit.
May the Lord cause every hindrance and obstruction in your way to be miraculously broken and lead you out of every pit where you find yourself in Jesus name. Amen
Happy New month, happy new week, happy monday... do stay blessed.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Docki π
DeleteAmen o
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Happy new week πΉ
Good morning beautiful Mercy π
DeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee π
Delete"For it is by free grace, God's unmerited favour that you are saved (delivered from judgment and made partakers of Christ salvation, through your faith.And this (salvation) is not of yourselves (of your own doing), it came not through your own striving but is the gift of God. ” Ephesians 2:8-9
ReplyDeleteEverything God has promised us in His word comes to us simply on the account of His Grace.
Our salvation and all that accompanies it, prosperity, divine protection, healing, etc has been freely given to us on the basis of His grace.
Grace means; undeserved favour; God has freely given us His grace, we are people highly graced.
This understanding is very important, it is the basis on which we can exercise our faith and live abundantly.
It is no longer by struggles but by Grace.
God has qualified us, His grace is sufficient for us.
Maximizing this grace to the fullest is all that matters.
Apostle Paul said l do not frustrate the grace of God.
Let's put this grace to work in our lives.
Good morning πΈ
Fruitful week ahead πππ
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Everyone π₯°
Abba Father take the wheel πππ
We go again today ππ
Help us Lord
DeleteAmen π
Good morning SMB
Good morning beautiful Stella π
DeleteGood morning beautiful SMBππ
Delete RAMADAN DAY 13π
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
Ya Allah, in this thirteenth day of Ramadan, teach us to rely completely upon You. Ease our worries and replace our fears with peace. Help us remember that You are the best of panners and that what You decree is always for our good. Strengthen our tawakkul and help us depend on You in all affairs of our lives. Amin ya Allah π€²
Good morning everyone π π π
Ina kwana Miss H π
DeleteAn tashi lafiya?
Good morning beautiful Miss H π
DeleteGood morning Missy ♥️
DeleteYaya ibadah .
Good morning everyone. Blessed day and week ahead.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blessed darling π
DeleteLet me go Anon before they will say it's bad belle. Some people will not comprehend.
ReplyDeleteEbony Oge, make you try dey drop comment wey person fit align with. What was that comment you made on Teejay's corner? Ai akaria. Your commmts should be short, simple and understandable. Shey they say you are intelligent? Oya leave Ai. No be government text book you be na. Please, I take God beg you.
Lol my problem is with the dullards that go under her comment acting all ‘amazed’ at her so called intelligence as if they don’t know her comments are AI. Na new strain of madness be dat cos whattt!!!
DeleteLeave her π€£π€£ she's our in-house AI.
DeleteMy observations was that any small thing she go write long epistle✍️
DeleteAnyways maybe na her pattern
Oge nwa mama jisikeπ
Goodmorning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month
God is so good! His mercies endureth forever ππ»
ReplyDeleteGood morning Ville occupants ❤️
Do have an excellent day y'all π₯π₯✌π»
A pleasant Monday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteMay this week be fruitful and blessed for us all
God is still a good God and a merciful father,he hasn't forgotten you.
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteGentle reminder;
Stop polishing pain so it sounds intelligent π―π―π―
Happy New Month, Fam. Wishing us a blessed month π
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
Deeper than how you put it sef...
DeleteThanks
Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggy ♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity π
DeleteBonjour Blogfam ❤️
ReplyDeleteY'all have a nice day. π
ReplyDeleteYes mummy and you too
DeleteBeautiful Monday morning to everyone, happy new week. May God bless our hustle.
ReplyDeleteHappy 84th birthday to my daddy in the Lord, Daddy Enock Adejare Adeboye, thank you for your unwavering dedication to the work of winning souls to Christ, may the good Lord continue to be you, keep enjoying the grace and the anointing of God in your life.
Glorious God, thank you for ur mercy and gift of life.
ReplyDeleteI know and sure that, this week will be better than last week.
Blessed week ahead
Good morning people of Most High God and happy new month. We shall succeed this month of march and our testimonies loud Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteHappy new week to y'all π
Good morning and happy New month to you all. Enjoy the rest of your day
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteIt's a new weekπ